×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

108 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.9 out of 5
5 stars
41
4 stars
27
3 stars
31
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Jhenie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Relaxing

It claims to be a mask that helps treat dark circles lines hmmm but it didn't really do as it claims however it really makes it smoother and makes my skin around the eyes hydrated and it's feels relaxing when you put it in the eye. The only down side is really the claim because it is the effect I want from this product. Do I still purchased this? I might because it's affordable and though it doesn't treat dark circles, I still love the feel on the skin.

3 months ago
Jeanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

okay product

It is the first eye mask that I have tried and I am not sure if it is really good since I have only used this once. My eye bags are puffy and dark and it did not really had a great noticeable effect after using it. Just lessen a little puffiness. It is already good if you want to pamper yourself or if you want to de-stress.

3 months ago
Ann
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Great 💕

I always used to have dark circles under my eyes and that is what I wanted to improve. This hydra crystal eye mask is what I perfectly needed. Its very gentle on the surface area. Nakakarelax siya on the under eyes part. It helps my eyes to feel relax at the same time :)

3 months ago
Rielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Okay for gifts

At first, I bought Hydra Crystal Eye Masks for gifts to my girl friends and then decided to use one of it. It was okay but a few seconds, I felt tingling under my eyes & cheeks.. a bit scared so I was in front of the mirror the whole time to check if I’ll have rashes. I’m prolly not “hiyang” but I hope it’s different from others..

3 months ago
Lyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno

I got it for Php 20.00

Personally didnt use it. My grandparents and tita did as my skincare day for them. Very nice siya esp when you put it in the ref first. Very relaxing and refreshing daw siya. My grandma really appreciated the effects afterwards as she noticed her eye bags were smaller than before.

4 months ago
Danika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

worth it!

I bought it because I want to haul some masks and found this gem! But to be honest I bought it during the sale and it exceeds my expectation. My under eyes were less tired looking in the morning and it does not get destroyed easily 😉 will definitely buy again

4 months ago
Cia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Gift

My sister wanted to try eye mask and I was looking for something pampering for my self and I saw this product and naka sale to that time. I put it on the fridge just for the extra cool and effective, especiall when my eyes are tired pwede na din affordable.

4 months ago
Christina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Super handy

I bring a few packets of this when traveling and it’s super convenient. The skin around my eyes get super dry when traveling so this is perfect. I put this in the refrigerator before using so it’s super cooling. It’s moisturizing, it does the job, and it’s affordable. The packaging makes it convenient for travel i don’t go on a vacation without bringing some of this.

5 months ago
Bernice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Refreshing

This is my go to eye mask everytime I wake up with tired looking eyes and dark circles. It instantly refreshes my eyes after use. It is best to use after putting it on the freezer for a couple of minutes. This is a must buy especially when they are on sale! ☺️

5 months ago
Bernadette
Certified Buyer
  • Age 27

Wow 😱😍

This cheap little thingy here really works!! I used it once since I am looking for a product that can depuff my poor eye bags due to night shift work. And hey! The next morning, even if I woke up so late, my eye bags are not that big! It works better than my laneige eye serum. This product also relaxes my eyes as it feels bit cold when you apply this mask. I hoard it the last time and it's still on sale! Still got 2 stocks in my vanity cabinet.

5 months ago
Gee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Cheap but...

I placed this inside the fridge before using for a cooling effect. Unfortunately, I did not notice any improvements under my eye. Good thing that it's cheaper compared to other eye masks, so even if there were no effects seen, I was not that disappointed. I will probably not buy this product again.

5 months ago
A
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Eyebags savior!!

I usually sleep late kaya napaka visible ng eyebags ko. I don't usually have lots of products that I put on my face dahil hindi naman ako yung type na consistent when it comes to day time and night time routine. So this one saves me time whenever I need to hydrate my skin under my eyes. Perfect for someone like me.

6 months ago
Amanda
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal

It works!

I'm one of those people whose eyebags darken so I tried this out of curiousity. It actually made my eyes pop out but not literally, okay? It brightened my eyes but it only lasted for a few hours. Maybe between 4-5 hours for me. Since I'm still in the look out for eyecreams but as an eyemask, I would recommend this one.

6 months ago
Frances
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Worth it 💵

This is so sulit for its price. Love the effect right after putting it on. Had to cure my puffy eyes from days of crying and I only needed overnight plus this patch. The thickness is just enough not heavy on the face. Will definitely hoard more when it goes on sale again. Had it for B1T1. ♥️

6 months ago
Ashley
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

i didn’t see changes after using it

i did not see changes after using them. i bought this mask when it was buy one take one. although its nice to put on, i did not see anything immediate happening. its pretty cheap for an under eye mask too. i expected more because its bioaqua and they make my favorite face masks. just a bit disappointed.

6 months ago
Lara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

As expected

Of course my dark circles won't disappear overnight (or maybe ever) but this product helped my relieve my swollen eyes. Be careful when opening the packaging and for placing it below your eyes because you might tear the product. It's very thin and could easily break. Recommended that you store them in the refrigerator for a more cooling effect!

6 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

Calms the puffy

Calms my puffy eyes! This Korean brand is a catch! Maybe because this is mostly available anywhere haha meron sa mga convenient stores and drug stores of course. Before, the products I only know is their face peel off mask and their nose pack. This BioAqua brand is really affordable yet its effective. You may opt opr for their sachet products if you wish to try it for the first time.👀

6 months ago
Rica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 24

Hydra eye mask

This is the first time na gumamit ako ng eyemask before kase puro eyecream lng.. and natuwa ako kase sibrang refreshing nya. I love this product so much.. bibili na ako ng marami next time since parang gusto ko na siyang i continue. Sana lang madalas sila magbigay ng discount. Irerecommend ko din ito sa iba ko pang mga kakilala.

6 months ago
Francine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Cool patch

I only purchased one of these so i wouldnt know if it really is effective. It depuffed my morning eyes well and it was really nice to use it on days where I lack sleep and my eyes are really puffy. I would definitely repurchase some more once on sale or buy one take one.

6 months ago
Hanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

no more puffy eyes

I used this during my "crying season" para ma-concelled ang ugly crying eyes. Infairness nakaka-help siya to lessen the puffness ng undereye ko also what i liked about this is nakaka-hydrate siya so blooming tignan. Ginagamt ko rin siya kapag super pagod ako para kinabukasan super fresh and di halata yung dark circles. Worth a buy and it's the cheapest here.

6 months ago