×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.3 out of 5
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Lisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Color changes are not cool :((

I used to like this product a lot..until I found out that it changes color in heated conditions. I used this sparingly on my brows since I only need to touch it up on the sides to achieve that full brow look and didn't mind it being wet on the first application. The color even looked great since I didn't swipe it fully on my brows. But when I brought it with me to the beach and used it, the color CHANGED TO GREEN. It seems the tint only stays in that color in cooler conditions like when in an AC room or in cooler climates. I used the dark brown tint and I was SO disappointed by this. I thought I had found my HG brow tint but it looks like I need to keep looking. :,(

about 2 months ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

meh....

I was excited that there was a fork brow product, expecting that if i filled in my brows lightly, i would get nice brush strokes to mimic actual hair. I took my time and o tried itnin as many ways and techniques as possible but unfortunately, it all gave me the same result: solid ink brows. Needless to say, i am disappointed and i can confidently say i can get better results with a brow ink that come with a single brush than with this.

3 months ago
Lee
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Just okay

I have tried many tattoo eyebrows in the past. This called my attention due to the fact na trending yung forky brush. But this only last for like a day or two. And ambilis maubos. The next thing I know, dry na yung laman. Sayang lang pera it's kinda pricey pa.

4 months ago
Jen
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

It is good.

It's really nice. I did not expect too much for this and i had doubt because of some reviews but it's definitely worth it. I love this. I am willing to repurchase this after i used this. Thank you beautyMnl to introduce good beauty products. Hope this will be restcoks soon.

4 months ago
Emely
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

ideal for tamad girls who still wants kilay

For those who are lazy girls but still wants to have better kilay this one us for you. Your eye brows may not be perfectly done but this is better than your typical eye brow look. You can touch up every 3 days as this color fades. At least you are not in a rush to do it every morning.

5 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Okay

I'm on the fence about this product. I've been watching Youtube videos about this and was really intrigued by the microblading look, so I decided to give this a try. The claim is that it will look like natural hair strands because of the fork applicator. I didn't expect it to be wet, even as I know that it's a tint material. You have to dry it after applying. I also feel like I didn't get the right shade (not the natural gray brown one--i think I got the other variant of brown) so it really shows up against my naturally black brows. Third, it claims to last a few days, but it doesnt for me. I can easily remove it with cleansing oil or micellar water.

7 months ago
Mikhaila
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Loveee!!

Would definitely buy more and really worth the price!! Its super easy to use, it defined my eyebrows and most especially, it lasts long, (which I cant seem to find in other brands)!! Super natural looking as it suits my face!!Everyone complimented my eyebrows when I use this!! Super like!!! Yayyy!! Happy user here!! ❤️

7 months ago
Darry
Certified Buyer
  • Age 24

Waterproof! Even last for days ❤

This is so perfect if you prefer a KILAY THAT WILL STAY LONGEEEEER! 😍 Sobra sya kahut naligo na ko at kuskusin ko kilay ko meron pa rin, andun pa din sya haha galing nga eh. Try nyo to Promise specially now sale sya 😅 Hinding hindi ka magsisisi. Ang Cons lng na napansin ko medyo mahirap sya i-blend kasi nga mabilis sya mag set, so kung mabagal ka magkilos, baka gusto mong mag adjust para magkaron ka ng Perfect Kilay Girl! Hahaha Yun lang nmn nonetheless suited talaga sya sakin specially manipis kilay ko. This is so perfect if you prefer a KILAY THAT WILL STAY LONGEEEEER! 😍 Sobra sya kahut naligo na ko at kuskusin ko kilay ko meron pa rin, andun pa din sya haha galing nga eh. Try nyo to Promise specially now sale sya 😅 Hinding hindi ka magsisisi. Ang Cons lng na napansin ko medyo mahirap sya i-blend kasi nga mabilis sya mag set, so kung mabagal ka magkilos, baka gusto mong mag adjust para magkaron ka ng Perfect Kilay Girl! Hahaha Yun lang nmn nonetheless suited talaga sya sakin specially manipis kilay ko. This is so perfect if you prefer a KILAY THAT WILL STAY LONGEEEEER! 😍 Sobra sya kahut naligo na ko at kuskusin ko kilay ko meron pa rin, andun pa din sya haha galing nga eh. Try nyo to Promise specially now sale sya 😅 Hinding hindi ka magsisisi. Ang Cons lng na napansin ko medyo mahirap sya i-blend kasi nga mabilis sya mag set, so kung mabagal ka magkilos, baka gusto mong mag adjust para magkaron ka ng Perfect Kilay Girl! Hahaha Yun lang nmn nonetheless suited talaga sya sakin specially manipis kilay ko. This is so perfect if you prefer a KILAY THAT WILL STAY LONGEEEEER! 😍 Sobra sya kahut naligo na ko at kuskusin ko kilay ko meron pa rin, andun pa din sya haha galing nga eh. Try nyo to Promise specially now sale sya 😅 Hinding hindi ka magsisisi. Ang Cons lng na napansin ko medyo mahirap sya i-blend kasi nga mabilis sya mag set, so kung mabagal ka magkilos, baka gusto mong mag adjust para magkaron ka ng Perfect Kilay Girl! Hahaha Yun lang nmn nonetheless suited talaga sya sakin specially manipis kilay ko.

7 months ago
Audrey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

NO

I bought light brown as it looks like it will perfectly match my hair. But NO it was ORANGE. BRIGHT BRIGHT ORANGE. I HATE IT. WASTE OF MONEY. Buy k-palette or maybelline instead. This is a waste of money. I dont know about the darker shades but I won't be trying it anytime. May sticker pa ng BEST OF BEAUTY 2018 which is why I was so enticed to try it. Sadly.. Your brows will look so cheap when you apply this.

8 months ago