×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Philippine General Elections Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Philippine General Elections, our Customer Service Team will be offline on May 13. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on May 14, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

27 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
16
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Vanessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 24

White glowing skin

I think this is one of the affordable glutathione other there. I only use it one capsule a day as I already have fair skin and I'm just after its other content aside from gluta itself. So far I'm still getting that slight glow and gradually whitens my skin. I'm still thinking if I should take it 2x a day, but overall I think it's a good buy.

11 days ago
Kristelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Glowing

Pina order ni ate ko sakin tong luxcent dahil nakita niya sa pinapanuod niyang vlogger na si anna cay kaya na encourage siyang bilhin ung product at super effect niya sakanya parang after a week lang naging fair ung skin tone niya at may glowing effect. Isang maganda pa sa product na ito ay mas affordable siya kesa sa ibang brand

15 days ago
Andy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

"amazing oral glutathione"

This is actually my second bottle since I bought my first tub in the other online shop but here in beautyMNL offers a lot of varities of beauty products and it's really convenient, and LUXCENT really works on me not just only whitening but it also gives a skin hydration while improves my sleep. My friend told me that LUXCENT is the most effective oral gluta that's why I really give it a try on my first tub and it really works,. My friend was a registered nurse and she was selling oral gluta while offering some IV PUSH/DRIP sessions and she had me convinced. I was really really grateful to have LUXCENT here😍😍 I'm gonna purchase again once maubos na yung 1tub ko😊😊

17 days ago
Ma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Worked for me!

Went to the beach 2 months ago and was frustrated because my skin didn’t go back to its original color and it became dull. So I looked for an affordable glutathione, one that won’t cost me 2 to 3 thousand a month. Been taking this everyday for almost 3 weeks already and my mom whom hasn’t seen me for more than a week told me that my skin got lighter and seemed to have the “glow” back. I’m not after the snow white effect, just wanted my original color and glow back :) Also, no breakouts for me. I take 2 capsules in the morning with 1000 mg vitamin C. Will continue using this and definitely repurchase.

19 days ago
Alexis
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Worth the price ✨

After finishing my first bottle, I've already saw the results! My skin is now glowing and fair compared before. I've already used other brands before but they are not as effective as this. Plus, it helps me getting rid of my dark spots. I will definitely reccomend this to my family and friends! 😊

22 days ago
Hennessy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Glowing skin

I saw Luxcent first at an online shop in Facebook and I was hesitant to buy there (as there are many fake whitening products sold online), and later found out that it's being sold here. I gave it a try. Now, I am almost done with my first bottle. My co-workers and family said that I'm blooming. Because of work, there are times that I can only get 3-4 hours of sleep, but my friend said that I look fresh and I don't look that stressed out. My skin is glowing (although I haven't noticed my skin getting lighter as I already have a fair complexion). Also, I'm losing weight and I'm very grateful that Luxcent is making my skin firmer (not sagging). I am buying my second bottle now. It's worth the try if you're hesitant and it's relatively cheaper than other glutathione caps out there.

24 days ago
Danica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Glowing but i dont see any difference after my first bottle

It’s true na nakakaglow talaga siya tignan mo balat mo kapag tinetake moto naggoglow talaga. I take it 2 times a day with vitamin C. Hindi kolang sure kung pumuputi ako. Lalo na ngayong tumagal na gamit ko kasi parang wala nako nakikitang improvement sa balat ko. Parang same lang.

25 days ago
Elay
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

Clear, smooth skin

I already finished the bottle I bought from BeautyMnl but I haven't really noticed any skin lightening, not one tiny bit. I tried Cosmoskin and KB in the past and those gave me visible results in less than 4 weeks. I just stopped taking glutathione supplements because of my limited budget. Now when I tried Luxcent, it gave me clearer and smoother skin. Though there isn't any visible change with my skin color, I'm OK with it because my purpose is to take an antioxidant and to detoxify my body (with all the second-hand smoke that I inhale everyday)

27 days ago
Reindel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Visible results in 1 bottle!

With 1 bottle you can already see visible results! I feel truly amazing with this product. I've always been complemented on being 'radiantly glowing' since i took this, like people kept on asking me if I'm in a relationship or what's my secret recently. Also, I can definitely see the whitening effect (which is totally a thumbs up) that is why I've repurchased 2 more bottles for my stock, so that could explain that this really got me on the hook, not bad for it's price. Anyway, I take 2 caps a day with Vit C.

about 1 month ago
Donnie
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

VERY EFFECTIVE WORKS IN 3 DAYS

I stopped doing IV push and use this instead because needles tortured me just to maintain my healthy skin. Good think I watched youtube and seen this product for reviews and feedback..all are good so I give a doubt at first but after 1-2 days of thinking and doing a research I give it a shot, they claim it as same as 1 session of IV. On my third day I am so amazed with this product this really works same as glutathione IV NO JOKE!!Those reviews are not just marketing they are insanely TRUE..Thank you for those who continuously review the item as this really helps the buyer to decide on what items to choose..

about 1 month ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Luxcent

It’s my first time to used this product and for the first week, I glowed. One of the best glutathione that works for me and there is no doubt that I will purchased for another bottle again. Kahit hindi na siya kailangan sabayan ng Vitamin C. This product alone works for me and I think this will work also for any other women.

about 1 month ago
Samantha
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

SUN TANNED IS GONE IN 3 DAYS!!!AMAZING!

I have a sun tanned last week because of our summer getaways and this is the perfect time to test luxcent because i am hearing good feedbacks and reviews in the online world about the fast whitening effect and glowing. OMG this are all true in just 3 days of taking this my suntanned got 1-2 shades lighter, kuddos to luxcent owner or whoever invented this product. Worth every single penny, knowing that i am in deep brown tone still works for me..I can also suggest this to Asian Skin Tone worth to stick with it. I hope you always keep in stock, I will definitely purchase next time.

about 1 month ago
Queen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Fairer!

In terms of whitening this is more effective than snowcaps which I took for almost a year. I've finished 2 bottles of luxcent and it does make my skin fairer and glowing. It didn't give me breakout but I got "bacne" which is worst. It has this rotten egg smell but that was fine just don't smell it lol. This is budget friendly for a oral gluta. Hoping that on my 3rd bottle it would stop giving me bacne.

about 2 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Visibly glowing!

I've used 2 bottles of this and it did not disappoint. I had very low expectations from this but halfway through the first bottle, I already started seeing results. I couldn't really tell at first that it was working but after seeing a group photo posted online, I couldn't believe how I was visibly glowing. Even my friends noticed1 Will stock up on this when it's back in stock1

2 months ago
Dars
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Recommended 💕💕💕

Now is my 2nd bottle. So happy sa result. Nag light na yung skin ko. Though matagal yung effect nya dahil first time ko mag take ng glutathione. It takes a lot of time talaga para makita ang result. So happy parin kasi di ako na-hahaggard look and ang sarap ng sleep ko. Recommended talaga sya. Daily supplement for everybody. 😍

2 months ago
c
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

NOT EFFECTIVE/A PIMPLE APPEARS EVERYDAY

I've been taking this for 3 weeks. No any result (even minimal) worst, a pimple or bumps will show at my face everyday 😞. Some gluta can dry up pimples but this one gave me. No glowing, smoothening or energizing effect sa dami ng ingredients na included sa kanya. I am thinking of trying Relumins.....

3 months ago
Mitzi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Breakout happened.. each day pimple appears.. I'm so sad and fustrated huhuhu

I wanted to have healthy, white and glowing skin. I was realy excited since I read many reviews about this and brought it. However, after 1 night taking it lots of pimples appear. I dont know if I'm purging or breaking out. So, I decided to take it for one week. But the breakout never ends day by day... On the bright side, it made my skin glowing.. even just for one week. Thou I decided to stop taking it..Grabee its my first time taking glutha but geez..

3 months ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 35

MUST have ❤️

I've been using it for 2yrs and yes it works amazingly! I tried Ishi before but after 2 or 3 bottles you'll then see the effects. But with this in just 1 week of taking it with VitC and Calcium oral meds really works! In a less than a month people would noticed certain glow. So will definitely keep repurchasing.

3 months ago
Marjorie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Glow

Dati, after work ko uuwi akong sobrang haggard ng face ko. Oily, Pale, Etc! Basta kita sa mukha ko yung pagod at puyat from work! Pero after a week of using this product sobrang glow ko akala mo bagong pasok lang ako kahit pauwi na ako ;) Papasok akong fresh, uuwi akong fresh! Haha. Sobrang nagustuhan ko siya bibili ulit ako. Cant wait na mas pumuti ako hihi Will buy again for sure!

3 months ago
Kriska
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

I liked it!

Legit!😍 I tried it for a month,I am a morena and my skin gets brighter and minimizes my pores after I used it,and my acne marks and dark spots enlightened. I want to buy again,cause I also considered it as my daily supplement.Will wait pa for further result on this product. thanks Beautymnl!

3 months ago