×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

55 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
34
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Jessica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Infallible indeed!

Kapag talaga galing sa infallibe line, don't expect the performance to go any low. My friend gave this to me as a gift rin and I thought it's a gloss pero it dries to matte pala. Super nice rin nya i-glide and palaban yung pigment nito. Nagsususmigae na naka-lipstick ka pero buildabld kasi sya. If you want na gradient look, lang, one dot is enough then spread using your fingahssss.

7 days ago
Shieldy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Very Pigmented

This lippie is very pigmented and non-drying. Not a fan of this shade but the quality is reallllly good. Hope they develop a rose-y line such as old rose, rose mauve, and salmon pink. Ugggh. Will wait. ♥️ Overall, 5/5. Infallible, check! Velvety, check! Affordability, major check! Slight observation though, it has an odd smell when applied.

27 days ago
Luna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Unique Formula

I prefer this to L'Oreal's Pro Matte Liquid Lipstick hands down. This dries matte but has a subtle glossy finish--nothing too blindingly glossy or plumping here--which is perfect for an everyday office look. I just wish this came in more wide-range shades for more people of different skintones to enjoy its wonderful feel on the lips.

2 months ago
Guilian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

So fab!

I apply this on top of my matte liquid lipstick, I like how it gives life to it. I also apply this if I find my liquid lipstick a little too dark. Maganda rin siya kahit ito lang ilagay mo sa lips, non-drying kahit ang descriptive niya is matte. ❤

3 months ago
Persephone
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

hello again friend of a friend

The first thing in make-up I fell in love with was lip gloss. Over the years, my love came and went and now it has returned in a beautiful glass bottle called Infallible Pro-Matte Gloss. It's not matte, it's a straight up gloss but unlike the super sticky glosses of my childhood, this gloss is shiny and sits beautifully on top of any lipstick or even just my bare lips. I own both Nude Allude and Bare Attraction and they are trusted friends. I will be buying more.

4 months ago
Ariane
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

JUST OKAY

I bought this after watching Tati’s review on this product and since it was on sale that time, I just really had to buy it talaga kase sayang naman. So when I first tried it, it was just okay. It’s not drying and it’s not ‘lip-glossy’ either. It’s just the same formula that you can see among others. However, I really love the color it brings. The pigment is just right and it’s not overpowering or light.

4 months ago
Arvhine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

its perfect ! ! !

I love the shade. . .the texture and how it is so moisturizing . Im so surpised unlike sa ibang lippy Its super hydrating and doesn't feel heavy on my lips. And it really lost lasting. The smell is nice also. . . Thank you beautyMNL. Imagine buy 1 take 1 pa Will Definitley order again. . .

4 months ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

infallible it is!

Love the shade, the texture and how it is also moisturizing at the same time. The color is a win for me because it is what it is. Another plus factor, it comes with a surprose variant. Amazing! Love the 306 shade as well. Well recommendwd to my officemates. Thank you beautymnl!

5 months ago
Cassie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Hydrating and long lasting

I was really wishing this lipstick to be in sale because I wanted to try if its really nice... and Im so glad I got this b1t1..thanks you so much beautymnl.. The texture is not the type of a mattifying drying lipstick instead its texture is so lightweight..and to my experience It really last long.. Will definitley order again...

5 months ago
Sheena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

very promising!

I was surprised by this product because I thought it would be just an ordinary matte lip product. But it's super hydrating and doesn't feel heavy on the lips. It feels like I'm not wearing lipstick at all! And the color selections are nice and the smell's good too! ❤️

6 months ago
Kristine
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Perfection!

I am a bit picky when it comes to lip gloss and lip stick, but this one hit it right on the mark! Bare Attraction is the perfect shade for me. My bestfriend had a hard time finding the perfect lippie for me, tried other brands, expensive ones too, but it's proven, expensive lippies aren't always the best. ❤

6 months ago
Louise
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

love the infallible line 💖💖💖

although im considering this as more of a lip creme than a gloss i love it still!!! its so comfortable on the lips. its not as long lasting since its very creamy but it fades out really well and it leaves your lips with this faint tint thats so beautiful

8 months ago
Kelly
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Love this shade!!

The lip gloss glides on so smoothly, and the shade Statement Nude looks good with my skin tone. It’s the perfect peachy nude for me, and the lasting power is pretty great. It lasted a good 7 hours for me. The packing is gorgeous as well. Will definitely repurchase this!!

9 months ago
Kimberly
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

My everyday MLBB lipstick!

I bought the one in the shade bare attraction which really complemented by fair skin. I am not a huge fan of matte lippies as my lips are dry and matte lipsticks tend to crack and dry out your lips midday. This leaves a very natural finish and makes me look fresh. Though it does not stay and stain your lips it does stay on for a decent amount of time. You have to reapply though after eating which i don't really mind.

10 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Perfect shade!

I love the shade! This is perfect for an everyday look or natural look. Swipes easily though i am a bit worried on the applicator. I think if you use it everyday it might break since it's kind of soft/bendable. Personally, it dries out my lips even though it's a gloss but works well if you use a lip scrub/exfoliator a night before.

10 months ago
Ella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

it's good

I must say, I bought this matte lipgloss because of the packaging. It looks elegant and so handy! I like the matte gloss formulation, feels like a lip paint. But the Nude Allude looks a little bit lighter than the packaging when applied. It lasts the for a 6 hours without eating. I loved it! I'm gonna buy the other shades darker.

11 months ago
Beatrix
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

My fave lipstick

I have really tried multiple lipsticks. Careline, everbilenna, maybelline, and more and this has been my all time favorite. It gives a very nice finish without drying your lips. I also love the applicator which is a bit flexible and in a diamond shape which allows me to apply it easily. My mom loves it too. I bought another one for her.

12 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Gloss on the go!

If you're too lazy to put lipstick on, this is definitely you're go-to gloss. It suits my skin tone. One swipe and you'll see right away the color. It feels light and re-applying is easy as 1, 2, 3. A must have on your kikay kit on lazy days. And oh, it looks like matte after few minutes.

about 1 year ago
Lara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Not the lechon kind of glossy

I personally hate the lechon kind of gloss which feels so thick and sticky. This baby isn't the same! When applied, it glides smoothly because of it's awesome bendable doe foot applicator and a little goes a long way! It even has a sweet smell that's not overpowering. I bought the nude statement one because the other shades are out of stuck. Please re-stock them ASAP, Beauty MNL. 🙏🏻

about 1 year ago
Danelle
Top Reviewer

bit disappointed

My mom bought this for herself and it was a bit disappointing, especially because we were expecting a lot from this because it's Loreal. The shade was very different from the color swatch in the photos. The consistency is also not the best and the formula kinda smells like chemicals.

about 1 year ago