×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

84 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
43
4 stars
23
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 star
0
Elfleda
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 24

makes you blooming

Was not sure at first whether to take it once or twice a day. I take it with Vit C and since then i don't look haggard even tho i don't use make up. Just kinda pricey i hope they have a promo, since it's too fast when you use day and night.

3 days ago
Glazel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair

Foul odor upon opening

Haven’t tried the product yet but my main concern is that upon opening the bottle it really has strong foul smell and it’s unbearable. Is it normal? I am now having second thought of using it. Haha. Or am i just over reacting and too easy to judge it by it’s smell. Idk. Will give it a try.

4 days ago
Farhaida
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Okay lang

Okay lang naman sya. Been using for 2 months already pero di ko na gusto bumili ulit. No effects sya sa akin at wala rin masamang effects okay lang naman sya. Although magaganda yung ingredients nya at sulit rin yung price nya, not a holy grail but a Must have just to add on you beauty regimen😍

4 days ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

glowing and happy

I'm using this product for almost 3 years already and zits and blemishes were gone. My workmates noticed that my skin is glowing and I look fresh and I don't get any zits at all even on my PMS phase. Highly recommended product with collagen and vit. C. It's authentic,. Cheap price but very effective for me.

11 days ago
Pauleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

best gluta🤩

My face and skin is glowing every morning and it really helped my hormonal acne! I on my 3rd bottle now. It is cheaper than other gluta but it performs better! I heard from others that it also helped them lose weight! Wow! I have been recommending this to my friends because i want them to experience the glowing effect of this gluta!

11 days ago
Jonna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Instant glow!!

Im always afraid to try out products like this but it was never like that when I decided to purchase it. I was surprised to see myself in the mirror that morning with that prominent glow after just a night of taking it. I know it sounds crazy but you’re free to see it for yourself. Definitely worth the penny 💕

14 days ago
Hillary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Love!

Been using this for more than a month and I'm on my second bottle! What I like about this is it is really cheap compare to other brands but does amazing too! I have tried different brands but this is my favorite among them! This goes so powerful with vitamin c. You will wake up literally with glowing skin ♥️

22 days ago
Monique
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 29

Best whitening brand ever!!!

It's super effective, it surely whitens my skin and it's good for your overall wellness. It detoxifies the toxins from your body and it helps you to dose off a good night sleep. I would surely recommend this to my family and friends! It also helped my skin tighten since it also has marine collagen, and it makes me feel glowing all day!!

23 days ago
Jo
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 44

satisfied

But not fda approve,isa siya sa list ng fda.na hindi approve. Although one month ko pa lang siyang ginagamit pero nakikita ko improvement sa skin ko a little bit. At saka maganda siya kasi everyday ka talaga mapopoop and i liked it. Medyo natatakot nga lang ako ng makita ko na hindi pa siya fda approve.

28 days ago
Dahlia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Works fast!

I was amazed by this! Third day of taking it 3x a day with vit c (1 after bfast and 2 before bed) and I can see that my skin is much lighter and my face is glowing. I did that for a week just to look glowing sa event na aattendan ko. But now, I just take it once a day before going to sleep. I think this will be my go-to gluta supplement because it's super effective.

30 days ago
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Absolute favorite!

So all my friends loves this product & I decided to give it a try, It makes my skin whiter in just a week, I have been doing glutathione injections before but now i will just stick to this, Very effective and affordable, I must admit even sometimes I go on a day without taking it I'm still glowing and getting tons of compliments!

about 1 month ago
Jericca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

still hopeful

Almost 2 weeks nako nagtetake pero wala pa din effect. Ewan ko ba pero parang umitim ako tas mas humaggard. Pero maganda nmn dto d nadagdagan ung break outs ko pati masarap tulog ko kaso wala tlgng magandang effect pako na napapansin. Pero try ko pa din baka tumalab pag naubos ko ung 1 bottle nito. Sana nga mafeel ko ma di ung glowy slin na sinasabi nila.

about 1 month ago
Kwin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Just okay

Ive been taking glutacaps for 3yrs already and 1st time to try luxcent since the brand that im using is out of stock..not working for me..tho it didnt give me breakout there were no noticeable result from using this..unlike the one that im using tlaga..one bottle gave me satisfying result!

about 1 month ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Not for me

I tried this product because of the good reviews. I was excited when I received this but I think this is not for me. Nag breakout ako nung nagstart ako gumamit nito. Sayang. Hiyangan lang siguro talaga. Anyway, this one is cheaper compared to the other glutas in the market.

about 1 month ago
FRITZIE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Not what I expected...but it's good

I decided to try this product, not to get lighter skin, but for the antioxidant properties and have better skin (hopefully). I heard reviews wherein some people had acne breakouts when they take 2 capsules a day, so I only took 1 together with vitamin C every night. This may be the reason my skin did not lighten and there's no glow whatsoever, but I'm okay with that. I still get pimples from time to time and this did not help lightening the scars faster. However, when I started taking this supplement, I slept better (I tend to wake several times a night) and not sure if this was the cause but my "monthly visits" come regularly (I have been irregular since my teenage years). So basically, I did not get the results I wanted but it brought unexpected good things as well.

about 1 month ago
Donna

I regret using this

I bought this in hopes of helping cure my acne prone skin. I was excited because I read many good reviews about this product. But boy, was I wrong. It only made my skin worse, I had huge pimples on my face which left acne scars ugh. I totally regret ever using this.

about 1 month ago
Mitzi
Certified Buyer
  • Age 100

Love the glow buttt

I love the glow ,but I got some breakouts at my first bottle, I’m on my 3rd bottle already, my mom gifted me 2 bottles of this one but when I ran out of it I purchased here in beauty mnl, I kept on repurchasing this one because I love the glow it gives me and it will make you looking so fresh and youthful.

about 2 months ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

🤞🏼🤞🏼🤞🏼

I’ve heard testimonies na nag work daw sa kanila ng ‘miracle’ ‘tong brand na ‘to so I have high hopes na ito na talaga yung para sakin. I have PCOS and nag advise yung OB ko na mag pills ako pero hindi ko kaya ang side effects so instead binigyan ako ng prescription for Gluta. It worked! Kaso yung Gluta sa OB ko 5k worth :( sobrang mahal. Nag try ako ng ibang brand okay naman saakin kaso nagka back acne naman ako. So sana ito na talaga, mild lang yung side effect. 🤞🏼

about 2 months ago
Icy
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Number One Glutathione for me

This product can help me a lot especially in my body. We all know that Glutathione is the master of all antioxidant that fights free radicals in our body. That free radicals comes from the environment like pollution, stress and others. We need to take an effective Glutathione thats why i found LUCXENT LUMINOUS CAPS and also this will help me a lot to protect my body and it is very effective. Why effective? Because it lightens my skin, can improve also my sleep and i feel better than before so thanks for this product.. Love Icy😊

2 months ago
Cris
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Glowing Kahit Puyat

This is the only glutathione capsule that can make my face/skin look fresh even if I'm puyat. My job requires me to be always on-the-go and on-call, Luxcent gave me that glow na parang naka poreless foundation. Kaya I seldom put on heavy base make up na, just moisturizer, lipstick and blush on nalang. The glow and freshness effect, yes pero not so much sa whitening effect claims na you see on Instagram. I'm almost done with my 3rd bottle, I'm planning to try another brand soon tho.

2 months ago