×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

13 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Den
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Tastes good!

I love adding these on top of my overnight oats, smoothie bowls, and many more! I have recently been trying to eat cleaner and these cranberries really helped with that! They are delicious and i really like it, affordable too, i just wish they came in bigger sizes so that i could buy it in a bigger quantity:)

about 2 months ago
Margaret
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 30

Yum yum yum

Yum! Bought this out of curiosity Since healthy naman siya. Okay siyang alternative sa chips as snack. Ung size nya maliit lang pero okay naman ang presyo. Bought this on sale sayang di ko na dinamihan. Nagustuhan rin sya ng mom ko. Try nyo guys especially those on diet 😊

5 months ago
Cielito
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

healthy snacking habits

Im just curious about this dried cranberries since im browsing beautymnl for healthy snack alternative to the chips i always craved eating. I ended up buying cacao nibs and this cranberries, it has the same texture as raisins and same sweet-sour taste. But its good specially if you like raisins you can also try this. A value for money.

5 months ago
Daniela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

fave oatmeal topper

I really dont like oatmeal as it is usually too bland for my liking. But i still need easy to prepare healthy meals with high fiber and no cholesterol so i still eat it. Nuts and dried fruits such as this really helps with the taste. They are still nutritious and not too sweet so they are a pretty good flavor enhancer to oatmeal. Among others ive tried this is my fave.

6 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Saraaaap

Cranberry naman is a bit pricey so di tayo mag-expect na madami siya, so okay tayo sa price range dito. The taste is really good at legit na cranberries itooo. Sobrang sarap kaya ayun literal na snack ginawa ko,did not mix it with anything. So bitin siya dahil naenjoy kasi masyado sa pagkain hahaha

7 months ago
Dyanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Yummy dried cranberries!

I like that these dried cranberries are so organic since it us unflavored nor oiled. Perfect for my overnight oats and other yoghurt-infused healthy snacks! We also use it on our other prepared keto snacks that we usually stock inside our refrigerator. This is one of my great finds on BeautyMNL that is so worthy of its value! Will definitely buy again!

7 months ago
Bernadette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

cute size

I bought it in sale. Maliit lang pala. Hahaha well ano pa ba aasahan ko mura ko lang nabili. Ung itsura nya ewan parang mas masarap nga ihalo nalang sa cereals or salad.. Or much better sa shake? Di ko balak tikman or papakin kasi sa shake ko nalang ito isasama. Sana masarap! 🤞 Mas sulit talaga ito bilin kong naka sale. Kung masarap bibili ulit ako.. Sana magsale ulit.

9 months ago
Recx
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 52

Healthy snack!

Medyo sweet for my taste, kaya konti konti lang ang kain. Instead of dessert after a meal, ito na lang eat ko para healthy pa. Maybe i will try to add this with my oatmeal breakfast. O maybe i will combine this with cashew or peanuts. I will try next time your other products :)

9 months ago
KAREN
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Oatmeal partner

i bought this to pair up with my oatmeal. para hindi nakakasawa yung lasa and its good. and ung amount ng cranberries is good naaman for the price! i will definitely buy more once na naubos ko na siya. Okay din ung ibang product nila. so gooooooodddddd! i will buy moreeee

9 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

yummy snack!!

I like this a lot because I like adding dried fruits in my breakfast oats. Also good to eat on its own as an alternative to chips. I really like the convenience of buying my food here in beautyMNL because I hate going to the grocery and lining up to pay. Hihihi i guess magiging suki na ako ng wellness products here.

11 months ago
Adrienne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Perfect to eat alone or to use as a topping

I love snacking on dried fruits. It’s convenient and satisfies my sweet tooth. I also like to sprinkle this on my cereal, yogurt, smoothie bowl and this is also a perfect topping for your salad if you’re feeling fancy. For the size, I can say that this is pretty good value.

about 1 year ago
Kat
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Make oatmeals more exciting!

I looooove cranberry so much! And so when I bought this, I had to stop myself from eating and finishing it in one seating. I put this on top of my oatmeal every morning. Just to make it special, I also add honey and some seeds! It’s sour taste and chewy texture adds flavor that will make you keep eating your oatmeals ❤️

over 1 year ago
Aisa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 32

i love it

I eat cranberries to prevent my uti..as it said it is good for this..i love it and its not really pricey i like nuttin better..highly recommended...for sure will purchase again..i love everything in nuttin better plus it is affordable specially to those who like healthy snacks..it is good for kids as well..love it

over 1 year ago