×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

57 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
11
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Issa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

THE BEST!

This product is very commendable since it gives a natural glow without any sting and without experiencing redness on my face. This product also helped me to improve my confidence and helps me glow evenly. I recommend this product and will surely buy everytime I ran out of it the next time around ❤️ Must try y'all

21 days ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Smells good but not very effective for me

I actually enjoyed using this soap as it was not harsh and did not have the same strong scent that most bleaching soaps have. I also liked that it's not drying. However, after using it for more than a month, I did not notice any visible difference on my skin.

about 1 month ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Bye uneven skin!

I’ve tried a lot of whitening soaps but this is my favorite so far. This soap is still extremely effective in fading any and every dark patch or spot, much more so than most “whitening” products out there. And please remember! Before doing a skin patch test, please consult with a dermatologist to make sure it is safe for you to use. :)

about 1 month ago
Maria
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita/Chinito
  • Age 26

The only bleaching soap I've tried that's NOT HARSH on the skin! #shookt

This is the only bleaching soap I've tried that's NOT HARSH on the skin!! I'M SHOOKT!! It's mild and non-drying, so it's really perfect for any skin type (even for people with sensitive skin). I know there are a lot of people out there with sensitive skin who wants to correct their uneven skin tone but are afraid of trying out whitening products because of their harsh chemicals. If you're one of them, this one's PERFECT for you!!! In a span of 2 weeks, I've already seen a big difference!! I use this at least 2-3x a day for my face and for my body. I also noticed that it didn't only even out my skin tone, it also prevented me from having pimples?? I checked the label and it says that it also contains charcoal. It may have helped in drawing out dirt & bacteria from my skin. It's like getting the best of both worlds! You get the advantage of having a lighter complexion (without the stinging sensation) and having an acne-free face! LOVE THIS!!

2 months ago
Iyah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

non drying

Non drying bleaching soap. Very mild and gentle on skin! known this for ages! So what can I say? This soap is just as amazing as superb!It lathers well enough with just a few rub and viola. The scent for me is just right, not too overpowering and it doesnot melt easily too. Very nice to try, very worth trying. Come and check this out for yourself! Try nyo na!

2 months ago
Eva
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

My go-to bleaching soap

I don’t exactly believe in bleaching products unless one goes through extreme procedures. I bought this product with the intent of becoming fair again faster. As someone born with fair skin and has become tanned because of frequent sun exposure, this product helped me recover my real complexion faster without drying out my skin. Oh, and did I mention that this soap smells good?

3 months ago
Sharmyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Surprising!

I like it! Marami na akong nasubukang sabon para ma-lighten ang complexion ko. I was hesistant to try this bleaching soap at first kasi baka harsh siya sa `kin, mahapdi or something. Pero hindi naman. Smooth nga ang face ko pagkatapos kong mag-apply. Hindi rin ako nagkaka-breakout kahit marami pa akong ginagamit sa face ko. People are noticing the difference since I started doing skincare!

3 months ago
Jane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 19

Not for me. )—:

I bought this because it is local and it says na bleaching soap siya but almost a month na and I still can’t see any effect. Ang pros niya sakin is (1) Moisturizing siya. (2) Mabango siya nakaka adik yung smell. (3) Matagal maubos. Like, hinati hati ko siya and dun pa lang ako sa pangalawang hati and maliliit yun. (4) Maganda yung cleansing effect niya dahil may charcoal sa ingredients (5) Mura siya. Ang cons naman is yun nga; (1) Di ako naputi. Walang changes talaga. Pero it is still a good soap. Sarap sa feeling kapag tapos na maligo ang linis sa pakiramdam.

4 months ago
Gwen
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on/oo
  • Age 26

LIFETIME PARTNER

i have sensitive skin, kaya careful ako sa pagpili ng soaps for my face. When I heard about this Bleaching soap, I get curious about it. So why not, give it a try. First sa hands ko muna siya ginamit, after a day sa arms naman. wala akong naramdaman hapdi or kirot, I mean, subrang mild niya, fresh at love ko talaga yung scent niya, parang super clean mo at amoy dalaga. So ginamit ko na siya sa face ko, and I was amazed, no redness on my face kahit nakababad na siya ng 2 mins. After mo magwash ramdam mo na parang zero na yung dirt sa face mo, --- as in. It helps me a lot with my whiteheads. 3-5 days subrang visible na yung effect niya. So ayun, niri-recommend ko ito in all skin types, especially sa sensitive skin. I think I can't live without this Kinis Bleaching soap.

4 months ago
Ansherina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 28

not sure ...

I know that it can effectively exfoliate the skin, kasi after a month of using it napapansin ko na nagbabalat yung mukha ko tapos parang ang dami kong natatanggal na libag pag naliligo .. I also like the fact na mild yung pag-bleach nya. Pero I noticed na parang nag-iba yung ingredients. Dun sa unang set of ingredients hindi ako nagkaka-pimples. Pero napansin ko yung ngayon may fragrance na kasi etc etc kaya siguro naglalabasan yung comedones ko. Im not sure if im gonna buy this again, sadly. :(

4 months ago
Charlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Holy Grail.

First off, I need to hoard on this product since it keeps getting sold out. I've used a couple of bars of this soap already and I must say that it's really good. It makes my skin brighter after 3 days of using it. I can compare this to Kojic soap but for me, this is way better. Both is good for making your skin lighter but this soap is not harsh on the skin at all. It lathers well on the skin and it's not drying. It doesn't melt so easily like the Kojic one, and I love the smell of this soap. This also helps me lighten up some dark spots on my feet from insects bites. I need to stock this up and make this my permanent bath soap, honestly.

5 months ago
Dyanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Bleaching in an instant!

If you are finding for a cheap yet effective bleaching soap in the market, this one is the answer. Tried this for days already and have seen drastic changes over already. No stingy feeling. Scent is good. And the soap doesn’t melt easily. Definitely a good buy for its price and quality! Will surely buy this again!

5 months ago
Monica
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

This Bleaching soap works its wonders

I used this product not for bleaching my skin but to counter-act the damage caused by sun exposure in my skin. I had breakouts because of my PCOS and unhealthy eating habits. I used this product few months back and it does wonders for me. I noticed lighter/tighter skin and malinis-like feeling after taking a bath. I added light moisturizing lotion and it's still delivered!

5 months ago
Rica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 24

Bleaching Soap

Maganda ang sabon na ito super kinis ng feeling ko after bath and after ilang weeks ko syang gamit prang may lighten effect din naman sya sa skin and ang maganda never naging dry ng skin ko o yung parang scaly ang balat so natuwa talaga ako sa sabon na ito.

6 months ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

No.

I used this to even out the tone of my knees, and I really didn't see any changes. Been using this for more than six weeks and the only change I saw is that it made my skin so dry. I don't like the smell either, it smells like detergent (I actually thought I misread the product because of the smell). It produces zero to minimal amount of lather, madulas lang sya sa feeling and sobrang bilis niya lumambot kahit di naman basa, it needs to be stored outside the CR because I think it absorbs moisture and lets out its oil (I cut soaps like this in half because I expect a high lather volume, yung kalahati na di pa gamit kala ko nabulok kasi may bubbly texture na lumabas, mukhang oil drops). It's not for me, nor anybody in my family. But, maybe it will work for you.

6 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

So-so

Gave it a 3 stars since I don’t really see any difference when I was using this product. I guess it’s not for me. I dont see any positive results like whitening, bleaching my skin. The good thing bout this is that it won’t dry your skin it has a moisturizing effect.

6 months ago
Rosemarie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

WOW

I love the scent. Ang bango bango. I love how the soap helps to moisturize my skin. Nasubukan ko pa lang sya ng isang beses so I don't know yet kung nakakaputi talaga sya and all. I will buy another one if the soap is really effective when it comes to whitening. This is my first time to use a bleaching soap so I'm expecting more.

6 months ago
Ruth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

So-so

I bought this product because of the positive reviews I have read. I was looking for a whitening soap that will help me lighten my uneven skin tone because of sun exposure. After trying the two bars of soap that I bought, I did not see any visible results. It did not work out for me. The soap does not bubble up even if you use a lot of water on it.

6 months ago
Cha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 22

Got this on sale

I dont like the smell and the texture of the soap. I haven't used all the remainings of it. I cut it into 4 parts and the soap is a bit soft. Its like a chewy cookie. You can even mold it into other form, it is that soft. The soap also doesnt have that foamy or bubbly consistency so I cant really use it while having a bath.

6 months ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

it's okay

I first used this soap on my face because I have acnes. Well, I didn't see any difference so I decided to use it on my body instead of my face. It's okay as an everyday soap since nothing happened on my skin. Annddd matagal siyang maubos. I still have 1/4 of the soap and I'm still using it.

6 months ago