×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on September 12 to 15 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

25 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Grazielle
Certified Buyer
  • Age 27

My Love from the Stars!

This is my go-to lippie, I have 4 of this in different shades, the other two I got from my trip to Seoul with family. Its truly pigmented and the Korean gradient lip is super easy to achieve because it is buildable. On top of that, it stays there even after drinking water!

7 days ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

It doesn’t feel like I’m wearing any product!

I’ve been eyeing this product for quite some time, and I don’t have any regret buying this product. Though it’s pricey, it’s true to its claim. I only apply a little bit of product on my lower lip and just spread it with my finger. It’s THAT pigmented and buildable. It’s long lasting and very light on your lips. I would definitely buy it again!

12 days ago
Hazel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

The formula is nice...

The first time I tried this, I was put off by the floral scent. It’s a bit strong, it’s as if I was eating flowers but then I tried using it again, it fades overtime. Anyway, the formula is nice, almost similar to Peripera’s Airy Ink Velvet but not too lightweight. I can’t say that the color is vivid but it’s not too sheer as well. It’s not something I haven’t tried before though but it’s a nice lip product.

28 days ago
Sharlyne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

FANTASTIC

bought this at 494 pesos shade beige tulip no.6 , i was expecting it to have a very drying formula like some other matte liptint/sticks but i was shook when it was not that drying that i was expecting it to be , the applicator was also good and easy to use (its very soft). The smell of the product is also good haha I highly recommend this!

about 1 month ago
Joan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

Fierce!

I'm a pink lipstick kinda gal and I prefer tints but lately, I've been updating my looks to look bolder and fiercer in court (LOL). #8 is one of my best finds and my office mates all raved when I used it. Its such a sophisticated but still fierce red shade on my lips. I have pink lips and on me it looks like brick red or a deep shade of maroon which is a plus because I already have my go to "red red" lippie (Peripera's sell out red). I really love this Innisfree cotton ink lippie and have no regrets getting this!

about 2 months ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Perfect texture and finish

This is actually my first liquid lipstick because I’m not usually a fan. I’d rather use liptints for that koreana less makeup look. So I was really impressed with the texture because you can easily spread it on your lips for a lighter feel and lesser visibility. Also loved the matte finish. I want another lipstick of a different shade.

about 2 months ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Finally!

Tagal ko na gustong bilhin 'to but super bihira mag-sale, so nung nag-sale nagpabili na ako agad! Got the Shade #8 and it's actually lighter than the swatch kapag onti lang nilagay. So if you want to achieve 'yung close sa swatch, kailangan medyo maraming i-apply (and blend it well!). Super pigmented niya sa cheeks, which is a big plus for me since hindi na ako bibili ng separate blush. Mukhang matagal naman 'to mauubos so sulit na for the price! 4 stars lang kasi hindi siya long-lasting.

about 2 months ago
Andy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Good as a tint

I usually use this as a tint on my lips because it makes my lips look naturally red. I'm not a fan of the scent of this product. It smells kind of cheap that's why. Will I buy this again? Most likely not because there are better products out there.

about 2 months ago
Meke
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

PINK TULIP IS LIT!

I am on the lookout for a pink velvety lip tint since I want to emulate a Korean No makeup-makeup look. I super love it kasi it's comparable to Peripera lip tint. I just find it a bit hard to blend on the cheeks kaya I'm still thinking whether I should repurchase or not. But this one's definitely worth the shot!

3 months ago
Jonah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

its okay

I bought the lip tint in number 8. It is like brick brown color. Pros: i love that it is very pigmented, easy to apply and light weight on the lips. But here are the cons: it is not long lasting and not transfer proof. Right after you eat the color fades and it does not stain your lips. I think this is expensive and Id rather buy peri pera velvet tint.

3 months ago
Alyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

My favorite!

I bought this on sale just recently and I have to say this has to be one of my favorite tints ever! Firstly, the pigmentation is great and it works in many ways. You can either dab it on and sheer it out for a more natural look, or you can apply more generously for a vibrant pop of color. Secondly, the application is so easy because of the texture of this tint. It’s so soft and smooth, when you purse your lips together to blend it out it actually feels so silky and non-sticky. It doesn’t emphasize the lines on your lips and I love that it leaves a tint that lasts even after eating. Lastly, the price point is amazing and even more so when it’s on sale. I’m hooked and I now own 3 pcs!

3 months ago
Stacey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Great cheek tint

I have never liked any liquid lipsticks so I thought I would try this out. However, I was disappointed to find out that this product is also very drying on the lips and makes them look very chapped even though I tried my best to exfoliate and put lib balm beforehand. The good thing about this product though is that it makes a good liquid blush. The shade beige looks very nice on the cheeks. It failed as a lipstick but I would definitely repurchase this as a blush. It smells good too!

3 months ago
Portia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

makes my lips dry

I got the shade #10 and it's lighter than I expected. Nevertheless, it still fits my medium skin tone. The only problem I have with this lippie is that it dries out my lips. No matter how soft and moisturized my lips are, it will only look nice at first. But after a few hours, my lips will literally look cracked. It seems to me like this product is sucking out all the moisture on my lips :(

3 months ago
Bernadette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

The Lip Color for Filipinas

I have kayumanggi skin and I find it hard to look for suitable color for my lips. It would be either too dark or tacky. I have the Innisfree Vivid Cotton Ink in shade no. 8 (Dried Tulip Nude) and it works wonders!!!! On my second tube now and I've been using it for over a year now. It goes well with any type of occasion. Just put a little for that pinkish/MLBB look and add more to have a full lip color. I've been receiving compliments as well from officemates. I could really say that this is a holy grail even though it's not transfer proof. The smell is divine too.

3 months ago
Shove
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

inlove at first swipe

Whoa this one caught my attention aside from the price! The packaging looks really cute too. I highly recommend these tints to make-up newbies and highschoolers since it can give you that needed blush throughout the day for a very affordable price. And with the variety of colors to choose from, you'd definitely find the perfect au naturel look for your skin complexion.

4 months ago
Gian
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

love-hate

I've actually already bought this product in Korea, and i have a love-hate relationship with it. The color is great (I bought #14), but my problem is that it really dries my lips easily. I always have to exfoliate and put a lot of lip balm before i use this product for excellent results, and so it wouldn't dry up within 30 minutes. Also, it does not stay on your lips! At all. Usually, after an hour, it's gone. So Pros: Looks really good; and cons: Dries your lips easily, not good on chapped lips, and does not stay on your lips.

4 months ago
johanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

#6 ❤️❤️❤️

oh my GOD this is so worth it!!! especially when it’s on sale too of course! so i bought this thinking it was like the peripera’s lip tint but honestly?? i think this one is better! i mean this one is more expensive too but i swear this is so worth it. literally #6 can also be used as a blush, and it is literally PERFECT for the drunk blush look too!

5 months ago
Irish
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Good, but drying.

At first, it’s super soft to your lips but after a few seconds, you’ll feel your lips drying. It’s super drying but not to the point na may cracks. I always apply a lip balm after applying this. However, it lasts for quite a few time and it looks good on me so I still like it 😅

6 months ago
Cerissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

cotton ink

the coral tulip is red than it appear in the picture. i like the feel of this tint because its not sticky nor dry. i like the pink tulip more because its natural looking...and the color suits my lips. thinking of repurchasing again the pink tulip. doesnt dry my lips too

6 months ago
Jullana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

#9

Super concentrated nung tint na to. Since ako, gusto ko lang yung natural na not so red, super sulit sakin nito. Yung color nagdedepend parin sya sa lips mo. I like this very much. A bit pricey lang pero super sulit naman so I would definitely buy again pag naubos na. I bought mine sa korea mismo kaya medyo mas mura. I give it 5 stars!

6 months ago