×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

7 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.4 out of 5
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Finally found an eyeliner for me!

Just as the title says, I finally found an eyeliner for me. I have super oily lids, like oily to the point that even if you use a primer and set it, the eyeliner would still smudge less in an hour or so (despite claims of waterproof and smudge proof). This eyeliner is true to their claims and it managed to stay on for the whole day. The pigment is also true black so it’s perfect for that cat line ❤️ Definitely purchasing again!

16 days ago
Kristina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Good enough for me

When my HG eyeliner was faced out, I had to find another eyeliner to replace it. My lids are super oily so I had to look for one that would stay even with my oily lids. I heard good things about this product so I decided to try it. It's a good eyeliner but I can't say it actually replaced my HG eyeliner. It stayed with me for around 8 hours with the edges of my lids flaking. I used it with eye primer though and I noticed that it didn't go well with it as it didn't apply smoothly. It caked in the middle and I can't reapply properly. Not sure if it's because of my primer or the eyeliner. Still I will repurchase it as it's the closest eyeliner I have to my HG one.

8 months ago
Stephanie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Eyeliner suprise!

I was excited to received this item because I would like to try if its waterproof but as I received the item, I was dissapointed because when I was about to try to glide it on my hand it was no ink at all, it was all dried up, so I returned it back, good thing it was resolved.

10 months ago
Jael
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Awesome!

This really one strong eyeliner! I'm so happy I bought this. I used to have the liquid Mkay liner. It was okay too but I like this one better because the applicator is sooo thin. So glad I listened to other girls who commented here and bought one for myself. If you're looking for a long wear eyeliner, this is definitely the one for you!

about 1 year ago
Angeli
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Leaky pens

I've bought this product 3 times in the past year - not sulit. I keep giving it a chance but it's just not worth it. The tip and pigmentation is nice... It really is waterproof unlike the K-Palette 24H Waterproof - that one doesn't stay all day. BUT!!! After a few uses the pen starts leaking and you see so much ink wasted :( It's happened 3/3 times to me.

about 1 year ago
Bernadette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Received Wrong Item

KPalette’s my fave go to brand for eyeliners so when I heard about good reviews about this one, I ordered it right away. However, wrong item was shipped to me. Was given the Real Lasting Eyeliner 24h WP (in Super Black) instead. Too bad I realized I got the wrong item/product after opening and throwing the package. So disappointing. :(

about 1 year ago
Lani
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Really Strong! 💪🏼

I seldom use eyeliner as I have a sensitive eyes, when I do, I always get panda eyes. When I saw this product, I undoubtedly used it and gosh! It really didn’t smudge! 😱 I wore it from 2pm til 12am and it was still on fleek! I highly recommend this sweat and smudge proof eyeliner. May forever sa eyeliner na to 😍

over 1 year ago