×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

26 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jalle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Favorite.

Worth buying. Got 1 whole package for your sanitary needs especially for your red days. These aren’t always available though but once available i always make sure to get atlease 2 orders. Hahahhaha by the way not to mention the scent of the sanitizer, it smells so good. This is definitely worth it.

3 months ago
Tara
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 27

savior

This is one of my favorite package that beauty Manila has created, which is truly made for woman who are on the go and should never go out without them and this online store made it possible for the girls, lady or woman who are unstoppable even on their red days.

3 months ago
Thea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Sooo worth the money

I have purchased this product twice and I’m only waiting for the next restock (hopefully soon) so I can get my hands on this again! This kit is super duper tipid as you can save a lot of money from it! All the products included are sure na magagamit mo in your time of the month! Plus di mo naman agad agad mauubos! It got me covered from the basic needs unto other external and emergency needs, so I think that buying this is really worth it

5 months ago
Paulyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Sulit pack for your red days needs!

For the price, sulit na sulit na sya. You've got everything you need during your red days. I like the kotex napkin, very useful for heavy days, very absorbent din. No tagos at all! I'm not really fond of the hand sanitizer, I think it's the smell. Of course, corsx pimple patch is always a go to during breakouts - naiiwasan nya lumaki or maging grabe yung pimple mo when you put one at red bumps at night. 😊

9 months ago
Jemabel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Wow Sulit!

This is a steal! Considering that I’m a Kotex user this package is an auto add to cart items. ;) I also get to enjoy the acne patch which is also another item that I use! I just noticed that recently I’m having a hard time purchasing this package since it’s always sold out.

10 months ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

I like all in this set except the gynepro

Bought this set for my red days. Kotex is really the best sanitary pads for me. Others in the set were ok except the gynepro. I still prefer phcare feminine wash. I just hope they can replace the gynepro with phcare. Will repurchase if ever it will be replaced. But for now, I don't think I will.

10 months ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

love it

I love the packaging of it as it was very secure. The items are all good too except for the cosrx pimple patch. It doesn't seem to work on my pimple. Not sure why. The rest of the items aren't all amazing. I love how the sanitizer smells not like your ordinary sanitizer haha everything seemed to be okay with me but please change the pimple patch to something that would work.

11 months ago
Stephanie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Bright days ahead!

I love this set, it's what I need for emergency on the go! Travel make it easy when I have this, I don't have to worry about going to a public bathroom. I hope they will restock this again soonest! I love the brands on it, worth the price! Every woman must have!

about 1 year ago
Jam
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Well-thought set!

This is such a sulit and useful set! I have hormonal imbalance so I really get to have a zit or two whenever I’m on my period. I’m also very hygienic so this combination is such a well-thought set. Here’s my review of each item: COSRx Pimple Patches - I love to use this for emergency zit purposes. It’s best to be used overnight and when the zit is full grown. It allows your zit to pop with avoiding the acne mark. Figs & Blossoms Magnolia Vanilla Patchouli - I LOVE THIS SANITIZER!!! I love the smell and I love how it’s just like water! It feels like it really cleans my hands without drying them. ❤️ pH Care Passionate Bloom Feminine Wipes - I normally won’t buy this as the regular wipes as this more pricey than the regular wipes but it does its job. GynePro Antiseptic Feminine Wash (20ml) - It can only last you a few days but it’s very travel friendly. You can actually reuse the bottle and just refill it with your current fem wash. It’s decent enough as a wash but too watery. FREE Kotex On-The-Go Kit (2pcs) x 4 - Like this variant of Kotex! Sulit for emergency kits talaga! It’s quite a long pad actually, like an overnight pad but thin. It’s also quite comfortable to wear.

about 1 year ago
Nicholle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Super sulit and helpful!!!

I bought this set when I wasn't on my red days because it was on sale and it has the COSRX pimple patch (it's the main reason why I bought the set tbh). I first used the COSRX pimple patch before the other products and it's still one of my pick-me-up products. Then when I had my red days, I immediately reached for the other products and they all work just so amazing together as a team! The amount of tampons you get in each set, plus the feminine wipes, feminine wash, and the hand sanitizer were all worth the price and these are all the necessities a girl would need once she's on her period. I seriously love the hand sanitizer and I bring it wherever I go. At first I was hesitant about it because the smell threw me off at first but the more I used it, the more I liked the scent and it's just so calming that even my mom, who hates relaxing scents and all that, loved using the hand sanitizer. Also the fact that the sanitizer's in a sprat bottle is a plus since it helps me control how much I use. 100% would recommend this to all the girls out there!!!

over 1 year ago
Cindy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Perfect for redtide surprises👍

I was amazed when I received the product wherein from start cleansing your hands up to down there until you put pad, this kit is completely amazing!! Tapos pag may bumps na ung face mo, may COSRX pa with different patch sizes. Maganda talaga to kung wala ka sa bahay tapos dinalaw ka.

over 1 year ago
Angella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

For emergency.

Someone gave me this gift set last December. One time kasi naggala kami sa Enchanted kingdom and I didn't expect na dadalawin ako that time, buti na lang may dalang ganito un friend ko and as a xmas gift, binigay na lang nya ito sakin. Nakakahiya kasi sa kanya un and I know na she bought it for herself. But I'm thankful coz she saved my freakin life 😆

over 1 year ago
Athena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

This is a steal!

This was such a steal. You get more than what you paid for, and all the products are useful. The pimple patches alone are a personal must-have, not just for red days, but for every single zit that pops up! And of course, the pads and feminine wash are red days essentials. And the sanitizer, I already re-ordered it!

over 1 year ago
Ma
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Wow

Please always make this available. Very comfy and handy This is very much helpful to me I can save a lot and I dont need to worry going outside , I'll just put this on a pouch and put it on my bag and viola ready to go No more irritation and worries

over 1 year ago
Kathleen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Perfect for travelers

Tamang tamang itong kombinasyon para sa mga on the go lagi o kaya yung mga travelers. Katulad ko na laging may lakad, kaya bumili nalang ako nito, para sa akin perfect set ito kasi nandito na lahat ng kailangan pag may dalaw ka. Nasa iisang kit nalang siya. Madadala mo kahit saan lalo na kung nagmamadali ka kaya ito yon guys

over 1 year ago
Nadine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

So sulit!

I bought it primarily because of COSRX patches --- and you won't regret buying the set. The hand sanitizer, feminine wipes, feminine wash, and pads are very travel friendly. If you put a cost ob each item, you are saving a lot. It can also be a thoughtful gift for a sister or girlfriend. 😊 My favorite items here are the pimple patches (so reliable) and the hand sanitizer (smells great). I definitely recommend buying this set here because you get more than what you pay for and the delivery by BeautyMNL is quick!

over 1 year ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Great steal!

Getting this bundle for a fraction of the price is really a good buy. I guess the only downside is the feminine wash coz the description said it’s for about 100ml but what I got was a sample bottle. Either way the cosrx patches and other stuff inside the bundle made up for this slight hiccup so, two thumbs!

over 1 year ago
Noelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Yes.

It's a good thing that I don't really get bad breakouts when I get my period (I have irregular periods btw) because the pimple patch wouldn't probably be enough for the amoun't of pimples I would get. The size of the napkins are great, but I suggest including some average sized ones and increasing the quantity a bit. Overall though, this pms kit is great! It includes all the necessities you need when those bloody days of the week come and slightly ruin your day :) For the price and what the package includes, it's worth it. Also, maybe add some scented sprays that you can spray after using the bathroom.

over 1 year ago
Ayhen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

SULIT! 💛

I really love this kit. For a girl, I feel so loved bu beautymnl for g this kit for the red days. You get a lot of savings when you check the price of each items included and I am happy with each of them. I am also able to share the cosrx pimple patch with my boyfie so that is a big pluuuusss! I feel so fresh and taken care of making "the time of the month" less irritating. 👌🏻

over 1 year ago
Claudine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Love this set!

Its great that BeautyMNL has sets like these. I really liked all the products included in this set and I feel I saved alot from purchasing this since it comes with a pimple patch already! I also love the alcohol included in this set, my colleague is asking where I bought it. Haha! Will purchase again next time. Thanks, BeautyMNL.

over 1 year ago