×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

120 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
76
4 stars
29
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Son
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

just okay

Since I started using Biore sunscreens, I fell in love. I wanted to try their other products, and this spray caught my attention. I read reviews, and so I gave it a try. I love the fact that the spray gives me a thin coverage, however, the problem that I encounter is that I have to do several spraying to cover my legs and arms. And also, I needed to still spread the product using my hand to give equal coverage. Although, the effect is the same as with the other biore sunscreens, I would still prefer the lotions though.

27 days ago
Jai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Wow!

I had my immersion and the sun is really scorching hot but this product sabed me! Just a little spritz on the body goes a long way! You don’t have to take so much time placing it on your skin because it’s less hassle and convenient. I recommend this product especially if you’re a busy person on the go- (It really fits the Philippine Weather!)

about 1 month ago
deanne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 39

convenient, great coverage

Was skeptical at first since when you apply it, it's barely there. But after roadtesting it for 3d 2n on the beach, I barely darkened! Also used this on my face since it's easy to put on, esp during mid-day touch ups on the go. Handy and convenient, will definitely repurchase.

about 1 month ago
Regh
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

My fav!

This is my favorite sunscreen spray because it is non sticky and really keeps your skin protected from the sun. I usually hoard this in japan, thankfully it is now available here in the beauty mnl. This is a good buy, every biore product is really good and worth buying.

about 2 months ago
Mariel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Holy Grail 😍

I first saw this product at Watsons and because I badly need a sunblock I decided to give this a try. The thing that I really love about this product is its fine mist that doesnt irritate your face when you spray it and OFCOURSE its power to protect your face from the harm of UV rays 😩 It is my second purchase and I definitely loving this one 🤗

2 months ago
Lev
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Everyday Sunscreen

This is my third sunscreen variant purchase from Biore. I live for them! So whenever I am going out wearing a sando and shorts, I spray this onto my limbs exposed to the sun and I’m ready to go. I put lotion first then spray on top of it, great for everyday use as it really doesn’t feel sticky when you spray it on.

3 months ago
Clair
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

okay

This product is so easy to use and feels really good on the skin. The smells has been altered revelry which I’m not a fan of. It seems to ball up on my during the day so I does not seem to play well with my makeup. Currently trying more physical sunscreens.

3 months ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

The best Sun Spray!

I love this product. So easy to use and convenient. I just spray 2-3pumps on my face in the morning and when I'm about to go home from work. I don't like to retouch sun creams so the spray mist is really handy. It gives out a really fine mist so it doesn't disturb any other products you've already applied.

4 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Okay

This leaves a light and non-greasy feel on the face. Although applying saves time and hassle, the coverage seems to be just enough (you have to spray over your face multiple times to ensure you cover your entire face). Thus, the cream type seems to have more value for money.

4 months ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Easy to apply but ran out immediately

I really like the pressurized spray because I feel like it distributes the product evenly on my face but I think it only lasted two weeks. Ran out immediately, and that's the thumbs down knowing it's a little pricier. I think it's better to invest on their cream/liquid essence sunscreen than the spray.

5 months ago
Vina
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

My Favorite Sun Protection Spray

Been using Banana Boat's Clear UltraMist Protect and Hydrate whenever I go out and when I know I have to be under the sun for a long time. But just August this year, I traveled to Saigon and was looking for a handy sunscreen spray to bring along. Comparing the two, both delivers the same protection. But what I love about Biore's UV Perfect Spray is that it is super lightweight and less oily compared to Banana Boat. So far I am loving Biore's UV Perfect Spray and am recommending this to my family and friends.

5 months ago
JOY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Satisfied

I really love this product. This has been my only sunscreen for 2018 and i never think of change it! It works wonder on my skin as it absorbs in my skin very fast and it keeps my face moisture. It is also sooooo affordable. I would totally recommend everyone to buy this product because i think everyone will absolutely love it!

5 months ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Super like

I really like this sunscreen. Super easy to use and easy to retouch. Unlike other sunscreen that you have to apply using the hands, which is of course hassle especially when retouching with makeup on. This one is easy and not sticky. Definitely worth it and affordable compared to other brands.

5 months ago
Renee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Slightly Disappointed

This was not the first time that I will try a product from biore, I really loved their UV Milk sunscreen because it made my skin feeling fresh and not oily since I have oily skin. So I've decided to explore the other products but unfortunately this sunscreen made my skin rough and I feel there is an alcohol content on this one because of its scent.

6 months ago
Jireh
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

lazy girl hack

Skincare junkie here!! It really is a chore slathering sunscreen from my neck down to my foot, esp when I'm in a rush (aren't we always?) My go to body sunscreen has always been biore. It's cosmetically elegant, dry down fast and.. that's it! When I found out that they have a spray type, I knew I had to have it. Spray here, there... done! It really is a lifesaver!

6 months ago
Kathryn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

#1 Sunscreen

Biore sunscreens are #1 for me. I've been using it for years now and it never fails to amaze me. Even with constant exposure to sun, I'm able to maintain (and protect) my skin. What I normally do is use the Biore UV Aqua with skincare products and only use this Biore Spray for touch ups..

7 months ago
Eriza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

UV got to buy this!

When I was on search of facial mist, I stumbled upon this and wasn’t hoping for anything good. I was actually expecting a sticky kind of facial spray as that’s what Sunscreens are. But I still bought it as I was thinking it would be so much better if my facial spray can actually protect me from the sun. To my surprise, this is one of the best gems I’ve found and I am so glad I purchased this! Not sticky, feel light and refreshing!

8 months ago
Jennee
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Best Sunscreen!!!

I have never been a fan of sunscreens because of how sticky they are but this is very easy to use and I’m happy that I can even use it in my hair and scalp. I’ve been out in the sun for days but didn’t get any bad sunburn like I always do with other brands. I’ll actually be adding it to my normal routine because of how easy it is to apply. The only downside is that it’s really too small, and my first bottle only lasted a week.

8 months ago
Pamela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Convenient, but...

I find that this product is very convenient especially for girls who are lazy over skincare. You simply spritz this all over your body and voila! you’re protected from the sun’s damage! I love that about it, but I’ve noticed that it doesn’t cover all areas as much as I want to. Sometimes I would still try and spread the product after spraying. Oh, and if you have oily skin, don’t use this for your face. It will only make you more greasy. I tried it once and regretted it the whole day.

9 months ago
Redmon
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

definitely worth buying!

Well, since its biore, its really an outstanding product. I love the spf level of the product. And it doesnt feel sticky and when you disperse the product, its really wide so it covers practically your whole face. Only one downside though, this will only last you for a couple of weeks :(

9 months ago