×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

15 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.9 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Expensive

So yes this is really pricey but i got swayed to buy this for the free tote, how tita of me. The product tastes weird for a coffee - kasi nga green coffee. I don’t like it. It’s supposed to be healthy so every time i drink this i do feel healthier, but i think it’s just placebo

about 2 months ago
Bienne
Certified Buyer

Fine

It tastes like instant coffee with some aftertaste I can't describe but not a bad aftertaste, not good either. Atleast compared to the original UGC, this tastes like coffee and btw, if following the suggested water to be added, this is tasteless so i suggest checking the right amount yourself (if u want to try) since I, myself, am into mild coffee but still this makes me hold back. As for the collagen, I probably wouldn't know as the effect will probably show on the long run. Still, this is a guilt-free coffee so I'm good. PS. The powder smells like nissin wafer!

2 months ago
Krizzia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Affordable Collagen and Coffee drink

My skin is super glowing whenever I drink this coffee plus it helps me lose the fats that I didn't want and lastly my skin got healthier and less oily. It didn't give me any palpitations unlike any other instant coffee. I super love this product and I hope BEAUTYMNL won't stop selling this💖

5 months ago
kathy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Tastes nice

Was hesistant to try green coffee but after reading a couple of articles and reviews, I decided to give it a try. I am currently drinking my last sachet as I write this, haha! It has a light taste. If you are used to strong or roasted coffee, this may not be for you. But if you prefer your coffee light, you may want to give it a try. It comes in sachets so I can easily grab one and go. As for the price, a bit expensive for me but if on sale, I'll repurchase.

9 months ago
MayJane
Certified Buyer

The Best there is!

I can’t remember how many times I’ve ordered this product but it’s so delicious. I don’t feel bloated whenever i drink this. It doesn’t make me palpitate after i drink it even after a week. But it doesn’t make my skin lighter but it’s okay. As long as it is healthy.

11 months ago
Janelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

good but not great

Green coffee is something I have discovered over a year now. Have triwd different brands and so far they have the same effect on me. Unfortunately, all they did was make my trips to the loo very often. And sad thing is that they make my stomach grumble and hurt. I guess how these things work ro make us lose weight.

12 months ago
Niz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Energizing

I love coffee and I think I heard telltales about how it affects our skin. This coffee lets you enjoy your caffeine dose without worrying about your skin. I make sure I take one everyday, it taste sweet though, if you like your coffee black this isn’t it, this is sweet but think about the collagen!

12 months ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Very healthy!

I finished almost 7 packs of these. This is certainly one of my go-to coffees. If you think this is pricy, you're wrong. I used to buy Starbucks everyday when I was in college. I realized that I was wasting my money (and extra calories!) since you get 1 cup of coffee for only P85. Besides that you also get a kick of collagen everyday!

about 1 year ago
FRANCES
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 24

Collagen and Caffeine in one drink!

This one is best for those who also want to nourish their skin from the inside! To those who literally buy collagen powder and add to their drink, surprisingly still good as the OG UGC! But for me I’m good with the original one as it’s a bit pricey for me for a cup of coffee. It also gives you energy for the whole day and still worth the buy!

about 1 year ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

My favorite cup with a nice addition

This brand of green coffee is my favorite go-to cup in the morning! It definitely helps my digestion and gives me the caffeine boost that i need everyday. Can’t say just yet that the collagen in this particular variation works, but it’s a nice thought that your daily cup of coffee has some collagen in it. It’s a bit of a pricey addition though, so i’ll just probably stick to the regular. :)

about 1 year ago
Erika
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Nope

I love the idea of having collagen in my everyday coffee, but I guess it has affected the taste of this green coffee. I used to drink the original version, and I guess I will go back to buying that again. I do not know if it's just me, but there's this fishy taste and smell in tbis coppagen variant that I am having a hard time drinking it. I guess it is an acquired taste.

about 1 year ago
Jaclyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

TRIED THIS

I TRIED THIS FOR A MONTH, DIDNT REALLY WORK FOR ME? IDK. MAYBE I JUST NEED TO MAINTAIN IT. BUT IT ACTUALLY TASTES AND SMELLS GOOD. WOULD DEFINITELY LOVE TO TRY IT AGAIN. AND I ACTUALLY GOT A FREE POUCH WHEN I ORDERED THIS. THE POUCH WAS REALLY CUTE. ALSO THE PACKAGING OF THIS COFFEE IS CUTE

about 1 year ago
Ma
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

Did not curb my appetite at all

It is a little too sweet for my taste and definitely did not curb my appetite. I didn’t notice any effects after consuming the entire pouch — I drank this as instructed. Thirty minutes before meals. But still, my appetite is the same. However, it is recommended to drink this regularly for two months — which I did not do. I only consumed one pack. However, I noticed that it actually made my skin glow.

over 1 year ago
Monaliza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

helps me loss weight

I drink Ultra Green Coffee Collagen Plus for 10 days only. I bought only one pouch because it’s too expensive. The taste is different from the Classic Blend. The Classic Blend is sweeter than this. The Collagen Plus is somehow similar to normal coffee. I cannot say what the effect of the collagen because I just drink 10 sachets. Four star only because it’s too expensive. Btw, I drink Ultra Green Coffee (Classic Blend & Collagen Plus) for 3 months in my breakfast. I loss 3 kilos. It lessen my cravings for sweets, junk foods and no more merienda for me.

over 1 year ago
Melody
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

BEST COFFEE EVERRRR

I've tried so many kinds of coffee but this one's the best! I've been drinking the classic ultra green coffee for years (for health improvement purposes) and I could really assert to the undeniable fact that it's really gooood esp to my health--this includes weight loss and stronger working body! Now after giving this collagen flavor a try, I could give the same compliment, tho this time, the glowing of skin added. Yes!!! It's promising. Thank you so much, Ultra Green Coffee!!! ❤

over 1 year ago