×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Phylicia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Worth it!

This set is really worth your money, you get a highlighter (dandelion twinkle), a blush (rockateur), a contour powder (hoola), plus a brow product (goof proof), all for the price of almost 2 of the included products at full size!! Very handy for travel, especially if you don't like the bulky packaging of the usual Benefit blushes. I love how goof proof is in the mini size too!

about 2 months ago
theskinauditor
Certified Buyer

Worth it!

First benefit product that I own. I got this at 50% off and it's super worth it!! Right off the bat, I love the packaging. It's so travel friendly and the design is very cute and chic. The contour, blush and highlighter are great, long-lasting and buildable. You can use it daily or for special occassions. It's definitely a must-have!

3 months ago
Justine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium

Cheek essential!

I’ve been wanting to try the Rockateur blush, but have been hesitant to buy it since I find the box packaging so bulky. So glad to have come across this, and on sale too! I like that it has three full-sized products in an easy-to-carry-around palette, and even includes an eyebrow pencil. I don’t really use the highlighter that much, but the blush and bronzer alone, combined in this slim and compact packaging, makes this so worth it.

3 months ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Go-to!

I got this set for 50% off and it's totally worth it! I've been using the benefit hoola bronzer and it's good to know that you get it in full size when you get this set. Plus, i also love the blush, highlighter and goof proof brow that it comes with. This is definitely a steal!! Also great for traveling!

6 months ago
Hazel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Add this in your cart now!

This is such a nice palette to have in your go to kit if you're into a fresh vibe. Given of course, the Hoola which is a cult fave for the perfectly bronzed face, Twinkle's subtle highlight &... The blush!!!! Rockateur's rosy glow gives my cheeks the color it deserves! I can't put into words how much I love it so go and purchase this palette so you could see it for yourself! NOW!!! Oh and there's a bonus part. It has a mini goof proof brow pencil in shade 3!

7 months ago
Isabel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

soooo worth the money ❤️

I’m so happy to be buying this palette on sale! It’s extemely worth the money, and you get amazing products. Benefit’s hoola bronzer, which is the perfect shade by the way for Filipina skin, a buildable blush that’s extremely easy to blend and leaves your cheeks looking silky, and a buildable highlighter that can give you a subtle glow and a blinding one if you desire. Everything in this palette blends like a dream. Buy it. It’s amazing.

7 months ago
Pearl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

The pan size are bigger than I expected

When I first received this I was a little shocked to see how huge the pans are, cause i thought they were the same size as tarte tarteist but this was bigger than that which is good meaning it has more product on it. I like the hoola bronzer and the goof proof pencil a lot. As for the Rockateur blush, if you are looking for a sunkissed blush this is it for you. Dandelion twinkle is a subtle highlight. Overall still a great purchase. 👍👍

8 months ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Love this!!!

Total steal!!! Get 3 Benefit full size favorites for a much affordable price! The famous Hoolah, a nice shimmer blush, and very soft but blinding highlight!!! The Rockateur looks like a blush with highlight already so this is indeed for a how stopping look! To top it off it has a travel sized brow liner as well!!! Really is a steal for the quality and product sizes in one palette!!!

8 months ago
Genesis
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

What a steal!

With this palette, you get the award-winning Hoola Bronzer on your hands full-sized, along with the very subtle yet pretty Dandelion Twinkle (also full-sized!). If that’s not enough, the palette also includes the Rockateur blush (full-sized as well, of course) which is a pretty shade of pink with a sprinkle of gold glitter—very compatible for morenas like me! If that isn’t enough, the palette also includes a sample size of one of Benefit’s most popular brow products. If you think this isn’t a steal from one of the best makeup brands in the market, then I don’t know what is. Benefit is love! ❤️

12 months ago
Gabrielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

super pretty indead 😍

i bought this pallete though its pricey but when you compare to buy individual package, youll able to save more since all item are in full size, except of course of brow pencil. i really love how pigmented it is, especially the hoola. its very good for begginers like me who just starting with bronzing and highlighting. my favorite is the blush- the color is like old rose with gold shimmer. the color last all day just dont skip the primer, and at the end of the day i have this feeling i dont want to remove my makeup cause it still so beautiful. im now a benefit fan 🤩

about 1 year ago