×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

170 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
122
4 stars
25
3 stars
19
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Merisa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Feelin fresh and smooth

Ang ganda nya after bath, so fresh at not so matapang ung amoy, Iike it. Hindi rin sya malagkit sa skin kasi may ibang bidy wash na after banlawan ang lagkit pa rin pero ito so smooth at bilis banlawan nya. Price not too bad😊. Will but it again once consumed at sana mag sale hahaha.

12 days ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 17

Soft

My skin is soft, it feels like i took a bath with lotion. Skin is glowing, looks healthy, affordable, big and good buy for a good product like this. Will buy more soon. Recommendable! My sister and mama love this so much! Husband too! Everyone is using this at home

23 days ago
Charmaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

loved it so much

After I ordered it, kinabukasan andyan na sya. Good packaging and sealed thalaga sya na nakabox . Also mabait at maingat ang carrier. I loved the product kasi no need ng soap pa. Its good with the net bath. Been using it for 2 months now. Hindi malagkit sa skin. I also loved the smell. Ang fresh!!

29 days ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 46

I love the smell of this product!

I love the smell of this product but the smell does not last after bathing. I usually use this with a wash cloth and my skin feels soft after bathing. Easy to wash off as well and a little goes a long way. It is also cheaper compared to other good body washes.

about 1 month ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Fresh and rich

So creamy body wash and super rich...ang sarap lang maligo! After magrinse super soft and smooth yung skin ko sobrang bango pa . Pwede siya for family use pati husband ko nagustuhan din niya aang bango bango niya pagkalabas ng shower. Super tipid coz a little amount goes a long way. Worth the money. I'm sure i will buy again.

about 1 month ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Age 33

Moisturize my skin!

I love the smell of this body wash. A little amount of this product is enough to create a rich lather. Although this body wash doesn’t really whitens my skin but I love the way it moisturize my skin. The product is big so it will last longer. The price is also reasonable. Will recommend this one!

about 1 month ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Smells really good

I love how gentle this is and how convenient it is to use since it has a pump, its also very tipid to use coz i can clean my entire body with just a few pumps. It doesnt make me feel dry at all so its perfect for my sensitive skin. 😊

about 1 month ago
Mikie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

big bottle with half quantity

Good thing abt this product is that it smells good! Not seeing the results yet as I've tried it for a few days only. Other quality review seems promising. lt's a bit dissapointing because the Bottle has decent size but the quantity is HALF its size. It's a turn off. It's deceiving. Seller, this is bad for business.

about 2 months ago
Charmaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

smells good

Smells good, lathers well, and matagal ma ubos. Feels luxurious when bathing. I like how it makes my skin supple. I don't have to use lotion or. Oil afterwards since it's not drying. For the whitening part, I did not see any significant whitening after finishing the entire bottle. I suggest you get this instead of the smaller variant, you get more of your money's worth.

about 2 months ago
Jem
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

Fragrant

Love the fragrance now I have to changed my brand I've been using for 5 years to this product, since it I like it to my skin and it smells so good. Love the fragrance now I have to changed my brand I've been using for 5 years to this product, since it I like it to my skin and it smells so good.

2 months ago
Noreen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Smells so good!

My husband also loves this! Kaya ang bilis naubos. Mejo pricey lang for me na 1-2x sometimes three times a day mag shower. Super tipid. lol . Feels so refreshing, something new and very pleasing ang smell. Mapapa shower ka ulit. Will stock up soon. Definetely worth buying! I also love the bar soap variant

2 months ago
Michille
Certified Buyer
  • Age 32

body wash is 🥰

I tried many kinds of body wash. But this product really works for my skin. My skin becomes moisturized and brightened. I'm using it in 2 weeks and I can already see the results. Thank you snail white for this another amazing product that is really effective and less expensive. I will surely buy another one once Infinished my first bottle.

3 months ago
Karmina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Smells nice!

This is the first body wash I've tried here! I've been using this product for more than a week now and extremely satisfied! I so love the smell! I can feel my skin became smoother after every wash! My hubby is using it too! Will continue to use this product!

3 months ago
Allegra
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

Leaves my skin smooth

I love stepping out of the bath after using this. My skin feels so supple and bouncy! It also smells great! It has such a clean feel to it that you feel pampered after a long day. I love that it’s foamy and easy to lather. I can see myself buying this again.

3 months ago
ruby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Natural white body wash snailwhite

Satisfied user here more than 1 year ko na ginagamit this snail white body wash and super ganda nya gamitin after ko gmitin ung snailwhite soap eto ung ginagamit ko my skin is so smooth and mabango pa. Sulit na yung price nya. i really love this product Never na ako magpapalit ng ibang product.

3 months ago
Laiza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

Worth buying! ❤❤

Been using it for a month and it makes my skin soft and white! I love the smell too! Sobrang tipid pa nya gamitin! Hindi ako ng sisi nung tinry ko sya dahil sobrang worth nya bilin and now I'm so in love with this product. Will surely buy again 😍😍

3 months ago
Ann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Glowing Skin

This body wash definitely keeps its promise. We were joking about this product in the office and I was the first one to try it if it works. After a week of using it, my co-workers noticed how fair I got and how glowing my skin is. Definitely a great product. Smells nice and love how it feels on my skin!

3 months ago
Jenny
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Love this!

It's my first time to try snail white products. I can say that this body wash is great! Been using it for days and it lightens my skin. I also love the smell and theres a bit of moisturizer on it. I love it! Will re order soon! Thank you!

3 months ago
Eleanor
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Okay

I just received the package and haven't tried this yet but I'm a bit disappointed because it was open already. Other items got wet because of the leak. Probably because it was not properly packed. I suggest to put it inside a box or tighten more the packaging. But as to the quality of the product, I am confident that's it worth the price.

4 months ago
Ivy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 48

Value for money = Good Quality 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

This is really a value for money! I’ve already tried bunch of body wash and this really works for me. I’ve already seen the effect on my skin, it really moisturizes and my skin feels lighter and softer. With just one pump, you can use it all over your body. Very happy with this one.

4 months ago