×
Dismiss

Hey, beautiful! Heads up:

In observance of the Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on Aug 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on Aug 22, 10AM.
Op 1

Delight Tony Tint

₱178.00 ₱150.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Alma
Certified Buyer

Delightful!

This tint is really delightful! It is long wearing and the Cherry Pink shade perfectly matches my skin tone and whatever chemical reaction they have with my lips. I have received great compliments from friends and family alike when I wear this lip tint. They always hear them say, "You look different, you're blooming! Better yet, my son told me one time, "Mom, you look nice today." Wearing this tint can really brighten up my look and can really make me feel youthful.

over 1 year ago
Daena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Amazing lip tint for an affordable price

I bought this in the shade Cherry Pink and its an amazing color, it is really pigmented but you can still blend it out for a lighter color. For me this dries pretty quickly, and it does last the whole day. Even if you're drinking and eating throughout the day.

10 months ago
Tricia

Dupe for Face Shop lip and cheek tint

I used to buy the Face Shop lip and cheek stain, and it was my Holy Grail. But sometimes you get into a rut where you try to find a product that is much cheaper and still get the job done. i stumbled into this and I couldnt be any happier. One of the best lip products I encountered, and very cheap too!

about 1 year ago
Ma

Natural flush and red lips

I'm honestly not a tint girl, because I own a lot of lipsticks and blushes which I have to finish first. But, there was a time that I found the need to get one. So, I immediately ordered one from BeautyMNL, I got the shade Red. I was so impressed with this tint's performance. It is so pigmented, like it will look like a lipstick once you covered it fully. 😊💕 it also gives me the natural flush that I want, lakas maka fresh!

11 months ago
Joanne

HOLY GRAIL LIP TINT!❤️

I never thought this affordable lip tint would be better than bene tint. This lip tint definitely is perfect for my lips especially those lazy lipstick days :) It has the right natural lips look shade. I love love love the smell of it.💕 Definitely my favorite of all. My holy grail lip tint👍🏼

about 1 year ago
Francesca
Top Reviewer

A new tint for my collection

I am such a huge fan of lip tints and this tint..... LOVE IT. I've been using this product for 3 weeks now everyday for school and the color lasts all day long. It gives a natural tint to your lips without it looking like you even applied tint to your lips! This tint is amazing but a little goes a long way. A little bit of tint is all you need for your lips. This tint is a tint I'll add for my collection.

about 1 year ago
Julie

so cute and fresh looking..

My sister bought this for me in shade 02 Red. When I tried it on, it was so pigmented.. a little touch on the lips will give you really red tint, you'll have to blend asap..the scent is oh so yummy, like fruity candy..a little goes a long way..it gives color to my lips without being too loud..like a just bitten effect..good for days when you wanna be just fresh makeup free..and the best part, it is super affordable...

over 1 year ago
Eloisa
Certified Buyer

DAEBAK!!!

my first impression when I got it (Cheery Pink) was well it looks okay for me But the moment I dab it on my lips BAM.. it is so lovely it makes my lips look flustered naturally. And it's so handy when it comes to packaging for a travel like me , so easy to apply, and the price is affordable.

over 1 year ago
Ria
Certified Buyer

I love this tint!

I like the smell and the formula of this tint. The color is just right, easy to blend and gives me glowing fresh light pink cheeks. I also use it as a base tint on my lips which makes my lipstick stand out more. Compared to other tints I have tried: The price is more affordable than the Body Shop product and has more pigment. I think this is better than Bench lip and cheek tint which is harder to apply since it sticks to the skin immediately which gives me a pink uneven patch on my cheek. This product is good. I did not know I will like it this much since this is the first Tony Moly product I have tried.

over 1 year ago
Shy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

#1 fan of this product

I get very picky with lip tints and I probably have a whole lot of them that i've tried out and didn't love them but when I finally got my hands on this, good heavens, I instantly loved it. I got the red one and it really gives a RED tint and not some weird bright pink color. It really stays on for the whole day on the cheeks and has this cool consistency that lets me use it on top of nude lipsticks to make a gradient look and it looks soooo goooood. It gives a really nice glow on my face considering that I don't really have fair skin. And the price! Man, it's suuuper worth it. This is probably my one and only <3 The only lip tint that I actually got to finish.

almost 2 years ago
Loverlie

Tony Moly = Natural Tint

Used to have this few months back as my friend gave me a trial bottle and only used it for a couple of weeks. Been planning to buy one but didnt have time to go around the mall. Until BeautyMNL included this in the mid year sale. Aside from the awesome price, what made me buy this again and stock (bought 2pcs) is the natural effect on cheeks and lips (yes you can look like Bella Swan youthful red lips using this product) :-D. It also doesnt itch unlike cream based tint. It complements my fair skin especially when I put on my foundation and cream. Going to the office makes it easier with this tint as my best bud and makes me look fresh and blooming :) blending is the next steps to achieve the natural effect, make sure that it is properly blended or must say tapped in your cheeks to get that natural effect :)

about 2 years ago
Aissa

A YES FROM ME

A YES FROM ME. THE PLEASANT SMELL IS JUST SO 😍 ITS MY SUPER DUPER DUPER DUPER DUPER FAVORITE LIP TINT. It actually taste good also. Oml buy this and you won't regret it i promise. I love tony moly products, they are so goood. A yes and recommended! Ps. It smells really good.

19 days ago
Kate
Top Reviewer

truly a delight!

I got this product on a whim and now I swear by it! no bitter taste, wand is great and will serve you for a long time. I use this when im in a rush or if i want that snow white look; it;s just so versatile! it also doesnt budge and will stay on your lips despite food and drinks; i cant recommend this prodct enough!

21 days ago
Anne

Natural blush and smells amazing!

I love this tint! I love the natural blush it gives to my cheeks. It brightens up the face with just a few swipes. It's so easy to blend and the smell is so amazing, I'm addicted to it! Plus it doesn't costs you a lot. It's amazing that you can buy this quality tints for less than 200php. I so love this!

about 1 month ago
Alo
Top Reviewer

Prettifying colors!

First tried this from a friend, and immediately fell inlove at first swipe!! It's so nice cause you just have to put a little to give some life to your dull lips! I also love using the orange-y variation of this for my cheeks!! I have fair-light complexion and I feel like the color just matches my skin tone. Totally love this <3

about 1 month ago
Maria
Certified Buyer

Good quality and affordable price

Excellent quality for the price. I don't really use tints that much anymore because I find them a bit messy for everyday. However, on days when I don't really do much to my face, this is the one I always reach for. The color payoff is great and it doesn't fade all throughout the day. This dries very quickly though so blend right away.

about 2 months ago
Annalyn

Pigmented!

Best lip tint ever! What i love about this product is that it looks like i'm wearing red lipstick when its only a tint. But, it's not advisable to use this as a cheek tint cause its too pigmented which will mark how you applied it to your cheeks. I've already purchased this one twice and will continue to use it.

about 2 months ago
Rhickie

MORENA FRIENDLY TINT!!!

This was my first ever lip tint when I entered college and everyone is raving about how beautiful my tint is!!! Its suits my complexion and others too!!! Plus it has a cherry like taste that is tooooo yummy on the lips. Its my holy grail lip tint product and this sells off too fast! This is the only product Ive been searching in tony moly over the years!!!

about 2 months ago
Cynthia
Certified Buyer

A must for your lips!

This is my favorite lip product. When I'm too lazy to put makeup on, i just moisturize my face, apply this and that's it. As in i can go out bare face but not bare lips. I always have this with me, even when I'm out in the beach! That's how obsessed I am with this lip tint. I sometimes use this to finish my matte lipstick, when i want a gradient effect (just apply it to the inner part of your lips for a darker shade). I am using cherry pink. My friends love it too.. This also works as a cheek tint and is very easy to apply. Plus the packaging, I give it 11/10!!! Hahaha..

about 2 months ago
Patricia

Long Wearing Lip Tint

I got this for a month now. And I have been loving it. It is long lasting! I wore this to the beach and it was on all day! The only complain I could have about this is that it is hard to take off! (Is that really a complain though?) Highly recommend! especially for those people who are getting into the whole Korean lip tint trend! This one is a great option!

2 months ago