×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

13 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Cristina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Reminds Me of Rain and Water

The scent reminds me of rain and water in a floral garden. It smells fresh with a tinge of sweetness to it. I love how fresh the scent feels that I also spray it on my pillows and sheets. This is my second favorite scent of W.Dressroom, with the first being April Cotton No. 97.

about 1 month ago
Je
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Chinita

calming

It was said Taehyungie bought the w.dressroom 97 as a gift to JK, and this one was the scent he used. It smells clean and calming, like the ambiance after a morning rain and you walk outside. QRcode on the box works too. Beautymnl was able to deliver this very fast too! Thanks for very smooth transaction as always!

about 1 month ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Super Nice Smell!

I tried this perfume because Jungkook of BTS used this. I am not disappointed. The scent smells really nice. 💜 It has a subtle smell and it stays in you for a loooong time. I will definitely buy this again and it became one of my favorite now. Thank you for making this scent and I will try other scents as well.

6 months ago
Claire
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita/Chinito

‘Naturey’ Scent

I tried this because I have tried another variant (No. 97). It truly smells like rain and trees. Haha! Not really overpowering, since it’s a cologne. The scent kinda fades in the afternoon unless u lean closer to where u sprayed it. Anyway, it’s a good purchase. If you are into this kind of scent, then it’s good. Good for casual wearing or to freshen the indoors.

7 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 58

Reminds me of ...

.... early morning dew and freshly cut grass. The freshness is so calming and at the same time uplifting. There's a scent line that really has to replenish here. Then I discovered this! It smells just like Simoy ng Haraya's "Hamog" and I was so happy to find a substitute. Not to say that I won't grab "Hamog" once it's available again!

7 months ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Calming and Nostalgic!

I bought this because at first, I thought it was jungkook's cologne but in just a bigger bottle but then I, later on, realize it wasn't but I then found out that taehyung used this at some point so I was pretty happy about it. The smell of this was refreshing and for some reason, it gave me pretty great nostalgia. I recommend this to other ARMYS!!

8 months ago
Jedi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

The best!

As a person who's very sensitive to smell and of course a BTS stan, I bought this perfume because I learned that this was Taehyung's gift to Jungkook, so I bought one for myself but didn't expected that it would turned out that amazing. No regrets for me, will surely buy more if even I ran out.

9 months ago
Ann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Pleasing Scent

First time to order this and im really satisfied with the smell its calming and refreshing.. when i learned that BTS V uses it i had this urge to know what its smells like.. and im not regretting ordering this.. i will surely purchase another one cause it really satisfies me.

9 months ago
Ria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 27

happy

at first I thought it's Jk of BTS since the packaging looks similar to 97. I searched the reviews of it then found out that it was V's of BTS who used it. the scent is fresh, moist and nice. it's not strong and not too sweet and it can be use for men and women. Im inlove with the smell of it and Im planning to buy more.

11 months ago
Lyra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Has an after smell

I kinda like it at first. It has a smell of a soft rain with a breeze of wind tingling on your face and right down your nosethrills but however, once it dries on your shirt, it leaves an after smell of an expired perfume. Idk if its just me or the product is expired but overall I like it.

11 months ago
Lisa
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

A Fresh and Calming Scent

The scent smells of fresh nature. It's sweet, calming and relaxing. Based on the its name, it's suppose to remind you of morning rain and I think it does remind me of rain but in a pleasant way. Also a nice thing about these scents are its anti-bacterial and odor eliminating properties so this is a plus factor for me. Good value, relaxing scent with benefits!

12 months ago
Anna
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Sweet, Comfy and Relaxing!

The scent is a bit fresh, a bit fruity, a bit sweet, a bit breezy and nature-like. I don't know if I'm describing this properly but what I can say is that this scent smells really good. Yes, it does remind me a bit of a rainy day, one where you are maybe lounging in a very comfy couch, looking outside to a floral garden, super calm and relaxed as the rain falls. Also, a nice extra to these scents is its anti-bacterial property so it not only makes you smell nice, it actually cleans you up too!

12 months ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Nostalgic

An everyday, light scent that is not musky, overpowering nor irritating. This reminds me of something pleasant I've smelled in my teenage years (I do not recall what it is exactly) and I cannot help but feel youthful whenever I'm wearing this scent. It has an androgynous character which I enjoy. It leaves my clothes smelling fresh for a couple of hours or so.

about 1 year ago