×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

33 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

favorite sheet mask <3

giving this 5 stars coz the effect stays on your face for a long time! yep, snail sheet masks are the bomb!!! if you're looking for a sheet mask na long-term ang effects, buy snail masks. It gives you instant botox-- after using it, your face will feel firm and look younger. lakas maka ganda <3

about 1 month ago
Victoria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Awesome!!!

I really like leaving my mask in the fridge for a good few hours before using it. Usually I do this so the mask doesn't leak of its essence too much and also to relax and cool down from the heat of Manila. When I opened this up fresh from the fridge, I was really impressed that it wasn't dripping, the essence really is stuck within the mask. There were still some essence left when I squeezed the package so I massaged it on my face (or on the mask rather) and I really liked that it didn't drip even a little. The mask remained cool the whole time and even my face remained cool after using it. It was sticky, but I felt my skin really loved this and I'm definitely buying this again!

2 months ago
Rince
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Nice mask

I bought one 3W clinic snail mask to try. My skin loves anything that has snail on it so I gave this a try. Well, this mask is actually nice but I think it has an alcohol content on its ingredients. This mask should have been perfect for me, only if it doesn't have an alcohol. Alcohol is no good for skin, for it will dry the skin more.

3 months ago
Shel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Great mask

Good snail mask ever ❤️❤️❤️ 3W cosmetics has been a good Korean Brand for years now. I really love how each product do what it promised. Very true to its claims! I was really surprised with the quality since its a Korean Brand, Korean Brand that its so effective yet affordable so what could I ask for pa diba?! For me parang wala na!

4 months ago
JOY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Sheet mask for good

This snail sheet mask was awesome and it smelled amazing. It really helped with my dry skin. The only thing I didn’t really like is how slimy it feels but other than that this product works great! I would definitely recommend everyone with trouble skin to use it. Doesn't leave a sticky residue and the softness stays for days

4 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 40

Dries easily

This facial mask is ok, but I have had better. It does not have as much liquid in the packaging compared to two other brands I rotate this with. It really does dry faster if you are multitasking while having your mask on, and you sort of forgot for a few minutes. Face feels supple after using though.

7 months ago
Rosedel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

WORTH IT!!!! ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

First time kong gumamit ng face mask, then I saw it naka sale siya. Dami kong nabasa na goof reviews about dito sa product na to 😍 Kaya tinry ko, hindi ako nagkakamali sa pag pili ko kase super duper ganda niyang gamitin ❤️❤️❤️ Suoer love ko akoy niya and texture 💖

8 months ago
fritzie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 36

Worth a try💋

My skin suffered from a harsh toner that i tried😩..sobra nag dry tlg at lalo na emphasize ang pores at aging skin ko..fortunately i took advantage of the sale promo here for facial masks,i purchased several kinds from differant brands..i can say that this one helped my skin to recover a bit from my damaged skin..its very smooth and glowing the morning after a used it...😘😘

8 months ago
John
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinito
  • Age 33

i love this mask

This mask really did wonders and left my skin feeling supple and super hydrated hours after application. It didn't have a weid smell, which I loved. This is my first time trying on a snail-based product and I can say I'm in love and will try other products soon! Will definitely re-purchase--glad I got this on a BOGO promotion!

8 months ago
Crizel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

so worth it!! 💗

At first I have my doubts about this product. But since it's on a promo of buy1take1 and hey it's free shipping so I tried.i have used so many facial mask but this product did not dissapoint me 😱 I use it before bed time and not just 30mins, i leave it on my face until it dries out. I have small bumps like rashes on my face and I am amazed that the morning after it wa all gone. And my face is so smooth and soft. The only down side of this is that, it's a little smaller compare to my usual facial mask. 😅 so if yoy have a big round face (not to make fun of you) but it will be a problem to put on. But definetly will buy again 💗💗💗

9 months ago
Marian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

you get what you pay for

I loveeee this mask!! Considering snail products are kind of expensive, this one is definitely cheap, yet you get enough essence ✨ leaves my skin moisturized and glowing. However, I don't like the mask (not the essence) itself. Feels kinda, well, cheap (duh, what do you expect though 😂). Good purchase, still.

9 months ago
Kath
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Super love it.

This mask is a must. Maganda s face no dryness I felt over all good for me plus snail we know it is good for good glowing skin ❤❤❤❤❤❤ I don't know why no one knows this product hello! It is good mask and you should take a risk. 10^10

10 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

This is a steal.

I have not tried other variants of 3W facial mask yet but I really consider purchasing them. Why? Because of this snail facial mask. I do not really expect too much from a mask but when I try this, goodness, it's really great! I do not really care about the packaging (it's a little bit off though) because what's important is the mask itself. I like the smell, it's not too much. I also like the thick essence; just give it some time for your skin to fully absorb the product. I really like how my skin feels after I put it on. For its price, it's definitely a steal. ❤️

10 months ago
Maricar
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Very Effective yet affordable ❤️

I’m having a break out early this tear but this product really gave my face the healing effect. I use it everynight before I sleep, recommended if with aircon sa room, and voila, when I wake up in the morning, my pimples were almost dried out. If you have that red colored, or rash like bumps in your face, that feels so active, this might help subside the inflammation. It really helps to nourish your face. The essence is just right, medyo mabango. It will sting a bit if you have open pimple wounds. Moisturized face after the mask! Initially purchased 6, but decided to hoard 10 more after I finished the first purchase haha. This is worth to invest!!!

about 1 year ago
Shara
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

amazing

Definitely helps to cooling down acne’s and pimples, this mask has helped me with my acne’s and the soothing feel of the mask itself would make your skin feel soft and moisturized! Especially this face mask! Their products are always gentle on the face. I would recommend this to everyone who would want a smooth and fresh skin!

about 1 year ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

❤️

Very hydrating!!! I have oily skin and this worked perfectly on me. As I have learned that although my skin is oily, hydration is key to help minimize the production of oil in my skin. I would definitely repurchase this again. My brother also uses this mask and he loves it! Will be purchasing again ☺️

about 1 year ago
Toni
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

addicted to products containing snail properties

Another product with snail on it. I'm getting addicted to snails. Nowadays, im looking for a product that will somehow restore that "youthful glow". I use sheet masks 2 to 3x a week before going to sleep. Just too lazy to use it daily. Things i noticed: First, it has a mild scent. Second, it calms down any redness on my face and Lastly, my skin feels so moisturized and supple to touch. It is as if, it's been rejuvenated overnight. And 3W is affordable.

about 1 year ago
Joanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

great

my 2nd time to order. and for the second time I am so amazed. after use feel ko yung freshness sa face ko. really hydrated and moisturized. ayempre oorder ulit ako sa susunod.best when in sale haha kaloka 2ng ai beautyMNL eh.kailngan pa at least 50 word. ha ha ha. hirap kaya magisip sana khit 30 words na lang lol

over 1 year ago
Ruby
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Budget friendly

I just love any beauty product with snail essence because I find it really effective in keeping my skin feel soft yet tight and of course the moisturizing effect is a plus too. So I'm really happy there are snail masks like this at an affordable price! You can stock up on these without hurting your wallet

over 2 years ago
Mara
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Baby's bottom!

I have only tried this mask once but have tried other masks as well. That first time was incredible. My skin feels like a baby's bottom! Haha super soft and plump with a nice glow. I used this before bedtime and when I woke up the next day, my face is not as oily as it usually is in the morning and my skin is still so soft! Recommending this to all of you!

over 2 years ago