×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Brie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

THE perfect gift for my inaanak!

If you're wondering what to get your godchild, niece or daughter on events like bdays or Christmas, tbh just buy her this one and you're all set! Pati mommy ng inaanak ko tuwang tuwa sa gift niya. It's super helpful especially since my goddaughter has thick curly bouffant hair at ayaw magpasuklay. This brush pretty much made a huge difference + talagang matibay at nagtatagal :)

4 months ago
Cristy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 26

This is AWESOME!

My toddler has a very fine and curly hair and combing her seems to take forever just to untangle the curls/ I was skeptical when I first saw this but I added it to my cart anyway. The size is perfect for her and I was so pleasantly surprised that it works as promised. She loves the brush so much that it's always inside her backpack. I never heard her complain when I brush her hair wet/dry. OMG. This is heaven sent!

4 months ago
Marla
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

A flower girl's friend

My 4-year old niece was the flower girl at my wedding and I wanted to get her a useful gift as a token. This brush was the most perfect present! Since her parents were growing her hair out it was perpetually in tangles and bath time usually ended in tears as they tried to comb her hair into submission. Not only is the brush design cute, its so effective! Plus you can use the pot to keep hair clips and ties. Its become a staple to my niece's bath routine. Bye bye wet tangles!

10 months ago
karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

BEST BUY! :)

at first I was skeptic about this product but I love it! my daughter loves it! she even play it as a pot in her kitchen haha! my daughter doesn't complain anymore everytime I brushes her hair (after shower or when she wakes up in the morning) :) no more ouchies! :) Best buy indeed! :)

about 1 year ago
Diosa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

What every princess needs!

First of all, it's super duper cute!!! My 4-year old daughter instantly feel in love with this brush because who can resist the cute flower in a pink pot? Most importantly, it's very effective. Brushing my daughter's long hair has never been this easy. She has a lot of cute brush but this becomes her favorite. And actually, I sometimes use it too!

over 2 years ago
Carmina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

A Little Girl's Dream!

This is no ordinary brush, indeed! My eldest hates to brush her hair and we get into arguments about it. I was hanging on to dear life and discovered this brush. Finally, no more chasing and running around the house for brushing. My daughter loves this brush and it really makes for a painless experience no matter how tangled your hair is. It glides on smoothly to your scalp even when wet and glides over the toughest hair knots without yanking my daughter's head off. Easy to organize your hair ties as well since they go into the pot. Overall, a must have for every girl!

almost 3 years ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Cutesy!

When my little girl was shown this Tangle Teezer, 1) she became amused by the cute design since it looks like a toy, 2) she now loves combing her hair especially when she's the one doing it! :) as a user of the Compact Tangle Teezer myself, I am not surprised why she liked this. :) my only gripe is taking it on trips due to its bulky size (but hey, so are her other toys. )

almost 3 years ago
Samantha
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Makes Brushing Time So Much Easier And Shorter

I gave this to one of my kikay nieces for Christmas and she absolutely loved it! Pink is her favorite color so I was happy that this brush came in that color. Plus, the flower design is just so adorable and she can put all her other accessories inside it. Her mom told me that this magically makes hair-brushing time shorter as it gets all the tangles out quickly and that my niece likes

over 3 years ago
KIM
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Really cute

Regardless of its design, Tangle Teezer has always delivered its promise of tug-free combing. This Magic Flowerpot edition does the job really well. It is not really great for travelling because of its bulkiness but it is perfect for little girls. Because of the cute packaging, girls will most likely enjoy combing their hair.

over 3 years ago
KATHY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

Cute but Efficient!

My baby girl's loving it. She loves purple! Really detangles her wet hair. Perfect every morning when we are rushing for school. And, the pot is just a smart idea.

over 3 years ago