×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.8 out of 5
5 stars
2
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
francheska
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Love this! ❤️

I love this bb cream because it has a yellow undertone. Majority of bb creams out there have pink undertones and I'm happy that EB created this product with this shade. The coverage is so good for a bb cream! My blemishes and redness were covered. However some people might not like this because it's more on the thicker formula. Also, it tends to crease if you have oily skin. After 4 hours, I already found the product "melting" on my face. Namumuo rin siya. That's why I bake my whole face whenever I use this product

about 2 months ago
Rissah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Amazing Coverage for its Price

I got the shade Oriental, at first I had hard time using it because it becomes cakey and it creases in the nose area but in the long run I got used to it. This BB cream is amazing compared to its price plus it is locally made and unlike other BB creams it is much affordable and it has good coverage. The only downside for this is that it doesn’t have SPF on it unlike most of the BB creams in the market but it is still good. I just finished my first tube so I’m planning to buy another one.

3 months ago
Flor
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Not for me

I really had a good expectation kasi it says na matte/powdery finish. I was hoping na maganda sya for my oily skin. I was disappointed. It made my face so oily that it cakes when I retouched and put powder. Also, mas magpapawis mukha mo and all the product will go to one side of your skin and put an empty spot below the nose. Hindi sya buildable, not blendable, sticky, and mahirap i-manage. I only used it twice then I gave it away. Hindi sya para sa akin.

3 months ago
Seo
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

umm...

It was my first ever BB cream and i'm honestly disappointed. The darkest shade is too light for me pointing out the fact that most Filipinas/Filipinos are morena't moreno. Yung pagkalight ng shades is parang catered for East Asians instead since it's very light and has a yellow/warm undertone. Disappointed since EB is supposed to be a Philippine brand. Despite the shade problem, the formula is pretty good but tends to get sticky after, also very hard to blend.

4 months ago
Gerarxena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Semi matte

This was one of my HG during my college years and I love it since its affordable and it gives a matte yet dewy effect on my skin. Another pro is that its cheap but not cheap with its effects on the skin. Wish there was a lighter shade tho.

6 months ago
Jammie
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Affordable and Good Coverage

This has been my go-to product way back in college because it is very affordable compared with other brands. It is a perfect base since it has really good coverage. It literally moisturizes, primes and conceals. The only downside is during the hot season it tends to run down and it can feel sticky, sousing a loose powder is highly recommended.

6 months ago
Cyntra
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Perfect coverage for everyday look

My friend recommended this to me as it helps her conceal her dark undereyes which I also have and she also said that it does not feel heavy on her skin. I totally love this after using it for a week. It brighten up my skin and hides my insecurites. Must try product from a local brand.

9 months ago
Donna
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Dewy, Glowy

My everyday make-up base. Even tho it's a BB Cream, the coverage is so good. My officemates said I always look like I have a good sleep. Hehe. It looks natural on my skintone plus the healthy and glowing and dewy effect is so loooooove. Looking forward for more shades and with sunscreen hopefully. Love love love.

10 months ago
Amelita
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 15

Favorite ❤

This eb advance bb cream whitening is one of my favorite. Super affordable and kikinis ka pa! No need na sa filter pag ito gamit mo. Pang selfie ready bes. Kaso it would make your face oily lang afterwards. You really need a blotting paper for this. Smell is good. I like their packaging also.

10 months ago