×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

43 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
26
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Kelly
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Love this shade!!

The lip gloss glides on so smoothly, and the shade Statement Nude looks good with my skin tone. It’s the perfect peachy nude for me, and the lasting power is pretty great. It lasted a good 7 hours for me. The packing is gorgeous as well. Will definitely repurchase this!!

about 1 month ago
Kimberly
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

My everyday MLBB lipstick!

I bought the one in the shade bare attraction which really complemented by fair skin. I am not a huge fan of matte lippies as my lips are dry and matte lipsticks tend to crack and dry out your lips midday. This leaves a very natural finish and makes me look fresh. Though it does not stay and stain your lips it does stay on for a decent amount of time. You have to reapply though after eating which i don't really mind.

about 1 month ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Perfect shade!

I love the shade! This is perfect for an everyday look or natural look. Swipes easily though i am a bit worried on the applicator. I think if you use it everyday it might break since it's kind of soft/bendable. Personally, it dries out my lips even though it's a gloss but works well if you use a lip scrub/exfoliator a night before.

about 2 months ago
Anj
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

it's good

I must say, I bought this matte lipgloss because of the packaging. It looks elegant and so handy! I like the matte gloss formulation, feels like a lip paint. But the Nude Allude looks a little bit lighter than the packaging when applied. It lasts the for a 6 hours without eating. I loved it! I'm gonna buy the other shades darker.

3 months ago
Beatrix
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

My fave lipstick

I have really tried multiple lipsticks. Careline, everbilenna, maybelline, and more and this has been my all time favorite. It gives a very nice finish without drying your lips. I also love the applicator which is a bit flexible and in a diamond shape which allows me to apply it easily. My mom loves it too. I bought another one for her.

3 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Gloss on the go!

If you're too lazy to put lipstick on, this is definitely you're go-to gloss. It suits my skin tone. One swipe and you'll see right away the color. It feels light and re-applying is easy as 1, 2, 3. A must have on your kikay kit on lazy days. And oh, it looks like matte after few minutes.

4 months ago
Lara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Not the lechon kind of glossy

I personally hate the lechon kind of gloss which feels so thick and sticky. This baby isn't the same! When applied, it glides smoothly because of it's awesome bendable doe foot applicator and a little goes a long way! It even has a sweet smell that's not overpowering. I bought the nude statement one because the other shades are out of stuck. Please re-stock them ASAP, Beauty MNL. 🙏🏻

5 months ago
Danelle
Top Reviewer

bit disappointed

My mom bought this for herself and it was a bit disappointing, especially because we were expecting a lot from this because it's Loreal. The shade was very different from the color swatch in the photos. The consistency is also not the best and the formula kinda smells like chemicals.

5 months ago
Rose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

😂

I ordered the Forbidden Kiss shade thinking that it was a red one, iba pa ata 'yung picture na nakalagay dito back then. So ayun na-disappoint ako kasi mejo purple-ish pala siya haha! Gusto ko talagang bumili ng red lipstick that time kasi sa lahat ng colors sa color wheel, red lipstick na lang ang wala ako and guess what, I really have a lot of purple-ish ones. :D So I guess dagdag na lang siya sa collection ko ng purple-ish lippies hahaha :D Bet ko na bendable ang applicator, madali rin i-apply ang product. Mabango rin! Hindi nakaka-dry masyado ng lips. But not transfer-proof kaya need talaga ingatan.

5 months ago
Canna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

love it!!

Super ganda!! Actually, before I purchase this product, natry ko na sya sa mall. Nagustuhan ko agad kasi ang smooth sa labi, and bagay na bagay sakin yung shade. Hindi ko lang binili sa mall kasi hindi naka sale. Medyo pricey sya for me kasi student pa lang ako. My friend told me na try kong tumingin dito sa beauty manila and ayun na nga sale sya nung nakita ko. Kaya agad agad akong umorder. Medyo nadisappoint lang ako that time kasi april ako nag placed ng order and dumating sya ng July sakin kasi nawala daw yung order ko. Btw, ang ganda talaga ng lipstick na to!! Ang bango din, kaya napabili na din si mama 😁

5 months ago
Karen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

In love with the shades!

First of all, let me tell you, the shades are amazing! I got the Statement Nude and it looks so good with my lips. Perfect MLBB lippie for me! I'm not a fan of the glossy finish, but I just blot it with tissue and I'm good to go. Definitely not transfer-proof but that's okay for me to reapply since the applicator is so easy to use! Perfect for beginner for liquid lipsticks, like me.

6 months ago
Cae
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Love the pay-off but not the performance

I love loreal products in general because of the quality and affordability. I have this in statement nude and nude allude and both are really nice everyday shades. The pigmentation is spot on and the formula is very light on the lips. However, I gave this 3 stars because it did not live up to it’s being “infallible”. This transfers even with just drinking water or a non-greasy light meal like salad. This also has a tendency to bleed unless you use a lip liner.

7 months ago
Kia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Nude Statement // Rouge Envy

So, this is almost like the pro matte infalliable but not as long lasting as the former. But, I actually like the color range, it's really flexible. My mom has the shade Rouge Envy and the applicator is something she likes (which is rare because she actually prefers traditional lipsticks over this one). The scent is, however, I'm not not a fan of, reminds me of freshlt washed laundry.

8 months ago
Sheenalyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

My new fave! Easy application. Feels good on the lips.

I actually love this lippie and I’m quite surprised. Love almost everything about this thing...shades,color payoff,finish,feel...and the applicator..it really does the trick. It is moisturizing on the lips,comfortable and not heavy,very soft and smooth...not drying at all. I’m not a fan of it’s smell though..but it’s just a minor thing..I can let it pass. Don’t expect it to be transfer proof as well...coz it definitely will (though it is names “Infallible”). But overall...a great product. I have this in “Nude Allude” and “Statement Nude” by the way,and both are flattering. Planning to purchase the other shades. 💋💋💋

8 months ago
Jahn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Staying Power Next To None

I bought this while it was on sale for about half off because I thought the pro-matte gloss was the same as the pro-matte liquid lipstick that's being raved about online. My disappointment is that they are polar opposites when it comes to staying power. It doesn't help that the shade I chose was a lot brighter than I expected so it's really obvious when it rubs and patches off. This product performs sort of like a lip balm: the formula is very emolient and liquid-y BUT it isn't even that moisturizing.

9 months ago
Leah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Good, but not really infallible 😅

It smells great, it's easy to apply, the color I picked (statement nude) looks pretty, I like the finish,but labelling it as "infallible" is kind of misleading 😅 It transfers easily and lasts about 4 hours max, and much less if you eat and drink. But if you're just running a quick errand, then this is great, especially if you want to try a "nude, matte lipgloss" :)

9 months ago
Rosana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

WOW but not kiss-proof

Pros: moisturizing, perfect color, Cons: not long lasting, not kiss-proof But I still love it. ❤️ Di ako tinatamad mag-reapply after magfade nung color sa lips ko. I also love the smell. Bango nya. Nadisappoint lang ako kasi nung binili ko sya akala ko talaga e kiss-proof. Pero okay lang din. Reapply lang besh. 😍

9 months ago
Candy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Don't let the "gloss" fool you.

I think the name of this product is kind of misleading for some people. Having said that, the product is really amazing and it is great for those who have dry lips. I love the shade Bare Attraction and I think a lot of women will too because it complements a lot of skin tones. I wish L'oreal will release more shades though.

10 months ago
Gracielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

LOVE IT!!!!

My friends were raving about this lipstick so i took the risk and i bought this one in the shade nude allude!! I dont usually go for this kind of shade but might as well give it a try and i was not disappointed! It's super pigmented & really looks classy on my lips. In fact, this is my everyday lip stick! 💖 i'm really loving the color but it doesnt stay that long. 😊

10 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Best for Everyday Use :)

I'm into soft matte lipsticks because I have dry lips. I got the shade Bare Attraction of this product and it looks pinkish-nude on my lips. I like the MLBB shade on my lips. In comparison to nyx smlc, this has better applicator yet the the former has better formula for me. Maybe because the gloss of this lipstick makes it transfer more.

10 months ago