×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

116 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
60
4 stars
24
3 stars
18
2 stars
10
1 star
4
Claire
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

love love love ❤️❤️

I was bit hesitant to buy this product,but after seeing that interview with Dr. Belo about bee venom, I went ahead and bought this. This product helped with my acne, big time. Though hindi sya yung tipong kinabukasan wala na yung acne/pimple, gradual yung effect nya. Pero makikita mo talaga na may difference. Bee venom for the win talaga. ❤️❤️❤️

4 days ago
Switzell
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Works like magic!!

I’ve tried many acne treatments but this is the only one that worked for me. It really dries your pimple off but i felt that after i this on its a little bit itchy and have a slight tingling sensation but over all i give this a 10/10 for its does the job! :)

6 days ago
Anna
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

It did nothing to my pimples

So I purchased this a month ago and I will not purchase it again as it did not do anything to my pimples. I opted for this one since its very accessible. Budget friendly and you can buy it anywhere even in groceries. But sadly enough, nothing. My pimples didnt shrink. It didnt even calm them. The product just sits there. I guess the results do vary for each person.

13 days ago
Rizza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 21

My Fast Drying Corrector Gel ❤️

Thankyou to Dra. Vicky . This product is my new favorite as it work very well and fast on my pimps. After an overnight usage of this I can already see the result the next morning , For me it is better than the celeteque pimple gel corrector that I've used before . Surely will order again soon ❤️❤️

14 days ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

WILL REPURCHASE

It can dry up your pimples overnight then help in healing it for at least three days. You can feel the tingling sensation after you apply it but that's definitely okay at least you know the product is working. I was a little bit hesitant when I was buying this since some reviews told me that it does leave your dark acne marks.

17 days ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Works well

It worked well in helping to dry my pimples. I’ve been breaking out these past few days so I had to try a spot treatment that could help me in drying my pimples. I tried it overnight and I already saw some changes. Your pimples won’t disappear easily but this does help. Really nice for its cheap price.

18 days ago
Gerald
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 30

A Real PRO!!!

I have tried using other products that promise a potent effect on helpping out to dry up acne or pimple and avoid pimple marks but this one is a perfect fit. I can feel a little sting but immediately fades away, guess it is the anti bacterial effect of this product. I highly recommend this.

19 days ago
Julia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo
  • Age 17

OG TREATMENT

My skin type is only and acne prone. I do get pimples every month and this prodcut helped me dry up and lessen the size of my pimple and acne marks huhu. I finished 3 tube of this product and i still have another extra at home. Life saver and a must in you skincare

22 days ago
Brooks
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Not sure 🤔

In my first two days of using this, I thought this was perfect. As it really dries my pimples. I got 2 huge pimples the first time I applied this. And I got so amazed by how dry my pimples were the next day. But after like 3 to 5 days of using, I actually don't find it effective anymore. And I also applied this on my small bumps but, it worsen the bumps on my forehead (maybe it's not really advisable to apply this on small bumps as it's targetting acne only "maybe") But over all, this doesn't really do anything special. As the pimples that I had when the first time I used this are visible until now. And they turned really dark at the moment. 😔

24 days ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Pretty basic

The product is worth it for the price but nothing too extraordinary. It helps dry up the pimple but still takes 2 to 3 days before it minimizes it. I wish there was more product since the tube is pretty small and very light so it doesn't feel like there's much in there.

26 days ago
Myra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 33

Fast drying!☺️

This products has helped in drying out my cystic acne that was so big!! I felt a stinging sensation once I applied it but it was okay because for me ‘coz that is when I know that a product is doing its job. Lol! And when I woke up the next day, the pimple has dried up. It was more effective for me than using pimple patches, so this one is for keeps!😉

29 days ago
Ken
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 20

effective

nakakatuyo talaga sya ng pimples real quick. in 2-3 days flat na ulit yung pimple mo kahit na gaano pa sya kalaki. di katulad ng iba na ang tagal makapag dry ng pimps. madali lang din sya maabsorb mga 5 mins tapat ka lang sa electric fan. u can use this also kapag accidentally mong na pop yung pimple mo.

29 days ago
Isabel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

LOVE IT

the perfect product for getting rid of nasty pimples! also nice because you can wear it outside since it’s clear. the size is just perfect to try it, will last you about 2 months. it kind of stings but is bearable :) i recommend you use it before you go to sleep to see maximum results <3

about 1 month ago
allysom
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Works really well!

I have a sensitive skin so nag-worry talaga ako if gagana siya or hindi BUT it did! I was really glad. Lumiit agad yung pimple ko the next day hanggang sa mawala na siya and also medyo nawala din yung acne marks. So overall, okay naman siya and I’m satisfied with it. I’ll probably buy this again next time!

about 1 month ago
Ira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

IM SOOO HAPPY WITH THISS!!

This product helps me to lighten my pimple marks although hindi ganon kabilis pero it helps pa din. Kapag may pa bongga din ako na pimples ill just put a dot and ayon kakalma na sya kinabukasan. I got an extra tube kasi ayaw ko maubusan nito ganon ka sya kagusto hahahahzksksk

about 1 month ago
Kimberly
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Overnight Remedy!

This has been my life saver! I usually use pimple patches overnight to flatten my pimples but they dont work as good if not pricked and there is no pus to suck out. I just use this on those type of acne bumps. It seriously dries them out overnight (i only use this in the evening). Its very nice especially for emergency cases where you have to look presentable the next morning! This small tube is one of my holy grail spot care!!

about 1 month ago
Dee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

just EH :(

I’ve been looking for something to help with my acne for the past few months (my go to spot cream is out of stock :/) and went to try this out. I’ve been using this for a month but I haven’t really noticed it doing anything for my breakouts. Another BIG con for me is there’s little white plastic (?) bits coming out along with the cream and I don’t think it’s supposed to be in the product, and it’s a real pain when those bits brush against your pimples. This is terrible, and I surely won’t be buying this again.

about 1 month ago
Nikki
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

Finally found it!

I’ve tried so many pimple gel or cream and nothing works for me. Nothing! But I’ve seen this one in youtube, also it was highly recommended to me. And when I tried it. I have to say I finally found the perfect product that would help me with my pimple problems. 😍😍😍

about 1 month ago
Gwen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Tipid spot treatment!

I’ve heard a lot about how good this product is as a spot treatment for your pimples. My friend said that after one day of using it your pimple instantly subsides. So far, it’s been doing a good job! It helps dry up my small pimples before it can become bigger. Definitely something you should try super sulit naman a little goes a long way! The only downside is that it stings a little sometimes.

about 1 month ago
Karr
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Okay

It took 3 days to dry my pimple. I thought lt would just take 1 day just like what others claim. But it’s still a good product to use when drying a pimple. I also didn’t feel any sting. Also, it did calm the redness of my pimple. Thinking of buying it again.

about 1 month ago