×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

16 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Anamarie
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Works wonders.

I had used the product with apple cider vinegar since last year and I can say that it improved my skin. Medyo hindi nga lang kaaya-aya sa nose yung amoy ng ACV but bearable naman. Natatanggal yung impurities caused ny pimples. It made my face smooth and removed the dead akon cells. Siguro the result alao varies but I do not have any qualms with it. I will definitely buy it again once na maging available na.

about 2 months ago
Cyril
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

test it first

I got this product for my face because of all the hype about it. i followed the directions and did everything right, once 2 mins passed my face started to burn so i washed it off only to find chemical burns all over my face. I have sorta sensitive skin but i still did research on the healing clay before getting it and saw really good reviews. what i didn't research was the apple cider vinegar but i found out that stuff is not good! after my face healed i did the clay again but with water. it worked great and didn't not hurt my face. all im saying is do a patch test before going all in like i did.

4 months ago
Beauty
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

BOOO

I do not recommend clay masks anymore but if there is one clay mask product that is true to its claim, it's only the I'm From Volcanic Mask.
Clay masks are not deep-cleansing and will actually do more harm than good if not used properly. It damages your natural skin barrier!!!
AZTEC healing clay is an overhyped product!!!

4 months ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Life changing

i have been a loyal fan of the aztec clay mask and the apple cider vinegar. This saves a lot of money tbh. The aztec clay mask helps a lot in minimizing pores and pimples. It also whitens the skin and makes it smoother in just one use... dont forget to moisturize 10 minutes after rinsing it off though!

4 months ago
Shana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

saves money 👌

I love bundles. Kinda feels like I'm saving a lot of money. Lol. And I also got this on sale. Aztec Clay is one of the best clay out there. It really gives you this tightening effect and it helps out with my break out. It dries out your face. So at first you'll experience this ugly redness on your face. Probably because of the mask compressing the skin on your face? If that makes sense... then after you wash it away, It gets so dry. Its a problem if you dont have a good moisturizer. So pls find a good face cream first, because baby girl, it will dry up yo face and will probably cause another break out. The vinegar is what I love! Its really effective and its not that strong. The smell is tolerable. So 5 stars for Barnes 😍

5 months ago
Cherry
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Combo

Nakaka tanggal talaga sya ng mga dead skin white and black heads. 5 minutes ko lang hinababad para di maging tomato r3d ang mukha ko hehehhe. Nawala din yong mga rough skin ko, nakaka buhay ng balat.. twice a week ko syang gamitin. Mas prefer ko delute sya sa water, medyo matapang kasi amoy ng cider masakit sa mata at ilong.

5 months ago
Janice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Facial in the house

Wow, this is my perfect facial in the house. No need to go to facial shops just to got facial. From home, you can get smooth skin without sacrificing your budget And also you can use this product many times. So the price is really a good deal. Best buy I must say.

5 months ago
Bai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

SKIN SAVER ♥️

Super love this bundle!!! At first I was scared of trying out the aztec clay mask since ‘most powerful’ really scared me that it might damage my skin since it’s really powerful. I have been trying it out for the past few months and I can really tell there’s a difference!! Even my mom loves this!! And the aztec clay will last you a long time since there’s a lot and you don’t really need a lot every time you use it!! Super recommend 👍🏼

6 months ago
Janelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

classic!

I love how this product goes into a bundle! Although I recommend the use of Brags' Apple Cider because that is the usual one that works with the Aztec clay. I have sensitive skin, and it kind of left tiny bumps and redness on my face. I stopped using these although my sister loved it since it dries out her pimples and she claims that it is good for her oily skin.

6 months ago
Jane
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

road to a clearer face

This combo helps calm my sensitive skin, no purging effect, and it will just make the skin so clear however it's really super drying, so moisturizer still is a must. You can partner it with gel type moisturizer and you're good to go. You can use it for onr week straight if you really have a bad skin and after that, you do it twice a week. Overall, it's a good investment............ It's a must have product and you will never go wrong ^^

6 months ago
Deseree
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Satisfied

Nagustuhan ko yung Aztec Healing Clay kase talagang nilalabas nya ung mga dirt sa face mo. My plurging effect talaga sya then nawawala din naman. Mas gusto ko kase nilalabas na agad ung mga dapt ilbas na dirt para next time wala na sila. Kailangan mo din talaga mag moisturizer after use kase nkakadry talaga sya ng balat. Matrabaho nga lang syang gawin anyways once a week lang naman sya gagamitin. Yung vinegar naman ok lang sya feeling ko hindi ganun katapang katulad ng bragg but they give the same effect pa rin naman and you will get discount kase mas mura sya sa bragg

6 months ago
Belle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Must try!

1month ko pa lang sya ginagamit. Amazing yun epekto nya sa mga pimple ko na malalaki na nag dadark spot kasi ngayon kahit mag pimple ako hindi na sya ganon lumalaki at wala na rin dark spot. Nakakafresh and dry ng skin pero moisturizer lang okay na. nun 1st week ko medyo nagtaka ako kasi lalo ata ako nagpimples pero tinuloy ko pa rin eventually nakikita ko na umeepekto na sya

6 months ago
Ren
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

SUPER WORTH IT!

Thank you so much for making this bundle available! This is my holy grail masking combo when i was in college, and it's super effective. I do hope you guys will restock soon! Super sulit kasi for the price of 699, you will also have a bottle of ACV while other shops sell the aztec clay alone for the same price.

7 months ago
Clarissa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Such a Steal!

I immediately purchased this Aztec Bundle when I saw this at Beautymnl! It's been a year that I am using Aztec Indian Healing Clay along with unfiltered apple cider because it's a real skin game-changer! This mask absolutely repairs and detoxifies tired and troubled skin. Period. I use this once a week and I think I won't be stopping. If you're looking for a strong tightening and powerful mask this is for you! But if you can't stand apple cider scent and the super tightening feel of masks, well, sorry to say but you just missed this super effective facial you can do at home.

7 months ago
Andi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

!!!

Bought this out of a spur and I was really glad. I’ve never tried aztec due to it being unavailable all the time, so when I saw this bundle I didn’t think twice to buy it! My brother and I used this as soon as it came. He kept complaining about the smell of the AVC but was really satisfied with the outcome. Our skin felt so smooth and tight after this! I would use this maybe twice a week or so.

7 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Holy grail

I'm not really acne prone but I've had a few stubborn pimples that just won't go away. Immediately after using this mask, the pimples decreased in size. They're practically acne scars by now. Absolutely love this product! Worth the hype! Just be sure to follow all instructions and warnings on online blogs.

7 months ago