×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Lain
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Love the scent, please restock!

I love the smell of Magic in the Air Fragrance Mist because it’s light and subtle, but also sweet (like most bath & body works fragrance mists honestly). They’re so perfect because they smell so good and last pretty long, so definitely worth the price, and they’re all amazing, so the one you buy definitely depends on your preference. This one specifically is kind of vanilla-scented, if you’re into that. It’s only really sad how bath & body works products keep running out on BeautyMNL :(( please restock ASAP!!!

3 months ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

personal fave!❤

The scent is quite unique. And the good thing is, it's not that sweet and that strong. Fresh lang! This is my favorite scent among the bath & body works collection. Even when you're sweating, the scent still lasts. If you're into mist, you should give this a try. The price is worthy tho.

3 months ago
roxanne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

literal magic in the air!

It is my first time to try this scent and worth it talaga sya. Yun bango nya na hindi mo pagsasawaan and aamoy amoyin mo pa din lalo na yun kinapitan na part even my lil bro and niece gustong gusto nila yun vanilla scent. Thumbs up for this and hope na magkastock pa ulit.

6 months ago
Jaimie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Light Scent, Perfect for Daily Use

Bought this on a whim and was pleasantly surprised when I first tried it on... The scent is light and great for daily use. It’s not overwhelming and the undertones for the scent are lovely and quite feminine. BBW never fail to deliver exquisite scents. Overall, great value for money.

7 months ago
jen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Underrated

IN my opinion, this is one of the most underrated scents of BBW. This one is super bango and leaves me smelling fresh! Discovered this scent recently and has now become my most favorite in BBW lineup. Great for everyday use and suits most ages. Wala rin masyadong kagaya sa scent ng other brands. :)

9 months ago
Erika
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Warm Hug

I love this scent so much because it reminds me of receiving a warm hug from the people I love. Yes, it's sweet in a vanilla kind of way, but I can also say that it has this clean smell that is well-loved by those around me. It has the signature Bath and Body Works candy scent, but I find this worth buying because it can be worn every single day. This scent can be used across all ages, it definitely is not just for teens :)

10 months ago
Sarah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Vanilla-ish

I bought this product as a gift for my boyfriend's mom. The smell was okay, not overpowering, just mild notes of something like vanilla and flowers. I'm not at all impressed with the smell, but my boyfriend's mom loved it, so maybe this makes this worth the buy. Will definitely not repurchase, and will just stick to the usual scents of Bath and Body Works that are more familiar.

10 months ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 15

I love this!

I really love this product because it last up to many hours and even if you went to a place that is smokey and if you workout, there is still a smell of this product. I can say that this is worth to buy. This will really change your life! to be honest, this is my first time to buy this but i push myself to buy this because the first time i smell this, i really love it! so now, i got my own perfume and i’m so excited to use it. Thank you BeautyMNL ❤️

10 months ago