×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

21 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

This is a steal.

I have not tried other variants of 3W facial mask yet but I really consider purchasing them. Why? Because of this snail facial mask. I do not really expect too much from a mask but when I try this, goodness, it's really great! I do not really care about the packaging (it's a little bit off though) because what's important is the mask itself. I like the smell, it's not too much. I also like the thick essence; just give it some time for your skin to fully absorb the product. I really like how my skin feels after I put it on. For its price, it's definitely a steal. ❤️

19 days ago
Maricar
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Very Effective yet affordable ❤️

I’m having a break out early this tear but this product really gave my face the healing effect. I use it everynight before I sleep, recommended if with aircon sa room, and voila, when I wake up in the morning, my pimples were almost dried out. If you have that red colored, or rash like bumps in your face, that feels so active, this might help subside the inflammation. It really helps to nourish your face. The essence is just right, medyo mabango. It will sting a bit if you have open pimple wounds. Moisturized face after the mask! Initially purchased 6, but decided to hoard 10 more after I finished the first purchase haha. This is worth to invest!!!

3 months ago
Shara
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

amazing

Definitely helps to cooling down acne’s and pimples, this mask has helped me with my acne’s and the soothing feel of the mask itself would make your skin feel soft and moisturized! Especially this face mask! Their products are always gentle on the face. I would recommend this to everyone who would want a smooth and fresh skin!

3 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

❤️

Very hydrating!!! I have oily skin and this worked perfectly on me. As I have learned that although my skin is oily, hydration is key to help minimize the production of oil in my skin. I would definitely repurchase this again. My brother also uses this mask and he loves it! Will be purchasing again ☺️

3 months ago
Toni
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

addicted to products containing snail properties

Another product with snail on it. I'm getting addicted to snails. Nowadays, im looking for a product that will somehow restore that "youthful glow". I use sheet masks 2 to 3x a week before going to sleep. Just too lazy to use it daily. Things i noticed: First, it has a mild scent. Second, it calms down any redness on my face and Lastly, my skin feels so moisturized and supple to touch. It is as if, it's been rejuvenated overnight. And 3W is affordable.

5 months ago
Joanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

great

my 2nd time to order. and for the second time I am so amazed. after use feel ko yung freshness sa face ko. really hydrated and moisturized. ayempre oorder ulit ako sa susunod.best when in sale haha kaloka 2ng ai beautyMNL eh.kailngan pa at least 50 word. ha ha ha. hirap kaya magisip sana khit 30 words na lang lol

6 months ago
Ruby
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Budget friendly

I just love any beauty product with snail essence because I find it really effective in keeping my skin feel soft yet tight and of course the moisturizing effect is a plus too. So I'm really happy there are snail masks like this at an affordable price! You can stock up on these without hurting your wallet

almost 2 years ago
Mara
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Baby's bottom!

I have only tried this mask once but have tried other masks as well. That first time was incredible. My skin feels like a baby's bottom! Haha super soft and plump with a nice glow. I used this before bedtime and when I woke up the next day, my face is not as oily as it usually is in the morning and my skin is still so soft! Recommending this to all of you!

almost 2 years ago
angelyn
Top Reviewer

glowing skin

I've been trying masks recently and I like this mask. It is really moisturizing and makes your skin glow. Though I like the masks from esfolio more ( they are around the same price). This didn't break me out so that is a big plus. Will try the other mask from this brand!

almost 2 years ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Good find

I was trying to find some cheap mask wheb I stumbled upon this. What I love about it is the sheet mask its self it's cotton like and makes a good fit on my face. It made my skin dewy and fresh afterwards. Didn't had any itchiness or breakouts after. When I run out of mask I'll surely give this a try again.

almost 2 years ago
Kimmy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Korean dewy look

I love these masks because they are super cheap. So far I've tried three variants of this mask. This is the second one I tried. I used to think that snail ingredient mask is expensive but boy I was wrong because this is affordabe and yet it works well. It is perfect for women who want to sport the korean glowing skin look.

about 2 years ago
Angel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Good mask!

If you have problems with redness or acne, this snail mask would be really good. It helps soothe the skin without further irritating it so your skin can heal and get nourished at the same time. I like it because it's affordable, and despite being a snail mask sheet, it doesn't smell funny. It works and it's quite inexpensive.

about 2 years ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Would buy again!

This is a nice product. It moisturized my skin and made it feel so soft. I thought snail essence would be weird but it's actually really good. You could feel the difference. Also it's good for pampering yourself. It's cheap and quality which is really nice. I will buy this again.

over 2 years ago
Jackie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

very affordable, really moisturizing and has a very pretty scent

I always believe in the effectivity of snail mucus to skincare. So when the moment I found this mask here in beautymnl, I added this in to my cart fast! This mask is very affordable, really moisturizing and has a very pretty scent. I kept this mask together with my other favorite masks in our ref so that whenever I decided to use any one of them, it is already cool which adds more refreshing effect to me.

over 2 years ago
Gladdys
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Worth the money!

When I first heard about snail essence for the skin, I was a bit weirded out. Lol. But there's truth to all the snail essence hype! This face mask is so worth your money. It doesn't actually cost much, but it can give awesome results. My skin felt younger and brighter after using this mask.

over 2 years ago
Sam
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Super nice!

Since I have an oily skin, I really like using products with snail essence on them. This is one of my favorite masks because it is cheap and effective. My skin felt tight and refreshed after using this, I also refrigerate it first before using it so that it can cool my tired face. 100% recommended.

over 2 years ago
Elouise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Startingly Impressive!

I'm always skeptical with everything I apply on my face, and this mask was no exception. And with a brave heart, I tried this since facial mask has been the talk of the town in the office, and voila! It didn't disappoint me. No breakouts, just a glowing and moisturized skin! Will definitely repurchase!

over 2 years ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 24

My favorite sheet mask!

So easy to put on and so refreshing, the smell is nice too! Very affordable and so worth it! I can see my face got brighter and moisturized. I feel great after using it. I also tried other sheet masks of 3w and I never get disappointed. if you are a face mask addict, I highly recommend this product. I love it and a must have!

over 2 years ago
Dan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

REALLY GOOD!!

Likes: 1. the scent of this mask is so lovely 2. the mask is 100% cotton and sticks to your face nicely 3. Sooo moisturizing because it's SNAIL 4. Really cheap for 45 pesos you can have a relaxing me-time Dislike: The sheet mask was kind of heavy but it's so bearable... I really recommend you guys to try this out :)

over 2 years ago
kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Cheap alternative!

A snail essence fan here and I am loving the results when I am using this mask. Snail products are my favorite and this is included in my beauty regimen. I feel great after each use!! I'm so in love. This product is worth buying! Super recommended - give it a try!!

over 2 years ago