×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Shel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

cute packaging

This really looked like an Aloe vera plant haha. Korean skin care routine is I guessed the most popular skin care routine sa panahon ngayon. Been experiencing bad condition on my skin, dry skin and combination skin. As in hindi ko na talaga ma gets kung ano ang skin type ko. I have read a lot of reviews about this Bioaqua Brand which made me buy and try the products here. I have no complains, madalas pang sale at buy one take one deal!

6 months ago
Jean
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Moisture-rrrrrific

Bought this product in b1t1, since i am now Loving the kinis wonders brought by aLoe vera products i decided to give this one a try and somehow it did not disappoint me🙂 miLd Lang ang scent nya, pLus hindi sya maLagkit-easiLy absorbed sa skin😍 hope it will be b1t1 again very soooooon. definitely, will purchase again and again! thank you beauty mnL😍

7 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer

Cutest aloe vera tube 😂

Since aloe vera gel tube has been a thing, i kept on buying this. First is that it is definitely more hygienic than sticking your fingers in the tub one and secondly it is mess and hassle free. This aloe vera gel tube of bioaqua is super cute, honestly look at the packaging and it is suuuuper natural, alcohol free.

7 months ago
jay
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 28

Made in china.

Living to its name, made in china. I accidentally drop the item, then a crack easily develops. Super sticky nito unlike nature republic products. Twice ko pa lang syang nagamit, you can only use it bago matulog siguro, I've used it at work na super lakas ng aircon pero ramdam ko pa rin na lagkitan ang peslak ko after 4hrs.

8 months ago
Jey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

Pureee

This version is much better since it is obviously free from alcohol unlike another brand I have used ever since. Also, its mosturizing effect is at par with innisfree's aloe sleeping mask!! I was skeptic since I really am scared of brands I haven't heard of, but this one's got a big possibility to skyrocket to holy grails~

10 months ago
Geraldine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

super sulit and effective!!

5 star or more para dito.. Effective talaga sya at feeling fresh pag gising sa umaga nilalagay ko din sya sa face ko before mag apply ng make up at maganda ang finish ng make up ko Pag nag lalagay ako neto.. Si hubs mas gusto nya itong ilagay sa night feeling fresh daw sya pag gising ma's bet nya to kesa sa ginagamit naming serum hindi daw sya pinipimples.. Kaya like na like ❤️😊😊

10 months ago
Abegail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

works magic!

I've been using this for several months now and it's already running out. So, I'm about to purchase my second bottle now. I love its receptacle. More hygienic to use than the aloevera gel that's in a cylindrical tub. I used this twice a day on my face and neck and even in my armpit, after cleansing. And it works like magic! My skin feels smooth. And the chicken skin in my armpit is gone.

11 months ago
Sophia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Not bad

This is my 2nd moisturizer after finishing up my esfolio aloe gel. This is good paired up with the bioaqua aloe vera toner. The design of the bottle looks nice taking up the shape of an aloe vera. But what saddens me is that I can't totally finish up everything inside the bottle bc you just can't. You can't remove the lid to finish up everything. Aaaaand the lid got easily broken, I had to put some tape to just keep it closed (I DON'T WANT TO SPEND MORE ON ANOTHER BOTTLE TO TRANSFER IT!!!!) I bought it on sale. But I think I'll be going back to my original aloe gel moisturizer. Thank you for this. Did not give me any breakouts ---- my skin is sensitive to products so I'm really careful in picking thinhs for my face. ❤💛🍃

about 1 year ago
Shobe
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

cutie packiging!

Now, this particular soothing gel is what got me into the whole Aloe Vera regimen. Being a skincare addict that I am over products, I only saw positive reviews about it making me decide to actually try it for myself. AND GIRL IT WORK! Not only did it help moisturize my face but I also noticed that I broke me out less than I used to before using it. It also helps diminish those annoying tiny bumps you often get on the forehead. You can use it as a day and night moisturizer, a sleeping pack, a hair treatment, eye and lip treatment, basically anything where you need a little pamper on. I highly recommend this product. See and try it for yourself!

about 1 year ago
Cristina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

I just love it!

Akala ko dati joke lang yung pag gamit gamit ng aloe vera sa dry skin but then when i tried this one and see the results, na amaze ako ng bonga! Mas effective sya para sakin compare don sa una kong ginamit. Kung quality ang hanap mo na effective at hindi quantity, you should purchase bioaqua aloe gel!

over 1 year ago