×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

16 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

not sticky nor stiff

I first got to try this when I attending a wedding and the hair stylist used it on me. After the event, I had to buy for myself!!! I love that it's smell is consistent with the other line of products they have for hair care. It holds your curls in place without making it sticky or stiff! it doesn't smell "parlory" which is my favorite part! hahaha

10 months ago
Clarissa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Perfect finish!

I love using this product whenever I do my curls or even when taming down hair frizz. I love that it has that Tressemé fragrance. It really holds the styling done and it doesn't make too much hardness when sprayed onto the hair. A bottle of mine lasted long as only a few sprays will do the job on the tressses.

over 2 years ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

A little bit goes a long way!

I've been using this hairspray for 6 months now (bought the smallest one) and it's absolutely amazing! This has been my favorite out of all the hairprays I've tried because it leaves my hair smell good! Although putting too much would really make your hair look stiff so don't put it directly! What I do is I grab my comb/hairbrush and spray it there, then brush it to the hair that is sticking out!

almost 3 years ago
Danica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Beautiful

Nice hairspray maraming event na ang napuntahan at naattendan ko at sobrang nakakasulit ako sa budget kasi instead na magpapaparlor ako eh ako nalang nagpeprepare ng hair ko and gagamitin ko yang hairspray na yan and nice at long lasting halos whole day nakaset no worrue kahit updo or lugay man :)

about 3 years ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Great hold for my smooth hair

Nice hair spray! It works well! It holds good even though I have smooth silky hair. When I feel to make messy-bun I use this hair spray so my hair stays in style. The only downside of this is sometimes that spray part breaks and the hair spray goes all over the place. I hope they improve spray nozzle for perfect application. Recommended! :)

over 3 years ago
Caroline
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Great hold

My super long hair can be quite a bore so there are days that I curl it for a different look. I have used tresemme's spray a couple of times and what I like about it are: first, the scent--it is lovely and not overpowering; second, the quick dry feature--it works right after spraying; third, the hold--my curls last tje entire day because of this. At first there's a cruncy feeling (or maybe I overapplied the product) but after combing through, my hair is soft to the touch again.

over 3 years ago
Carol
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

That shine!

Aside from the lovely scent, this product gives my hair an alluring shine as well. Haha! My favorite feature of the product is the scent. It is lovely and not overpowering, it does not give the just-came-from-the-salon impression. Just not so sure about the softness part cause my curls went crunchy when it started to dry. I panicked so I quickly combed it to avoid them crunching together in a lump.

over 3 years ago
krizel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Great Buy!

I love curling the end of my hair to give my hair a little shape because it is flat and boringly straight. So i started looking for hairsprays, some leave my hair dry and rough while others do not last for at least 2 hours. But when i tried this product, it works like magic! Its holds my waves for hours, it has a great smell and gives a shiny look on my waves.

over 3 years ago
Marina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

fantastic

Whenever I heat style my hair or do anything fancy with it, I try to make the style to hold as long as I want to. To achieve that, I spray my hair with nothing but this TRESemmé Salon Finish Extra Hold Hairspray because it holds my hair up all day without making my hair crunchy.

about 4 years ago
Shin
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Doesn't harden hair

This hairspray holds the style of your hair for the whole day without that rock-solid feel and chemical smell the other hairsprays do to your hair. I also love the fact that you can rock your curls and without looking you used a styling spray in it. Unfortunately, like any other hair styling products, this also makes my scalp itchy even if I focused the spray near the ends.

about 4 years ago
Samantha
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

No chemical smell

When I curl my hair, the curls usually do not stay put by themselves. I always need to put hairspray to make sure that they last all night. The problem with normal hairsprays is that they usually leave my hair with a chemical smell. This one doesn’t have that smell AND it’s still able to keep the curls bouncy all through the night.

about 4 years ago
Yna
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Great for holding up large curls naturally throughout the day!

It's always scary for me trying on hairspray. Not a big expert on it and I'm always scared that I might end looking like some coiffed cast member of Hairspray. But this particular one held on to my curls quite naturally. I have wavy hair, that I like to style with large natural curls (I curl them with a one-inch hair iron). So big curls as opposed to tight ones. I want to cascade as opposed to sit stiffly. This hairspray does a great job of holding up big curls naturally without making it look like your hair is one giant hairpiece.

about 4 years ago
Lauren
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on

Holds like a miracle!

I recently got a haircut that goes really well with natural looking beach wave look. I've practiced two times since. Both times using this hairspray and I'm amazed to see how it held my waves for a good 10 hours! Thumbs up for the smell too! Will definitely repurchase :)

over 4 years ago
Kristina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Value for money!

I love the scent of this hairspray and though it holds your hair instyle, it doesn't turn it into stone (hair stays smooth though stiff--just enough to hold it there). It's also much cheaper than the other brands! I also like the continuous spray feature of its container. This is definitely a good buy!

over 4 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Very good!

I love styling my hair every now and then. I like how this hair spray really holds my hair style intact all day. I like how it comes in a spray bottle. It is very easy to use and to travel with. I like how it keeps my hair in place without making my hair dull and crisp.

over 4 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

My Hair Stays Put All Day

This really does a great job in making sure that the style of my hair stays put. I use this as a setting spray every time I curl my hair and my waves definitely held up pretty nicely. It also controls frizz and leaves my hair with a nice scent.

over 4 years ago