×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

21 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
dana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

It works

This black mask can make my skin really soft. It doesn't contain a lot of essence but it was just enough to last for 15-20 mins. You still need to put moisturizer after, which I think is also good. I think my skin was able to absorb all the products I put after that.

2 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

okay 💕💕💕

Okay, because it is gentle and relaxing ☺ Pwede siyang everyday mask, gusto mong mawala 'yung pagka-oily ng face mo. A good moisturizer too, kinabukasan mo makikita na smooth 'yung effect niya sa face. Affordable price, pero sana magsale para makapag hoard ako hehe balak ko ipang gift mga face masks this christmas hihi

3 months ago
Sharaine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Satisfying

I bought this product since I love face masks and it's also on sale
and the phrase on it's description that really caught my attention
is that it cleans and detoxifies as it promotes excess oil absorption with charcoal.
I have a mild oily skin and am looking for products to help me minimize
the oiliness on my face. So I've used this a couple of times and I'm not sure
if it's really helping in absorbing the excess oil on my face but I do feel the tightening
of it when I use this though and it makes my skin feel smooth and soft the next day.
Would still be repurchasing this product as to asses if it's really effective.

4 months ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

SO SO

Not a big fan of this black bean mask. This product didnt deliver great results on my skin. It didnt leave my skin hydrated or kahit konting glow lang sana, walang ganap. It doesnt have much essence, so mejo dry sya.Tho, this mask has a cooling effect which is good to use after a long hot day.

5 months ago
Karla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Loveeeee

Loveee! Invigorating! Since The day I learned about the famous Korean Skin Care, I see to it that I always have a stock of a good face sheet mask. This sheet mask really hydrates my skin and make it supple in the morning! I can really trust this sheet mask! Go try!

5 months ago
Maian
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Black mask

I bought this for 22 pesos. this is my first time to use a color black mask. it gives your masking experience better. It leaves your skin smooth and hydrated. it also have hyaluronic acid which is nice. this has a mild scent to it. i love how this mask fit perfectly on my face. I will definitely repurchase this again. hoarding a mask are really beneficial because whenever you feel stress you can alaways grab one and pamper yourself.

5 months ago
lutche
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

nice mask!

First time of using this black bean mask..I can say that it really does its job. Upon waking up, you will feel that your face is well moisturized.Plus, its a bonus point that i got this on sale....face mask is really a must on your beautu regimen.You can use it once or twice a week.And this face mask is one of your savior!!!

6 months ago
Ylaiza
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

❤️❤️❤️

I bought this on sale. So i got 5 (one of each type) this didn’t disappoint me because it refresh my face, waking up with a supple skin. This is the first brand of black mask i tried and i would definitely repurchase. It has this effect that it tightens your face as well. Super like to use specially if it’s fresh from the fridge. Extra cooling effect! Haha

8 months ago
Charity
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

More black masks to try..

As expected from this black mask, they hydrate and smoothens the skin. This has a mild scent but still refreshing. When ever I wake up after a mask session at night, I would have plump and good skin. I would just use water to cleanse my face. So far so good.

8 months ago
Lexia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

yay

This face mask has been a lifesaver over winter. I have combination skin that breaks out easily, but I loved it. I always struggle with dry patches over the colder months that make makeup application almost impossible, but a 15-minute application of this mask before application totally smoothed the texture of my skin. It felt like it plumped me up and gave a shot of moisture, without leaving me oily or greasy."

9 months ago
Jen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

love this

This is the first time I tried this and so far I love it already. I will surely get more of this in the future. I also got the one in black rice. I just feel that these black somethings are helpful for skin treatment. Whatever problem you may have like acne or skin dryness.

10 months ago
Shaira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

just okay

I’ve used a lot of face masks already and this one is just okay compared to others. The essence is just okay too in terms of consistency. The sheet mask doesnt fit the entire face. I didnt expect a lot tho because I bought it on sale and for a very cheap price. Thanks, Images and BeautyMNL.

10 months ago
Denne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Love em!

I did not expect much from the mask since I bought it on sale, less than 30 pesos only, but I was wrong! The sheets are black in color, it was my first time using a mask sheet of a different color. The mask is thick and holds much of the essence, so much essence that the mask takes a long time to try out. I am definitely repurchasing this!

11 months ago
Lex
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

love!

I swear I really love this mask even it was cheap it give you a nice glow after you use it. You must try to use it and see the result. IT have a cooling effect at your face even you did not put it in the fridge also it have a nice scent.

11 months ago
Queenie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

THE BEST

I've been looking for face mask that really lightens my skin and this is the one. Super effective niya talaga! After mong gamitin to nagiging smooth yung skin mo. A must try product to! I only bought this product for 22 pesos. At first, nagdoubt pa ko kase mura siya pero super effective talaga! I will definitely buy again!

11 months ago
Shara
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

way to go

Definitely helps to cooling down acne’s and pimples, this mask has helped me with my acne’s and the soothing feel of the mask itself would make your skin feel soft and moisturized! Especially this face mask! Their products are always gentle on the face. I would recommend this to everyone who would want a smooth and fresh skin!

12 months ago
Gillian
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Buy this!

This Images face mask is impressive. Opening the pack, you will see its sheet mask to be in color black, indicating of its charcoal content. The essence inside is not that thick nor sticky, and I love that it has a lot of essence in the pack (perfect to use the excess in a compressed sheet mask!). When used, it immediately feels refreshing on the face. What you'll get is a very supple and soft skin!

12 months ago
Liezel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

A good mask discovery!

I purchased this when I've hauled different face masks and I noticed that this was the best among its price range. Di gaanong makapal yung sheet and hindi rin mahirap ilagay. I thought that since it was a black sheet mask, the essence will also be black and will leave black residue upon removal, kaso hindi pala. Sobrang feel good sa mukha after gamitin. Will repurchase again pag sale 😊

about 1 year ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

average mask

I hoarded this product when it was on sale for only Php 17!!! I gave it as a gift to my colleagues kasi nga nag hoard ako talaga ako. It's an okay mask. There's no wow factor but it didn't disappoint either. Moisturising sya pero medyo mahirap ilagay yung mask sa mukha dahil sa color. At may pagkadistorted sya. Wouldn't buy this for its original price though.

about 1 year ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

A good steal mask!!

Okay, so I hoard a lot of mask last month ‘cuz they’re on sale. I bought this for only 20php and I used it before my competition bc I needed an extra boost to make my tired face glow the next day. And girl, it did not disappointed me. It moisturized my face and gave me the glow I’m looking for. Bye bye tired face!

about 1 year ago