×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

145 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
103
4 stars
22
3 stars
16
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Rea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Aylab this product!

I’m inlove with this product of snail white. It has this sweet but not so sweet but a good kind of sweet. It really does make my skin smooth and glowy. A bit pricey though for a body wash but still it worth the price. I hope that BeautyMnl will have this Snail white glutha body wash. I will def wait for it. 😍

8 days ago
Benelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

SMOOTH SKIN

Magand sya sa skin. Di ako fan ng amoy but this product is worth a try. It gives result. This is not a waste of money dahil at first use mararamdaman mo yong smoothness na nabibigay nya sa katawan mo. You might want to give this a try dahil malay mo this one is for you ❤️

about 1 month ago
Daisy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

so so

Ive used maybe at least 10 bottles of this (since there have been buy 1, take 1 promos and i naturally hoarded), but i have to say that it didnt really do me anything in terms of lightening. I didnt really notice anything lightening or whitening going on in my skin so i dont really think its effective, and its also quite expensive if you think about it, good thing i got mine on sale

about 2 months ago
Jinky
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Soft and smooth skin!

I love how this product makes my skin so soft and smooth after use. I'm so lazy of applying lotion after taking a bath that's why this product is so perfect for me. Even if I didn't apply lotion my skin is so smooth, plus I love the scent. Will definitely order again this product😊

about 2 months ago
Alyannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

good product!

My mom is an avid user of this product (and she has great and skin), so I decided to try this for myself! It's a great body wash in my opinion, my skin felt so smooth afterwards. If you're curious about this product, go give this a try! Not the best, but I wouldn't mind using this or buying this again.

about 2 months ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Drastically Effective!

Yep. I think ive only been using this for just a week and people starts noticing that my skin was whiter. And this is the culprit, i bought this at watsons kasi parang may sale sla and na engganyo lang ako bumili because skincare is life db? I was not disappointed. This is what i always use and hindi sya sticky plus the smell is pleasant :)

about 2 months ago
Chris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 44

Moisturizing!

I got this last year and I really enjoyed using it since it has a really nice smell and you can definitely feel your skin being mositurized afterwards. It leaves the skin feeling so soft. You will surely enjoy using this over and over again. I can't wait to buy my next bottle since the one that I'm using now is almost empty.

2 months ago
Grace
  • Skin Type Sensitive

LOVE IT!

I really love using this!!! Especially during my pamper days!!! And after ko mag sauna and jacuzzi. This really makes my skin soft and I feel a lot younger. Sobrang bango din kaya nakaka relax talaga lalo na after a long and tiring week sa work. Aside from whitening, benefit din nito ang pag moisturize ng skin. Kaya 2 in 1 na siya mga mamang!

3 months ago
JD
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Three Stars.

This body wash has a good smell just like their soap. If you want to have whiter skin then you can try this one together with their soap since it really whitens your complexion. However, this one is not for my skin. I had allergies when I used this as I have a sensitive picky skin when it comes to whitening products. Of course, we all have different skin types. So, I still suggest to try this product especially to those who are keen to get whiter complexion. It may not be good to me but might be good to you. :)

4 months ago
Miel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

SUPER BANGO NITO💖

So I got the big one !!! Palagi ko lang kasing binibili is yung maliit at super nababanguhan talaga ako sakanya at nagtatagal yung amoy nya sakin unlike sa iba na after ko maligo di ko na maamoy haha. It makes my skin smooth and soft. Hindi agad agad nakakaputi pero mas magiging soft talaga yung skin at less dry patches na. Super bango nito! Super bet!

4 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Lovin' this!

A good catch for individuals like me na super dry ang balat na kahit maglotion may bakas ng dryness pa rin. Sobrang hydrating at moisturizing. Di mo na need magre-apply ng magre-apply ng lotion. At kung sa bahay ka lang, pwede na skip ang lotion muna. Smells good as well. Kung nakakaputi, not sure since I love my skin hahaha di ko need pumuti naman. Ang habol ko rito is yung pagmoisturize nya sa balat talaga.

4 months ago
Rebecca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Nice, but not so moisturizing

I bought the Caviar one, because I read that it's also antibacterial. It's a big bottle, it lasted me more than 2 weeks, and I loved the smell. It has a relaxing smell that will make you want to shower again and again. I also noticed my skin became glow-y after using it, and I don't just mean a temporary, an-hour-after-you-shower-will-disappear effect. My only complaint about this product is it's not moisturizing enough. If you're used to creamy formulations that you won't even need a lotion then this isn't for you. I recommend you try it, though. Maybe I just have really dry skin.

4 months ago
Rose
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium

Okay lang

I would prefer more fragrant body creme wash. It is okay I don’t really know if nakakaputi sya or what, cguru kasi I am also using other products like soap, body scrub or lotion sa skin. For its size,mura na. Pwde pang everyday coz d naman sya nkaka dry. I would still look for a body wash na super bango sa skin at more softer ang effect sa skin.

4 months ago
Aurora
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

I love showering now!!!

I am a fan of kojic soap but after trying this never went back. I super love the smell and it makes my skin soft and supple. I hope it's not half empty though I am down to my 5th bottle I'm. Not sure if I am using a lot or is it because I am addicted to showering now. Lol

4 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Refreshing

What I like about this one is that it contains a lot of product like it's 500ml and for its price, it's really worth it. It makes my skin feel refreshed, smooth, and doesn't dry me out. It's smells so good and lathers quickly. I'll definitely buy again and try more of their products.

4 months ago
trisha
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

It is Reaaaalllyyy nice!!!!

I just got the product (Snail White Creme Body Wash 500ml), Nakalagay kasi na Creme body wash NATURAL WHITE, but I got the deep moisture(??) Kasi i'm expecting lang na yung Natural White yung makukuha ko coz yun lang naman nakalagay sa picture na naka post.. or pwede ba mamili ang customer na Natural white makuha or iba option ba na pwede ako pumili (?)

5 months ago
Kiara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

No Visible effect

Hmmm. I just tried this product out of my curiousity and it failed me. Well to be fair, maybe its not just for me because it did not whiten nor evened out my skin color like the other reviews claimed. But i do love the smell of this product and the refresing feeling after shower. My skin felt smooth after use i must add.

5 months ago
Carmela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

worth the price

Size palang worth it na. This soap makes my skin soft and smooth kaya kahit hindi ka na mag lotion okay lang kasi hindi nakaka dry ng skin kahit mainit yung panahon. Plus super bango kaya sobrang nakaka fresh. I use it with loofa para ma sure ko na naaalis talaga yung dead skin at dumi sa katawan ko. Eto yung soap na hindi ka mapapahiya na i recommend sa iba.

5 months ago
Lian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 32

Instant Glow!

I bought the 500ml bottle and it lasted for about 60days because you just need to pour a small amount to your hand or directly to a mesh shower pouf and it can cover your whole body. It gives your skin a natural glow and you’ll notice right away that it hydrates your skin which makes it softer, tighter and smoother , plus the scent was so refreshing. Now my friends are also hooked to this product. It’s super worth it!

5 months ago
Esther
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Looove

So basic but so nice! Smells great. Doesn't dry out my skin,for days when im too lazy to put on lotion. Hehe.. This is my third purchase already. I always buy the big ones because i feel it is more sulit. I havent tried the other variants/scents though. But I dont mind sticking into this routine for a while.love love love.

5 months ago