×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Marjorie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Glow

Dati, after work ko uuwi akong sobrang haggard ng face ko. Oily, Pale, Etc! Basta kita sa mukha ko yung pagod at puyat from work! Pero after a week of using this product sobrang glow ko akala mo bagong pasok lang ako kahit pauwi na ako ;) Papasok akong fresh, uuwi akong fresh! Haha. Sobrang nagustuhan ko siya bibili ulit ako. Cant wait na mas pumuti ako hihi Will buy again for sure!

2 days ago
Kriska
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

I liked it!

Legit!😍 I tried it for a month,I am a morena and my skin gets brighter and minimizes my pores after I used it,and my acne marks and dark spots enlightened. I want to buy again,cause I also considered it as my daily supplement.Will wait pa for further result on this product. thanks Beautymnl!

2 days ago
Kris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

SO KINIS, SO WHITE!

I tried this product for a month because i was curious if it is really effective. Then voala!! After a month of using i noticed that my skin gets clearer and brighter. So effective compared to other whitening product i have tried. You have to take it twice a day, but because its a bit pricey, sometimes i take it once a day and still works. I will definitely purchase for another bottle. Holy grail!!

27 days ago
maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 41

glow supplement

this can be considered as glow supplement - taking this capsule will keep you glowing. this originated from Japan and deliver its promise of making your skin supple and bright. it also helps in keeping your hair healthy at the same time. this is a supplement that will help you age gracefully. i wil definitely purchase again.

about 1 month ago
Tefanny
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

Go, glow, grow. Chos!

This is the first gluta na natry ko. Maputi na ko nun pa. Gusto ko lang itry based on the health benefits that you can get sa gluta. Glowing skin ko nung gamit ko to, mataas ren energy ko. There's this one time na naginom kami at napagkamalang malakas ako uminom kase di ako nakakaramdam ng lasing. Bigla kong naalala na umiinom pala ko ng gluta. So siguro dahil ren yun dun. Whitening effect niya mabagal. Gusto ko lang sana pumantay ulit kulay ko. Bumili ko ulit nito after trying the other gluta (na sana diko na tinry kase walang epekto sakin.)

about 2 months ago
Flor
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Greatly satisfied

Maganda sya. Been using this for 3 weeks now. There's no dramatic changes yet, but I noticed subtle ones. I have not had any pimples anymore even when it's on my period, pimple scars have faded, healthy glow and pantay na skin color! And mas affordable sya kesa sa ibang brands. I will surely purchase kapag naubos ko na yung isnag bottle ko.

2 months ago
Aiyah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Tiis ganda ba?

I used this product only for 2weeks nag break outs kasi ako. I don’t know if ganun ba talaga sa una or di ako hiyang. I decided to stop taking this kasi araw araw may tumutubo na bumps sa face ko. In terms of it’s whitening effect, for 2weeks I must say naman na my skin glowing. Yung lang talaga nag break out ako.

3 months ago
roxanne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Glowing!

Recently purchased this while on sale here at beauty manila. I have to try it because I heard many good reviews about this. Its been 19 days since I started taking this and there is a noticeable glow in my skin face. Will wait for further better results after consuming the two bottles I bought. Nice one BM 😍

3 months ago
Lianne
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Looks fairer than before!

Been using this product for almost 2 weeks now and my friends noticed na naging fairer ang skin ko. Also nag glow then even though puyat lagi. Hehe. I think i just don’t like the routen egg smell of this product but i was just used to it. Kasi effective nmn ehh so why bother?

3 months ago