×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Princess
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

❤️😊❤️

Biore is pricey compared with other beauty product brands. But despite being pricey, I super duper love it! I’ve tried like 4 to 5 of their products an I’m always happy with the results. Glad that I’ve tried it and will definitely repurchase soon. Thanks BeautyMla for making it available here.

3 months ago
JOY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

I love Biore

I love Biore!! It make me feel that extra clean especially after a long day! I feel like I have super huge pores so dirt and make-up tends to clog them! I feel like in just a few swipes I have a clean face! They are a little pricey compared to the cheaper brands bit every now and then I can spoil myself

5 months ago
Francis
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

My gf's favorite

She doesn't usually wear heavy make up. Especially in the eyes because she always get a hard time removing it so when I saw this here, I bought one for my gf. She totally appreciated this and she tested it with a waterproof eyeliner. She was really happy because it vame off easily and she did not have to batter her eye lids to get rid of the make up. A thumbs up for this.

5 months ago
Marichu
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 29

Heavy Duty Make-Up Remover Wipes

Best make-up remover wipes I’ve ever used. I first tried the pink one and I loved it, as I much love this one. Waterproof and full covereage make up can be removed by just one wipe only! Been using this wipes since last year. I tried to switch to cheaper ones but i didn’t like the performances so I keep coming back to this make-up remover wipes. So sulit and worth it. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

9 months ago
Vivien
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 27

Easy cleansing

This must be one of the best make-up remover. Super easy to use. It removes make-up in one swipe. The only thing i dont like is the scent as it smells like medicine. I want the one with sweet scent like the cleansing wipes i used to buy from Watsons.

11 months ago
Angelica
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

This is the sheet

I usually wear a medium amount of makeup everyday for school & heavy when going on a night out. Either way, I only need 1 sheet to wipe off all my make up. It also leaves behind a soft feeling (baby’s butt) I like this better than the pink one they have. would buy the bigger version if they had one.

11 months ago
Trish
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Removes make-up and dirt without drying the skin

Happy with this make-up remover. I purchased this for my trip because of its size. It’s handy and does its job so well, I only had to use 1 pc to remove my make up (light make-up only). Definitely is my go-to travel makeup wipes now. Must try and must have!

over 1 year ago
Uzzel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

removes all type of make up

My HG cleansing wipes of all time. It removes my foundation easily, especially EYE-MAKEUP, it's just amazing. You just have to press the sheet on your eyes for about 5 seconds, and gently wipe them and voila, 90% of your stubborn eyeshadows/liners/mascara are GONE. Plus you don't have to wipe so hard and they don't pull your eyelashes off! Okay I'm raving so I'll just point them down briefly.

over 1 year ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Best makeup remover and cleansing wipes

The best makeup remover wipes that I've used so far. I am only using this on my eye makeup but it works so well,so sometimes I am using this to my whole face. Even waterproof makeups can remove easily. Matte make up gone right away in just one cleansing wipes.So gentle to the skin. The cloth or wipes is so soft. Hindi madaling masira.Very affordable.

over 1 year ago