×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

99 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
77
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Stephany
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Defective item received

Order arrived immediately but damaged. I asked for a replacement but they gave me another defective stock PLUS it was really DUSTY. Hope they could check it before shipment like what the customer service associate told me. It does the job tho but did not reduced hair fall. Not worth it honestly,

about 1 month ago
Sher
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Less hairfall

I’ve been using this for 3 days now and unlike the any other brushes I’ve had, I definitely have almost no hair-fall with this! It goes through the hair easily without tugging, detangles the hair gently with its flexible teeth making my hair smooth and soft! Just wish the price was a little cheaper but overall, great!

3 months ago
LOUISABEL
Certified Buyer

Detangles like magic!

This brush is a lifesaver if you have long and curly hair. I have been using this brush for almost a year now! Whenever I use my Teezer the tangles just disappear without pain or discomfort. It does what it says it does! Leaves hair smooth and silky! It has also a fantastic shape that is easy to hold. It's definitely worth your money! Great comb! I love it!

3 months ago
Jana
Certified Buyer
  • Age 25

Never using another hairbrush again

All time fave hairbrush! Works significantly better than Denman and Acca Kappa for getting tough tangles out of my platinum blonde colored hair! Even works flawlessly on hair that has been soaking in saltwater at the beach all day. Not to mention, gentle on the scalp. Highly recommend this product.

5 months ago
Rue
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Ok sana kaso...

I love the product, to be honest. Tama lang ung hardness and stiffness ng bristles niya, di masyado masakit sa anit, nakakarelax pa nga siya pa-minsan. Kaso lang dumating siya sakin ng madumi. Idk why, but the packaging of the brush and even the brush itself is really dusty and dirty. Parang naistock siya ng matagal sa kailaliman at kaduluhan at tsaka shinip. Yun lang issue niya. Ok sana siya kaso lang kailangan pa linisin yung brush, to think na this must be a hygienic product pa naman.

5 months ago
Katarina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Good for wet hair

So I'm the type of person who brushes their hair even if it's still wet. So thank goodness for this brush! This one detangles my hair in the least painful way. I would recommend this to parents with long-haired daughters. Brushing their tangled hair wouldn't be much of a problem anymore. The only thing that I wish this brush had was a handle. I can't recall the number of times this brush had fallen off from my hand. And because it doesn't have a handle, I rarely use it when I'm styling my hair. Nonetheless, I still like this one. I use it everyday for basic hair brushing.

11 months ago
Khat
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Works!

I use this right after I get out from the shower with wet hair. It detangles my hair without any pulling and it’s gentler than a brush. When I need to massage my scalp I also use this and it effectively combs through my scalp without any harsh bristles. A bit of work needed for thicker hair.

11 months ago
Luxie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

AMAZING!!!

Since purchasing my first Tangle Teezer hairbrush, I haven't gone back to using ordinary combs or hairbrushes. I don't regret investing in this hairbrush. My hair looks and feels better after using my Tangle Teezer hairbrush. If you have uncontrollable hair, this is a must buy for you! This hairbrush is the what people with unruly hair have been waiting for!

12 months ago
Kris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Holy Grail for the Hair!

I am just so excited when I received this product, and it did not disappoint! My color treated hair gets easily tangled as I live near the beach exposed to the sun, salt, and wind. And this brush works wonders to it! Super duper loving this! I love the color that I got as well. Gusto ko na lang mag suklay all the time ❤ However, the packaging of the brush was already torn and there are minor scratches on the brush when I received it. I don't know if this is a handling issue or ganon talaga sya 😐

about 1 year ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

last favorite brush ever =)

ever since i discovered this brand and brush, i never bought any other brush! i also buy this to give as gifts and i get good feedback from the recipients =) i dunno how it works because at first, you'd think that it looks like just an ordinary brush which was shaped differently.. hahahaha i have colored and damaged and ultra dry hair, it does wonders for me!

about 1 year ago
Joy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

no more tangles!

Bought this June 11 and was surprised it was delivered even on a holiday. Brushing after shower is now a breeze. I noticed less hairfall. Im hoping it will tame my frizz in the coming days though. Im just giving this a 3 because the product I received doesnt look like new. Back of the comb is scratched, although it came in its plastic packaging.

over 1 year ago
Rafaela
Certified Buyer
  • Age 21

My favorite hairbrush!

This hairbrush really works! It detangles so well just as it claims. I have really thick and straight hair that tangles easily and this was the only brush that I could use to detangle my hair, especially when it’s still a little damp. The only problem I find with this brush is that it doesn’t have a handle so sometimes it falls from my hand when I brush my hair with it. Other than that, it works great and it looks stylish.

over 1 year ago
Melissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

No regrets purchasing!

Best brush i've tried! I thought i lost it and i was actually gonna repurchase (yes it's that good i don't mind buying it twice although it hurts T_T ). Luckily though, i found it lol. Bought another one for my mom though and she loves it as much as i do, and my boyfriend also has one of his own (the bigger brush). It just feels so good and relaxing on the scalp and it doesn't hurt even when my hair gets really tangled.

almost 2 years ago
Jessica
Certified Buyer

Best Brush!

Bought my first Tangle Teezer a year ago when I had my hair styled ombre + balayage. Multiple bleaching damaged my hair so I really avoided brushing. After repairing and maintenance treatments I decided to buy a Tangle Teezer after seeing the consistent good reviews - worth the price and hype! This is good for both dry and wet hair. Actually bought one for my boyfriend!

almost 2 years ago
Jennifer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 40

Pricey but it delivers on its promise

Mornings are always a struggle with my daughters' long hair but since I bought the Tangle Teezer things have been so much easier. They no longer complain about the pain when I try to untangle their hair and they are even able to just brush their hair themselves. Even my husband has praised this brush.

about 2 years ago
Jasmin
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

My go to brush

My hair tangles a lot because I have a wavy hair. It tangles mostly at the tips. So I bought this brush for I was attracted to its very good reviews. And when it was delivered to me, for my surprise, I wasn't disappointed at all! It can detangle my wet or dry hair. The only backside for this product is the price. Quality wise, it is very good. I bought mine when it was on sale that's why my pocket didn't hurt that much.

about 2 years ago
Xle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 38

Hair-tastic

This is my 5th purchase of Tangle Teezer. That’s how we love this brand. The first one that i got for myself ended up with my husband using it since he said that it felt good on his scalp. So i bought the half paddle brush so i have something to use. It’s quite heavy and takes too much space in my bag so i decided to finally get one for my husband so i can get my old one.

about 2 years ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Must-have

Since using this product, my hair has been so much better than using a regular comb. I tried using this everyday and since then, I only use this to comb my hair. It hurts less to comb my hair and my hair doesnt tangles as much as it did before. I also like that this comes in different colors. I've been using my for years and it's the best comb I've ever used

about 2 years ago
Micki
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 14

Pricey but worth it

This brush was a bit of a splurge but it has helped with decreasing falling hair. Plus it is so relaxing as it massages your scalp. It is also good for taking off loose dandruff. This can also be used in the shower for spreading out hair treatments. One downside is that it can be more tedious to clean than regular hair brushes because of the bristle arrangement. Overall, a sayisfying purchase

about 2 years ago
Ellaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

I like it!

It's a good brush for my thick hair! It's very gentle on my hair and doesn't tug on the tangles. It's also soothing on the scalp and doesn't scratch it unlike other brushes. I also like how it's not big and bulky unlike other brushes. It's easy to clean as well.

about 2 years ago