×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.7 out of 5
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Mille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Here to stay

I've gone through a full sized one of these and opted for a smaller one because I rarely go out now due to the pandemic. BUT I can really say it increases the staying power of your makeup, especially when paired with the Milani 2-in-1 foundation. This + the Milani foundation does not budge in Manila heat. :)) Can be a tad bit mattifying for non oily skin types though so make sure to wear a hydrating moisturizer to help.

20 days ago
Dianne
Certified Buyer

Works fine. I love the travel friendly size

This product works fine and it serves its purpose. And the main purpose for me was for it to be a size that could fit in my makeup pouch that is inside my small makeup bag that I put all my makeup stuff in for events. It's nice and handy and smells nice too.

about 2 months ago
Rus
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

Okay

This product works just like the other setting sprays ive tried before. But I do find the scent of this a bit strong and you can really tell that it includes alcohol which is an ingredient i try to avoid for my face because my skin gets easily irritated. Glad i’ve tried it for myself but i dont think i would repurchase.

4 months ago
Redmon
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

it was okay for me

Im not really sure if this setting spray is cheap or expensive cause its my first time to get one. Lets proceed to the verdict. Size is really travel friendly, doesnt take too much space and you can carry it anywhere but for the effect, personally, not doing great for me. Make up didnt last and i got veeeeeery, i mean very oily and i had to blot it. Maybe its not for me.

7 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Not kind of good deal

I bought this because I thought it is cheaper from any other brands. And it is just my first time to purchase a setting spray. One of its advantage is because of its size that you could bring for travel. But I don’t like its packaging or I don’t know if there is a problem about its nozzle.

12 months ago
Nica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

It lasts but small

I’ve known this product from MUA Jasmine Mendiola as she uses this in one of her GRWM daily ig stories. I was curious if my daily make up would lasts if I use this product so I bought one. I thought that the product was kind of small when I got it but it’s okay considering it’s my first setting spray, i could easily finish the bottle and buy another one if it turns out not the product I want and it fits my kikay kit! For the effectiveness, it did make my make up last! You just got to be intentional when applying this and make sure your mouth isnt open when applying this. Lol!

about 1 year ago
Angelica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Fave travel size settings spray!

Fits perfectly in my pouch and i can say that it does the job well, it hold my make up like a pro! Unfortunately it doesn’t hold my eyeliner quite well but i’m not sure if it’s the setting spray’s fault or the eyeliner itself. But it matches perfectly with my Maybelline foundation.

about 1 year ago
Jillian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

My favorite!

I have tried other setting sprays but this one surely does not disappoint. The humidity here in my place is so freaking bad to a point wherein my favorite foundation (I usually use Maybelline Fit Me foundation but I also do use other brands and variands like BB cushions) either moves, cakes, disappears, breaks apart. But with this, my make up stays in place and melts in making my whole look look natural. I only bought the small one since I just wanted to try it out first. Good thing the product is ‘tipid’ and the tiny bottle lasted for more than three months with my use.

about 1 year ago