×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Unlimited Free Shipping until December 31, 2018
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

60 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
47
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Gemmalyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Number 1 Conditioner in the Philippines

This brand is really the number 1 Conditioner in the Philippines 🇵🇭. Mayaman or mahirap can afford it. Super bango nila and it really conditions your hair. super smooth sa buhok and super duper bango talaga! Kahit siguro di ako maligo ng ilang araw, the scent will still stay! But of course, everyday ako maliligo 😂

22 days ago
Veronica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

My favorite variant!

This thing smells amazing. I could go on for hours just talking about how great this variant smells. I've used almost all the variants of Cream Silk conditioners, and this by far has the most sophisticated smell in my opinion. I'm really happy that this targets dry hair since my hair is quite frizzy despite being pin straight. It just helps lessen the volume of my hair while keeping it moisturized and smelling amazing for days (yes, I tried to see how long the scent would last). A little goes a long way and rinsing is a breeze. Definitely a favorite!

3 months ago
M.
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Love the scent!

What I love about creamsilk is that it’s inevitably always available and affordable. They have a variety of conditioners to choose from and they can never really do any harm to anybody’s hair. The least that happens is that there would be little to no effects - which is rare for me, because I always end up having mabango and soft hair!

5 months ago
LJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

My hair rescueeeee

Honestly, Ive tried all the variants of Cream silk hair conditioner...and I can say that this Dry Rescue variant is my favorite. Aside from its fragrant smell, this one doesnt irritate my scalp and doesnt caused me dandruff...and whats more important is narescue nya talaga definitely yun dry and colored dull hair ko..narevived nya yun soft and smooth hair ko like before. Tama lang din yun formulation nya for my hair and not too sticky all throughout the day. Sya din yun variant na pinakmabango and effective para sakin <3

8 months ago
Gina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Miracle in a tube!

Bought this some time ago when I had to use up an expensive shampoo that unfortunately gave me tangles and dried up my hair a bit. And this definitely saved my hair from many bad hair days! Kind of quenched my hair from thirst and really gave back life to it as I tried to use up that horrid shampoo haha Thanks, Cream Silk!

10 months ago
Clarissa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Came to the Rescue ♥

I started using this Dry Rescue variant when I had a lot of coloring and other hair treatments that made my hair damaged and brittle. It was a good thing Cream Silk can always be trusted when it comes to conditioning and caring for hair. I love that it made my hair stronger and less damaged for a month of use and I love its smell too :)

10 months ago
Michaella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

OG conditioner

I tend to have dry and frizzy hair, but this product does the job of taming 'em. This variant is the perfect one for me + it smells sooo good! Like as in, you should try it if you still haven't. My family used to have the other variants/colors, but when they've tried this, we stuck to it! Well, we switch every now and then with the gold variant (it's works + smells great too). I think a lot of people will agree that when it comes to conditioner, Creamsilk will always be one of the top choices.

11 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

PERFECT conditioner

I have absolutely picky and weird hair - it's super limp, super straight and colored. Most of my problems are brittleness, dryness and breakage. This conditioner (as well as Pantene 3 Minute Miracle) is my absolute HG because it makes my hair soft, manageable and sleek without sacrificing volume. I can finger comb my hair and there will be no breakage. It's also relatively cheap compared to those expensive products yet it really does its job of reviving "dead" hair.

12 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Silky smooth hair for sure!

This lives up to it’s sub-brand!! It really is for dry and damaged hair! I dont even need to blow dry when I use this!! This is great conditioner and I’ve always loved creamsilk!! And the scent is just great!! I want to hoard these since i get so tempted to use a lot of it

about 1 year ago
Carren
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

My HG conditioner!

I've been looking for a heavy duty moisturizing conditioner to liven up my dry hair. I bleached my hair a couple of months ago but it's still suffering from brittleness and dullness. I tried several conditioners out there but my hair remained rough and lifeless. I decided to try this out because of its amazing reviews and the fact that it's one of the bestselling conditioners in BeautyMNL. The first thing that I noticed was the scent. It smelled so good! I also liked the texture of this conditioner. It made my hair smooth and bouncy without making it heavy and oily. I use this every day and I'm not planning on changing my conditioner soon.

about 1 year ago
Daniella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Split ends no more!

My biggest hair problem is having split ends! So I always make my hair cut para maiwasan. Pero namiss ko ring magpahaba ng buhok so nag search na lang ako ng product na makakatulong sa pag bawas or pag stop ng split ends. Then I read a review about this Creamsilk Conditioner Dry Rescue, bumili agad ako then my Mom also. I'm satisfied with the result kasi talagang nabawasan ang split ends ko and my hair became smooth. Ang healthy tignan. Definitely worth buying!

about 1 year ago
Diana
  • Skin Type Oily

Salon like results

I actually got this as a freebie but used it just now after emptying my old conditioner. Saw great results the first time and my normally stubborn hair would be immune to any hair product but this one is consistent. Been using for more than a week and I am loving my frizz free hair. My hair is dry and wavy. It is so cheap but my hair looks keratin treated and I got to save a thousand bucks.

about 1 year ago
vivienne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

it really repairs

i got this bottle as a freebie, and since ive been using the pink one for many years, i used this one too right away, i finished the bottle to the last drop because i was able to see the difference in my hair with continuous use, this was back when i do heat styling nearly everyday and my hair was dyed, so i would usually concentrate on the ends and this conditioner really helped to repair damaged and dry ends, it even seemed to stop my hair from splitting further on the ends!

about 1 year ago
Charmaine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

hair rescue definitely

i am so obsessed with this conditioner! it makes my hair easier to comb and style the following morning because there are no tangles even if i toss and turn while sleeping. it smells good and does its job of keeping my hair soft and strong and untangled. must buy!

over 1 year ago
Honey
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

It does rescue you hair from dullness

I got this for free in one of my purchases with beautymnl.com... i have a very long hair, hip long... which made my end of my hair dry... i usually don't use local conditioner as it gives me pimples on my back... with this product... it did not give me pimples, and it made my hair soft and smooth, it brought back the shine on my hair especially the tip of my hair... i used this before I wet my hair, so when I used my shampoo.. my hair does not tangle like before (long hair problems)...

over 1 year ago
Lesley
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Truly "rescued" my perpetually dry hair

I received this as a freebie from one of my orders and it's amazing! The texture is just super rich and I felt like it nourished every hair strand. It doesn't feel heavy and it's easy to rinse off leaving a soft and silky feeling to my usually dry and frizzy hair. It kept my hair that way until the end of the day. I will definitely purchase one once stocks are replenished.

over 1 year ago
Carol
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Pair with any shampoo!

I leave it on my locks for 5 minutes after every shampoo session and voila! I have smooth and very tame hair. For the entire day! Truly worth the buy, this product and brand delivers. It is worth the staple status. I have been using this for YEARS now.

over 1 year ago
Katrina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

DRY RESCUE ISN'T THAT MUCH OF A RESCUE

I used and emptied this product in about a week which leads to my mom being naggy and all but I'm already used to it, lol. My hair has already been chemically treated which resulted in a dry and frizzy mess that all people wouldn't want to mess with but when I was younger, I used to have smooth and soft hair that people would always compliment. It all went downhill when I stupidly applied a hair dye on my hair /I honestly didn't know, swear/ while mom was out and yep, my hair pretty much died. Enough with the story, so lol, this product does what it's supposed to do but mediocrely. It is alright, though, since most products that I have used are all the same. All of it can't deal with my hair ((I MEAN, HOW DID RAPUNZEL MANAGE TO GET THOSE BEAUTIFULLY SOFT LOCKS????))

over 1 year ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 29

Great conditioner!

I only got to try this after Beautymnl included this in my package for free when my order reached a certain amount. I must say this is one of the best conditioners I've ever used. It is very affordable and very effective! I use this after shampooing or to seal my hair masks. If i ever run out of conditioner, this is the variant I will buy.

over 1 year ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

2 in 1 magic!

I got this product as a freebie and I was happy to finally try it! It revives dry and damged hair and makes your hair feel softer and bouncier after every wash. Just don't apply too much of the product for it feels a bit heavy if unnecessary amount is applied in the hair. Overall, im really satisfied!

over 1 year ago