×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 22 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

318 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.53 out of 5
5 stars
204
4 stars
86
3 stars
21
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Idette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

My go-to tint!!

My first tint from Tony Moly! Tried this one out because of its hype and I don't regret buying it! I got the Cherry Pink one and its color payoff is really good and buildable! I really like how I can use it to achieve that Korean gradient lip trend or full-lip makeup--either way, it looks really nice. I would recommend this tint for those like me with very pigmented natural lips because it's highly pigmented as it is. I also use mine with a clear lip balm finish to let the color stay longer on my lips. Love this tint!!

21 days ago
Denise
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 21

Nice lip tint

This is one of my first lip tints back when lip tints were just starting to get popular and I can say that I really l really love it, not to mention that it's really cheap. It has a great color pigmentation and color lasts up to hours. The only problem is that I really have dry and chapped lips so I really need to exfoliate and moisturize my lips well

26 days ago
Christina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Amazingly amazing! 💕

This works just as good as TFS lip and cheek tint, just a little bit drier as this is a bit more watery, but aside from that, I love everything about this tint. Not only does it gives me the pigment that I look for in a tint but it also is very blendable. This is perfect for those everyday make up looks if you just want to look flush and glowy. One more amazing thing about this is the price. Come one, 198Php for 9ml! That's definitely a steal!

29 days ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

VERY hard to blend if you leave it on for more than 5 seconds.

I love this product! The color is absolutely pigmented and it gives you a blooming effect. However, if you apply this onto your cheeks, you have to blend it IMMEDIATELY or else red marks will stay on your skin and you'd have to wash if off with water in order to remove it completely. This actually is a good thing (sort of) because this means that the color will stay long on your skin and lips!

2 months ago
Celina
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

gives a natural flush on the cheeks

I love this on the cheeks! I got this in the shade red and it's super pigmented. It's a little patchy when I put it on my lips but it definitely doesn't lack pigment. I personally wanted a more natural shade on the lips but on the cheeks, it blends really nice and gives a nice flush of colour to the cheeks. Next time might try the first shade but it's something I would repurchase as I do use it everyday

2 months ago
Angela
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

It's good but...

This product is perfect for everyday use only if you put the right product. It's perfect for that everyday look. The lip tint will look very visible. In application, you have to quickly blend the product or else it will stay on your lips and it will be hard to blend. Over all, I would recommend this product. But be careful when applying cause a little goes a long way!

3 months ago
Bem
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

A 5 star for me!!! Obviously! 😁

Since it is always sold out here, I got this from an outside store. It is really marvelous, so pigmented but still feels lightweight. And it stays for more than 8hours even if I eat (unless I eat something really oily) and drink. Considering the price and the size, it is really a steal. A 5 star for me!!!

3 months ago
Keryl
Top Reviewer

Cherry Pinks

I think this is one pf the very first tints I've had in my makeup collection. It's cheap and well within the price I could afford with my allowance back then. It's a makeup item that can be used by both schoolgirls and office girls that lasts the whole day. Ypu can wear it on both the cheek and the lips, so it can save room in your makeup bag.

3 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

My Everyday Tint :)

This is my everyday tint and I don't think this can be replaced by others available in the market. It's so affordable and pigmented which is what I always consider when buying make ups. I use the Cherry Pink shade and it suits my skin so much. It's always sold out here in Beauty MNL so I got mine from another website so please restock soon.

3 months ago
Marielle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

perfect red!

I got this tint from a friend. Gave it to me as a gift. I got the shade red and i instantly love it! perpect for everyday use and it is very easy to apply compared to lip tints that used roller bottles. This lip tint makes you look young and makes you look instantly fresh! love it! 😍❤

3 months ago
Alexa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Natural blush look

Bought this one in the red shade. I don’t usually go for red shades but this one actually suits morena skin tone as well. Putting it on your cheeks makes you achieve that “natural blush” look, and for the lips it’s really great for creating a gradient lip effect. Although you have to really be quick and careful with applying this since it is pigmented and dries pretty quickly. But overall, im inlove with this tint! One of my holy grail liptints

4 months ago
Jennifer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Red finger!

I am not sure if I am the only person who had a hard time using this tint. I have both shades cherry and red but has so far only tried cherry. The smell is wonderful and yummy, the color is really pigmented. But application wise, I had a difficult time using it in terms of controlling how much product I put on my lips. And since it dries up really fast, I always end up using my finger to blend it out, and it's not easy taking out the finger stain, so I go out with a red pinky. But given the price of this product, it's still an okay buy.

4 months ago
Seo
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

A blessing!!!

Thanks to this tint, I never got out without looking fresh and blooming. It really brings out the beauty in me. It is very natural to the lips and cheeks! One issue when applying it to your cheeks though, it dries up real fast so if you're going to use it as a blush, blend it out real quick or a mark will stay on your cheeks which is... unappealing. Other than that, this tint is deserves 6 stars!

4 months ago
Julia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Great for its price

A little goes a long way for this one. It’s quite hard to blend, since it dries really fast. But I love the shade kasi it’s super pigmented, naakaka-fresh, and it really lasts the whole day. Such a great product for everyday. I do think this works great for its price!

4 months ago
Rowena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 41

a sure summer delight!

I always bring this when I travel, when I go hiking or to the beach because it has an amazing staying power even after sweating a lot and gives my face a natural flush of color perfect when taking pictures and I don't want to look like I'm wearing any make-up. My girl friends fell in love with this lip/cheek tint when they tried it as a liptint during a summer beach getaway. They are korean novela fans and they said it make them look like their korean idols, lol. They bought a tube each for themselves after they've known the price. The only downside is that it dries quickly and becomes patchy when used on the cheeks.

4 months ago
Angela
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Affordable Lip Tint

I had high hopes for this product but it was alright. I didn't find this lip tint easy to blend. I am a fan of lip tints and i would recommend other lip tints other than this. but in over all this lip tint lasts all day even if you drink and eat which is a good thing and they have a good color range too!

4 months ago
Raissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Just bitten lips!

I purchased one of each color. I use the cherry pink as my everyday go to lip tint. For that not so overwhelming color. I use the red one in times that i want to boost my confidence (because of the strong red color). It last for a good 6-8 hours (eating included). Smells good too. Will definitely repurchase.

4 months ago
Christalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

PERFECT FOR KOLEHIYALA UNDER PRESSURE! <3

I love it so much! I bought mine last January and even if I'm using this on a daily basis, it's so matipid gamitin. It's already March and it's barely half, sulit na sulit yung price. So budget, Check! Next is the color, I have it on 02 Red and it absolutely fits me. I can do it darker or just a hint of red. Long lasting and it can also do my blush. 2-in-1 talaga. This is my go-to lip tint. Just dab it on my lips and I'm on the go. Although, my first 3 days of use, nag dry yung lips ko then after is smooth na sya and plump. (Magic!) I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this to my co-students in college na laging stress and doesn't have the luxury of time to fix themselves.

4 months ago
April
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

A good find!!

This is a must have for every busy career woman like me!! I've been using this since last year and its perfect for my skin color. It lasts long hours on my lips. I just apply lip balm before because it is a bit drying for my lips. Perfect for simple daily office look. Just swipe 1-2 on my lips and just like that I'm good to go!

4 months ago
Marelyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

its a good product its just that it doesn't work for me :(

If you want a lip stain with amazing staying power, these Tony Moly lippies are for you! With rosehip oil, argan oil, and jojoba oil, this lip tint doubles as your lip conditioner. This is perfect for a vibrant gradient lip look or whenever you want a vivid pop of color on your lips. Unfortunately, this one doesn't look good on my lips, it doesn't look presentable ~~~ like im trying to look like a vampire hahhaha but its a good product its just that it doesn't work for me ahhahah

5 months ago