×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

76 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
49
4 stars
21
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Christina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

It's really blurring

I love this powder foundation in a way that it blurs my imperfections nicely. It covers my purse and makes my face smooth looking. Though, coverage wise, it doesn't do much. I think it is just on the light to kinda medium coverage only. Because of that, I just use this as a setting powder.

3 months ago
Pearlyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

I’ve been using it for years!

Been using this product for years and I ain’t gonna replace it any time. It’s very affordable and it gets the job done. My partner in my 5 days work and in all my lakads too. Plus it’s easy to but it anywhere, here in beautymnl, in department stores too and even in grocery stores!

3 months ago
Ayen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

love it

I really love it! From the first time that I used it I was really amazed on how it works. It is long lasting, pigmented and I love the shades that I bought. I have a combination type of skin, my t-zone was a bit oily and this foundation is perfectly made of this skin type. It will gives you a naturally fresh finishing looks.

4 months ago
MARIA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Great overall quality but misleading shade names and photos

I used to have this in shade 230. I wanted to get something a little darker, and after checking shade guides, I decided to go for the 310. If you go over the shades above, you'll see that the 310 is noticeably darker than the 230. However, the 310 that got to me is even lighter than the 230. Best to buy from a physical store talaga. But in terms of longevity and coverage, 5 stars, especially when you consider the price. This is a steal. :) Buti na lang mura, so hindi ako masyadong sad na nagkamali ako ng shade. Hahaha

4 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

Fits you

Fits you well! Maybelline has been my bestfriend since I started to use make up. I used to love their lip balms because before I was hesistant to use lipsticks pa. This drugstore brand is really famous here in the Philippines kahit na US Brand sya. Love how cheap the products are pagka sale but rest assured the quality are lovely.

4 months ago
Jessica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

As good as the Liquid Foundie

I tried this already in the shade, "porcelain" and it never failed me! Actualyl sa lahat ng Maybelline powders, eto pinaka-nagustuhan ko kasi hindi sya nag-clog ng pores tapos nakaka-fresh lang tignan. Perf rin yung shade for me kaya goooo. Long lasting rin sya but you need touch-ups if you havr an oily skin like me. This is comparable to the Vice Cosmetics foundation.

4 months ago
Cathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

I LOVE IT!!!!

Dahil sale na rin napabili talaga ako. Gusto ko lang din matry yung maybelline face powder. Hindi nga ako nagkamali ng pag try dahil ang ganda niya. Hindi namumuo sa face ko. Lalo na kapag pawis ako hindi rin siya nag ooily. Kailangan lang talaga kapag inapply mo siya sa face mo tuyo yung face mo para hindi siya mag oily. Kudos to Maybelline na super affordable na nga ang ganda pa ng product. ❤️👌

4 months ago
Kristy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Okay 👌🏻

I’ve watched good reviews about this product on youtube so I decided to give it a try when it was on sale. It gives me light coverage when using a brush and up to medium coverage when using the sponge or a damp sponge. It lasts long enough for a powder foundation but the only problem I have is the shade selection. They are more on the neutral and pink side so I find it hard to choose my right shade. Shade 220 somehow look light and grayish on me eventhough it is my shade in their liquid foundation and pressed powder.

4 months ago
Misty
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Fave since college and never switching, probably

Current go-to face powder and probably going to keep using this. I know Maybelline has a history of phasing out products or entire lines - I just hope they keep this one for a long time. The shade and formula is just right for me and doesn't cause me any breakouts or allergic reactions. It's nice when applied using a powder brush as well - loose and powdery but holds well on the face.

4 months ago
Jonna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Bye bye pores!

This is really one of my Go Tos powder foundation to set the rest of my face! This never runs out on my make up collection. It really has a place. I’ve never tried anything yet other than this as it pretty much gives me the blurred pores effect everytime I will use it. Will definitely buy again 💕

4 months ago
Shen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Powder!

Have a good powder! My fave brand since college. Maybelline has been a very good brand eversince I started using make up. The wide range of products is very helpful to know what kind will suite your skin tone and your skin type. From lip balms up to the their foundations, lipsticks, eye pallete, mascara and make up removers? just wow! Your one stop shop for good quality make up 💗

4 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 44

Fits me almost perfectly!

I have been a regular user of Maybelline products and this foundation powder did not disappoint me. It is medium coverage but gives me a natural look. A no make up- make up look. The packaging is also nice. It is easy to use and non- irritating for me. I will definitely buy again!

5 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

so-so

I tried this one para maiba lang, kasi laging fit me matte & poreless powder ginagamit ko. So ayun, same shade kinuha ko but this has lighter shade. At medyo cakey kinalabasan not sure kung bakit. Mabilis din lumabas pagkaoily ng skin so after a few days of trying, I stopped using it na.

5 months ago
Francine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Very worth it

I love all FITme! products and this one is another addition. It does exactly what it says it is supposed to which is erase pores and mattify your face. In my opinion it is not meant to be used on it's own as a foundation unless you don't care about having extremely sheer coverage and are going for the "no makeup" makeup look. What I use it for normally is to set my undereye, my chin, and in between my brows to create a mattifying poreless look

5 months ago
Dana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Okay

Better than the smaller FitMe powder foundation as this is long lasting. Lil tip to get a shade darker tho as the actual foundation shade doesn't match the swatch shown here or on the packaging. I'd give this 5 stars if only the shade is true based on what was shown.

5 months ago
Abigail
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

SUPERB

I just love Maybelline Fit me products. I tried first their fit me poreless+matte foundation. I got in love with it so I purchased this one too. Guess what? I cannot say anything more rather than I love how it does its job. I mean who wouldn't love to have poreless looking face right? Try it now ladies.

7 months ago
Tris
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium

Natural matte

Perfect for a quick and natural look. It covers up my uneven skin very easily and doesn’t feel cakey on the skin even after a long day. It has light to medium coverage and is perfect if you want that natural look it also controls my oil a bit so I don’t look too shiny. Extra tip if you want to put it on a bit more sheer I suggest using a brush since the sponge is a bit stiff

7 months ago
Lads
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

does its job

This product is almost just the same as my other brand of pressed powder/foundation. While my skin type is combination, because of the humidity, my face tends to become oily almost all the time. I notice it most especially whenever I have heavy make up on. Whenever there's an occasion and I needed to glam up, I usually use powder foundations. I've recently tried this, and it worked just like my powder foundation I bought from Avon (yeah, they sell good make up and I've been using their products since the beginning of time). The only advantage that Avon's Dual Powder Foundation is, it lasts longer and it has the smoothest finish as compared to Fit Me. But again, you really can't tell the difference. I guess it's going to look much much better if you're to use a foundation brush instead of its sponge.

7 months ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Fits me ✨

This is the best powder foundation ive ever used. It helps me to achieve a poreless and matte look. I like how it fits my skin type. I love the packaging as well as the free sponge. Its very gentle on my face and no need to worry to for it to cause irritation. :)

7 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Go-to face powder!

Probably one of the best and affordable powder in town! I’ve been an avid user of the Maybelline Fit Me Liquid Foundation, and it works for my skin type. When the powder formula was released, I really want to try if it works the same as the liquid foundation, and it does!! Sometimes I use this without any liquid foundation and it’s still good!!

8 months ago