×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

53 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
29
4 stars
11
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Maria
  • Age 20

Dont know

Well i dont what exactly is theeffect of this on me, it did dried my pimples for atleast 3 days, and dont expect it to work overnight. but it will left an pimple mark, then another pimple will come out on the same spot. Well, atleast it work fine naman, considering the price compared to other spot treatments there. But i think i will not buy these again. For i will try to find another product.

7 days ago
Igzzie
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

prefer the pimple sticker patches

I personally prefer the pimple sticker patches over this product. I just found this worked slower in flattening and drying up pimples. It felt very mild and it took days before my pimple diminished and even so, I'm not even certain if it really worked at all. It probably did but I just can't help but compare it with something else that I've tried that I know works much faster.

11 days ago
Nikki
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

So far so good

This Belo acne pro gel does the job of getting rid of my pimples fast! But I wouldn’t say it works overnight with all pimples. To some small ones, yes it does. But I noticed that some need a bit more time and more product, and that to me is okay. Hey, for the price, this is definitely good value! I have an issue of scarring when my pimples dry up but that’s totally not because of the gel. I think it’s just me. So if you have an emergency zit there, put some of this Belo acne gel right away and it should be gone in just very little time.

12 days ago
Maryflor
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Effective!

I didn’t know there is a product this effective out in the market that’s not too pricey. It’s very affordable but also effective as it dries out pimples overnight. It’s a complete steal! Y’all should definitely try this one out. It’s also very easy to use, madali tantsahin ung labas nung mismog product from the tube.

28 days ago
Angela
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

this one works but

There was a time na nagkaroon ang ng tatlong malalaking pimple sa muka at ang pangit tignan kasi muka ng triangle sa muka ko. Ginamitan ko netong product na to. In just 3 days nawala yung pimples ko. Pag nilagay nyo medyo makati sa una but okay lang yun. This one works pero pag tumagal di nya sya ganun ka effective sakin.

about 1 month ago
Blanca
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 24

E-F-F-E-C-T-I-V-E

I did not expect something this small could be so powerful! Exceeded my expectstion simply because its effective! It really flattens out my pinples overnight or a day or two. My only problem with this is that it does not help with hyperpigmentation. It literally acts only for my active pimples. So my suggestion would be use this product together with something thats for hyperpigmentation. Its quite cheap na rin considering its effective and the packaging is okay. This is my first Belo experience and im happy I tried it.

about 2 months ago
Claris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

True to its claim

A pimple gel that really works! Nakaka help mag heal faster ang pimples, may very light na burning sensation but I really don’t mind since feeling ko mas mabilis mag heal pag ganoon. I’m on my second tube. Only downside niya eh mahirap idispense so minsan napaparami yung na ddispense.

about 2 months ago
Vannessa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

It's okay

I think this was one of the first acne spot treatments I have tried basically because it is affordable and readily available in supermarkets. I thought it was good, it works in calming the pimples but it hurts like hell when the zit has been popped (whether you forcefully pop it or just popped by itself). It also leaves dark spots when the pimple heals and I don't like that. I've tried other brands and I can say there are acne spot treatments that are better than this.

about 2 months ago
Faye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

on my 2nd tube!

im so happy i tried this product. so i have this big pimple scar on my cheek, its been sitting there for a month or two already before i discovered this. sooo nung nakuha ko na siya tapos ginamit ko, to my suprise mga 1week lang ata. nag lighten siyaaaa until nawala completely. sobrang saya makaexperience ng ganon. hahaha like woow.

about 2 months ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Works overnight

I am so amaze with this product. Due to my menatrual period, pimples start to come out one by one. The feeling is so irritating. Good thing I bought this Belo pimple gel a week before. I use it last night. I put considerable amount on my pimples, and tadaaah.. No more ugly looking pimples. It helps flatten the pimples. A must buy!

about 2 months ago
shannen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Magic!

Meron akong nagamit na belo dati and di ko siya hiyang. Kaya medyo lumayo landas ko sa belo. And then, fast forward.. may ginamit akong products na recommended ng beauty vloggers na mag papa glass skin daw. Ayun! Nabasag mukha ko LOL tinubuan ako ng malalaking pimples. As in. So natakot ako na dumami. Until one day, tinry ko na tong Belo Acne Pro nung una mej alanganin ako kasi nga di ako hiyang sa belo products... GRABE! 2 days lang tuyo na ang pimples ko. MAGIC!!!!! Sa una meron siyang sting pero tolerable naman. Never na ko gumamit ng iba. Ito na talaga sagot sa lahat hahaha

about 2 months ago
Kat
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Wish I tried this sooner

Similar Products: I haven’t used any product like this before. Likes: EFFECTIVE. That’s it. It doesn’t even leave any dark spots. I use it several times a day, it guarantees me the pimple’s gone by tomorrow. Super affordable pa. Dislikes: .. other than the tiny tube? I don’t dislike it that much really. It’s just if you use it multiple times a day and there’s a lot of spots to treat you might need to repurchase quicker than average. But its 170 pesos so I’m not that mad. Used for: Been using this for a month now and will repurchase backups.

about 2 months ago
May
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Lightens Pimples

Good for pimple lightening lalo na sa mga pimps na malalaki. Mga 3 days lang ako naglagay halos hindi na visible pimple ko. Matipid din siya gamitin. Will probably try this with the belo toner and soap for best result. Order ulit ako pag naubos na yung first tube ko.

about 2 months ago
Ma.
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Good for small dot-like acne, but not for skin-deep ones

Before trying out this product, I've been using NanoMed Finale Acne Scar Gel. I only tried this one out thinking that maybe it would do quicker drying. First, I like that it's affordable. However, it doesn't work for my skin-deep pimples. I tried using it for a month to see if it will ever work out; It did workout for small dot-like breakouts. Maybe it's because I'm not using the other AcnePro products to get the best results.

about 2 months ago
Athens
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

okay product. 👍

This is just an ordinary acne stopper gel. No wow factor and no magic. Same ingredients with other acne gel out there with a much cheaper price. Also its watery and i dont know what im doing wrong but it doesnt do justice with its name. Ive seen better ones like the acne patch im currently using. So its just another pwede na product for me. Ubusin ko pero i think i wont buy again.😅

about 2 months ago
Princes
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

nice product

I bought this one after having a breakout and after trying it out I could not say that it dried out my pimple overnight? However it must have helped with healing my pimples. My main concern is my pimple marks and I thought this will help on that one but I guess this is only for live pimples lol.

2 months ago
Mina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Effective.

Used this for a month and i can say na effective sya cause nawala mga pimples ko, ang bilis din nila nag dry, and the best thing is hindi ako nag break out. Really love the smell also, and its a gel type so perfect for oily skins! Tho parang madami syang hangin sa loob so its like hindi sya ganung kapuno. ☹️

2 months ago
Angel
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

SUPER EFFECTIVE

I've been using this for almost a year now, and apply it every morning and night (when I have pimples), and it dries up my pimples in less than a week! I use it until my pimple scar is gone. I've tried other products similar to this, but Belo's pimple gel is by far the most effective for me!

2 months ago
carmela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Age 24

Really helps on healing, calming and preventing pimples.

I've tried using a pimple gel from another local brand before and the effect is surely not the same; In terms of quantity and quality, this one is a lot better. This helps me heal and flatten my existing pimple. I've tried using it on the spot where a pimple is about to appear and it actually stopped it from appearing!

3 months ago
Sairyl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

HOLY GRAIL!

So I’m looking for a treatment to cure my acne prone face, sometimes theres a pimple coming out of nowhere. I used this and the next day my pimple is already dry!!! I was shocked how fast the treatment works, also the amount of product is a lot for me,which is good. I cant wait to buy another one

3 months ago