×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

18 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Vanessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

My everday color

I love this balm stain. It leaves a touch of pink that is shiney and moisturizing. Great for everyday when you want to look get that "no makeup" makeup look. The product leaves a nice pink flush on my lips afterwards that looks very natural and flattering. I've repurchased many times!

4 months ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Perfect balm stain

I love this. It gives a good stain that looks so natural and beautiful. It's very moisturizing on the lips. It combats the dryness of my lips. It's has a bit of menthol that compliments the balm. I hope to buy other shades soon! Love love love love love love love love!!

6 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

One of the Best 💄

This is by far one of the best balms I have tried in my life and a bonus is that it actually stains the lips. I love how easily it glides on my lips but does not make it feel greasy of slimy or anything gross like that. It straight up moisturizes my lips while making it look better [MLBB sis!] A must have for everday use, especially if you work or study in an air conditioned room.

6 months ago
CJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Balm that stains

My favorite balm! Been using these since I graduated in college. So moisturizing and comfortable on the lips. I used to have all the colors but only Smitten and Crush stayed with me. These shades stain longer and brighter the more you apply it compared to others. They’re kind of glossy on initial application but wears out over time. And they have that minty feel! I usually put these on lazy days when I don’t want to look so dolled up. But of course, very buildable for days you feel extra. The best part is, these go up to 50% off during sale. What a steal, right?

7 months ago
Lads
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

works the way balms are supposed to work

I'm a fan of this balm since highschool. What I like about it is its sheer color when you first apply it, and how it intensifies after a while. It also has a hint of mint in it, which makes my lips feel refreshed! It's not super glossy, too. I would say that its consistency or texture is like that of Chapstick. The only difference is the color, of course, and the packaging.

7 months ago
Sarah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Favorite ❤️

This one araw-araw ko talagang gamit, sa work, gala, data, and even sa pag punta sa palenke. Hahaha!! Pwedeng syang light lang to make it look like a natural color of your lips, parang woke up like this. And pwede din syang kapalan for bonggang occasion! And syempre not to mention na long wear din sya!! Kaya hindi ka mag woworry na baka hulas na sya. So favorite ko talaga toh!! Promise!!

7 months ago
Jessica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

I love this

OMG! It did moisturized my lips and the same time give a hint of color to my dull lips..I love this balm and definitely repurchase again. Packaging wise, it was ok however mas preferred ko sana yung mejo tiny pa pra swak na swak sa handy purse ko...you can use it anytime, anywher you want! Love love this product.

8 months ago
Isabella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

All I can say is: LOVE

I got this as a gift, and I received it in the shade of 045 Romantic Romantique. At first, I got intimidated by the red shade of it because I'm not a red lips kind of girl, but when I tried it out, it's very sheer. It really is a balm stain since it's like an ombre tint. It is also VERY moisturizing. It was an essential when I was traveling in a cold country. I reapplied this A LOT. After 6 months of using this, I purchased another one in a browner shade, which is my preference.

8 months ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

beautiful balm

I love this product and take this with me specially when I travel because it does not only give me this beautiful colored lips but serves as lip balm as well, and gives my lips a soothing minty treat. I also use this as my go too blush as well and it easy to use and apply. God rgis on a very big discount so it's really worth it!

9 months ago
Trina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Can't find other products that deliver the same as these

I had this huge gut-feel that I'd like Revlon's Balm Stains, since I've been already using their Matte Balms for 5 years already. These Balm Stains have the same pepperminty smell I love, easy glide on formula, and super moisturizing ingredients. My lips are very particular, and Revlon's formula is a match for me. The only difference is that the Stains are more sheer whereas the Matte Balms are opaque. I love both variants, and have no regrets. For the Balm Stains, I purchased a couple tubes of the color Honey. Based on reviews online, a lot of folks claim it to be a MLBB shade. It's not too much MLBB for me, but it's light and sheer enough for my everyday use. It stains more than your average daily lip balm, and the color really stays with you if you reapply throughout the day. It's NOT sticky, NOT glittery, NOT heavy on your lips. I can't find another product that delivers the same results. Yes, i will repurchase this! Yes, I am considering other colors, but for now I'm happy with my daily use of Honey. And, yes, I would highly recommend this to friends.

9 months ago
Devy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Perfect stain. 💋

I have been a huge fan of the Revlon matte balm since college but never have I tried their balm stain so when I saw that it was on sale I grabbed one immediately! It did a very great job! I will purchase another color again since I only got one (sweetheart valentine) when it goes on sale! It is really great on the lips too because it is not dry and just like their matte balm the smell is minty and I super love it!

9 months ago
Mela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Long lasting!

I applied this in the morning before I even had breakfast and coffee. I didn’t have to re-apply even after I ate and drank coffee, even after lunch. It lasted the whole day!! It has a minty flavor on the lips upon application and it makes my lips soft too. I will be sticking to this product from now on!

9 months ago
Gerarxena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

tinted balm

Thought this requires frequent touchups, I must say this one’s perfect for fighting dry, pale lips. It has balm and tint in one so not bad at all. And the scent is very relaxing too. It is easy to apply kasi para lang syang crayon para sa lips mo. Packaging is cute.

about 1 year ago
Sayuri
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

moisture look

This lippie has a shot of moisture with rich and pigmented colors. I have full coverage in one swipe without it tugging or feeling scratchy on the lips. I find that it glides super easily. It does have a bit of shine but without shimmers. I just hope it last a bit longer

about 1 year ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Perfect sheer pink balm for daily use

I got this in Honey Douce and I love, love, love it! The formula is hydrating, goes on like butter, and super smooth. This is my perfect everyday color for a sheer hint of pink, and this is exactly what I've been looking for. If you're searching for a sheer pink balm great for daily use, this is highly recommended.

about 1 year ago
Dahlia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Sexy and soft Lips

Revlon is really my favorite brand for any beauty products. Very skin friendly specifically to those who have sensitive skin like me. I first tried this product when my friend hoard items during sale. Who wouldn't want to try it for 50% off?It is really nice. I'm not the type who always put make up on. But whenever I feel like my lips is so dry and has cracks then that's when I apply this. This product does not only make you look glamorous but also it nourish your lips. It works better than any lip balm.

over 1 year ago
Monet
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Glowing No Makeup Look

I love this balm stain! First got it as a gift from a friend, it has been my fave lippie ever since. It is pigmented with just the right amount of sheer. Sometimes, I leave it on for 10 mins then wipe it off for that nudish-pink stain. It's perf for the no-makeup look with a little bit of blush or for sunkissed beach makeup with some highlighter. 🙂

over 1 year ago
Christine
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Easy and manageable

This products not only moisturizes the lips, it is also easy to apply, and it can last for a whole day. For the more pigmented shades, be sure to start with a light application because the shade can get brighter after a few minutes. For those who want to achieve the gradient effect, this product is also good for it. I tried the shade Sweet Valentine. It is bright prink, but it is manageable.

over 1 year ago