×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

54 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
30
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Donna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Less Hairfall

I have long straight hair. Tamad din ako magsuklay and laging expose sa wind ang hair ko. I prefer this over the usual creamsilk green conditioner. Mas natame nito ang frizzy hair ko. I use this alternately with the pink treatment conditioner. Mabango sya sa hair. Napansin ko din na less na ang paglalagas ng hair ko.

7 months ago
Ellysa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Hair, Defended

This is a go-to by every Filipina. Whether your hair is frizzy or you just wanna have a treatment inside the shower. I use this one twice or thrice a week. Even though for a fact I have a natural hair, I ain't having a frizzy hair action here. But I still use this because this beautymnl baby is stressed at school so my hair is falling out. And this really helps. The scent is a plus!

10 months ago
Angellyy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Hair fall no more!

My all time favorite brand when it comes to conditioner, whatever the variant is, really true to it's claim, really gives the best for your hair, what i love about this hair fall defense is that it will definitely give you an instant result, in just one wash i can clearly see that it lessen my hair fall,it also gives my hair intense moisture and softness.

12 months ago
Emely
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Fair enough

Compare with other Cream Silk variants this does not let me feel hot or flamed sensation on my scalp as I have very sensitive scalp. Not sure if it make my hair manageable since I have freezy and dru hair. Overall, this is a affordable and decent conditioner available in the market.

about 1 year ago
Jacqueline
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

My favorite!!!

This is my favorite Cream Silk variant because it does not only makes my hair smooth and straight, but it also helps dealing with hair fall! I’ve been using this for years now, and it’s not the same if I don’t use this! I love the fruity and refreshing scent too! Will always order this here in Beauty MNL from now on 💕

over 1 year ago
Marielle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Strong and beautiful!

Just like the blue variant of this creamsilk treatment+conditioner, I can also count on this one whenever i feel like my hair needs extra care, this one is perpect! It realy makes you feel like your hair is stronger and more beautiful. I also love the scent of this one,long lasting than the blue variant, but I do love them both! :)

almost 2 years ago
Rowena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 41

it's A okay!

I used this commercially produced conditioner for a few years because it's widely available and it does help make hair stronger and softer. what I didn't like about it is that it tends to make the hair a little greasy so it weighs my fine hair down making it look limp. For those who have fine hair, the hack is to use just a small amount or use it every other day.

about 2 years ago
Thea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Basic

Gotta admit I really have bad hairfall but it only happens sometimes and when it does, I make sure to use this conditioner. It lessens my hairfall and I really feel that my hair gets more resistant to getting pulled out when combing. This is my go to hairfall conditioner for sure

about 2 years ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Classic!

My conditioner during college! I love love love everything about this product - the smell, how it saved my hair from hair fall, how it made my hair incredibly softer and more manageable (well, all Cream Silk variants does!). It is also quite affordable too. This one is definitely recommended!

over 2 years ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

True to its claims!

This definitely saved my thinning hair during stressful weeks! I noticed the difference withing 2 weeks of use. Its also super affordable, and a little amount goes a long way. I love its smell, and this keeps my hair moisturized (but not oily!) all day, until the next day. BUY IT!

over 2 years ago
Fhea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Hair fall no more!

Been using it for a months now and it's magic! It strenghtens your hair roots so your hair strands doesn't easily break from the skin. You can see the difference when you're combing your hair and when you shower, there are really less strands you have to clean. My hair feels so smooth and smells good too! This is a definite bathroom staple! <3

over 2 years ago
Kay
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

All time fave!

What I love about this conditioner is that it leaves my hair super soft and smooth! This is my favorite variant of all Creamsilk's daily treatment products. This one has a particulary nice clean scent that lasts thoughout the day. I notice so much of a difference in the smoothness of my hair whenever I use this. Although I do use this religiously, I can't vouch for the "hair fall defense" but this is an overall good product.

over 2 years ago
Charmaine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

great classic conditioner

i am so obsessed with this conditioner! it makes my hair easier to comb and style the following morning because there are no tangles even if i toss and turn while sleeping. it smells good and does its job of keeping my hair soft and strong and untangled. must buy!

over 2 years ago
Carol
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Lessens hair fall!

This product helps lessen hair fall dramatically. It's not as harsh as its other variant cousins and I guess that helps in how the product works--it still has the cream silk factor of keeping hair soft, smooth and tame. Been using this for a couple of years now. Worth the try, worth the buy!

almost 3 years ago
Katrina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Hair fall: When will you ever?

HEAR ME OUT but actually no, since I'm just typing this review. This product doesn't stop my hair fall at all. It just does what every conditioner that I have managed to use did---just conditions my hair for about an hour and a half or less. This didn't make my hair drier though so I'll give you that. The price is affordable and well-justified because 180 mL is a lot of product but in my case, just enough to survive for a week. It smells good as well.

almost 3 years ago
Dana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Cream silk is the best.

I also used this product because I also have hair fall problems. It's really helpful to control the hair falls and it made my hair smoother than ever. I love Cream silk products because I have tried several cream silk products and they have never failed me and it's worth every penny

over 3 years ago
GENAICA
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

must try for excessive hair fall problem

my everyday hair conditioner! This product works on me. Before switching to this cream silk hair fall defense conditioner my hair was so damage, worst part is i had a lot of hair fall and i was really worried cause I had thin hair to start off. Using this for 2 weeks I started to see the difference. I still have hair fall until now but not a lot like before.

over 3 years ago
Bettina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Bye bye hairfall

I tried this one because I have hair fall problems. This one made my hair soft, a lot shinier and stronger. My hair fall decreased significantly and I can tell that my locks became more manageable. It is super effective in getting rid of hair fall and affordable too. I am totally loving this one!

over 3 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Not worth it

This product did not stop my hair from falling (or even lessened my hair fall) so I was disappointed. Even if this product is affordable, it's not worth it for me. I'd rather buy the smooth and silky Creamsilk than this one. The only thing I liked about this is that this product also makes my hair silky but that's about it.

over 3 years ago
Ca
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Minimizes falling hair!

When I notice more hair on my pillow or bedroom floor, this conditioner comes to my rescue. I have been using this for some time now and with no regrets. I feel that my hair is stronger and breakages rarely happen. I also have NO split ends! I think that Cream Silk's Daily Treatment Conditioner for Hair Fall Defense has really helped my hair achieve that!

over 3 years ago