×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

64 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.7 out of 5
5 stars
26
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
11
1 star
3
Regh
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Naaahhhhhhhh 😕

Well, i tried this liquid soap because of the rave i heard about it.. i was actually skeptical because when i received the product it doesn’t even have a seal on it and it was light (parang nabawasan) i dunno.. anyway, i’ve been using this liquid soap snail white for 2 weeks now and i did not see any improvement, hindi sya mabula at wala syang effect

29 days ago
Mei
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Very creamy and moisturizing

I use this when I am in a rush in the mornings because it's easy to apply and you just spread it all over your body, rinse and done! It smells good and the consistency is like lotion, color white, very creamy though it doesn't lather much when I use it on my skin. Others seem to have done that job but I couldn't lather it 😭 I needed to squeeze more. Anyway, I'm trying other variants just to see the difference but this one works well for me already. It makes my skin soft and moisturizing.

about 1 month ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

fave!

This one great product from snailwhite suits my skin needs. This doesn't dry my skin. From the start that i used this product, i felt that my skin becomes like a skin of a baby. This is now my all time favorite body wash and i will never look for another one. Maybe when i found something better than this. But for me this is great!

about 1 month ago
May
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

Natural glow

I love the natural glow!! The endorsers of this snail white brand are very famous and influential icons thats why I decided to try this brand. Many beauty vloggers used to raved about this brand too haha so sino ba naman ako not to try this thing out?! Haha but I must say, never did I regret about this I swear!! Very worth it!!

about 2 months ago
Krixzel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Unexpected content's amount!

I was excited when I received the product but got dismayed by the amount of its content. I'm not sure if it's really 200ml or it might be that the container's just too big. I like its scent and how little you needed to make a lather. However, when you wash it off with water, the scent does not stay.

about 2 months ago
Cherrylin
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

Sakto lang

I dont know why they call it snail white. Tried this body wash to see if there’s any whitening effects but i didn’t notice some. Moisturizing benefits, probably? Or some if their products. Inubos ko nalang to really check kung may lightening effect sa skin but wala din. It has nice smell though.

3 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

love it!

Namulat ako sa snail white products because of Erich Gonzales hahaha so before johnsons ginagamit ko na body wash then i tried this more or less a month ago. Sobrang matipid kasi small amount lang need gamitin maspread na sya all over the body. Super bango pa! And kung super dry skin ka, maganda 'to gamitin para pwedeng di ka maglotion kapag tinamad ka at sa bahay ka lang 😂

4 months ago
Erika
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Moisturizing and Fragrant

I have dry skin so I wanted to try a body wash that is moisturizing and affordable. I also have uneven skin tone so it’s perfect that this product is somewhat whitening. I’m not yet sure if it really works but so far I like how moisturizing it is and I also love the fragrant smell.

4 months ago
Sheila
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Good lather!!!

The soap has a great light scent that lasts for hours after bath. Another reason to love this soap is its good lather! Even with my two hands, it really lathers well!!! Also, after first use, I feel so moisturized. My skin became super supple and smooth after finishing the whole bottle. It made my skin glow. My mum also used this and she looked younger and more youthful. The only negative thing I noticed is the amount. It feels like the bottle is weightless and the amount is less than the stated.

4 months ago
Celyna
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Amazing!!!!

I really have dry skin. As in intense dry skin. I also use Aveeno just so hindi magdry skin ko all throughout the day. Buuuut... once I started using this, I noticed na hindi na ko nagddry skin. Umabot sa point na I stopped using Aveeno since eto lang sapat na 😉 Anw, I’m not sure if true yung whitening na claim. Pero for me okay siya na nakakamoisture talaga since yun naman yung habol ko, hindi yung magpaputi. Will try the deep moisture next time once naubos na yung meron ako ngayon

5 months ago
Precious
Certified Buyer
  • Age 34

Finest!

This wonderful body wash cleanses without harmful fillers. Another highlight is the smell. It smells good. I mean, really, really good! Actually all snail white products from the soap, mask and body wash smells good. Its recommended for all skin types which is a plus. You can never go wrong!

5 months ago
Carmella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Half lang laman

The product is nice however im disappointed sa laman ng bottle. I thought it’s 200ml but when i open the bottle half lang ang laman niya. Super excited pa naman ako sa product. I don’t know guys ha if yun lang talaga siya but if half lng sana nilagay nalang 100ml instead of 200ml

5 months ago
Hazel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

not lathery

Yup, it's a creamy body wash so I should not expect that its lathery like my previous body wash. Other than that, I have no concerns na naman. But the best thing about this is the scent. Long lasting and refreshing. I can still smell it, at least until noon sa mga super hectic days ko.

5 months ago
Leigh
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Worth the hype

this is really worth the Hype. Bring out the youth in you! This is very indeed affordable soap! Been using this soap for 3 months now. What I really liked about it is that, my body feels very very smooth. The smell of this soap.is very subtle indeed. I cannot really complain given the price and quality? A great catch!

6 months ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Age 21

My new holygrail body wash ❤

I love thiss! Smells so good been using it for only a week i feel like my skin is so soft. One thing that made me sad is beautymnl's packaging it spilled. So ang ending almost half nalang natira but the product itself is really good will buy more of this 😊

7 months ago
Darlyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Spillage 😞

One of the products I bought using my Beauty MNL Credits, and I must say that this is SUPERB. Smells like an artista, i suddenly remembered a perfume worn by Kris Aquino years ago ❤️ My daughter also used it, so it's kid-friendly. My husband loved its smell on my skin and thought i bought a new perfume. It leaves my skin feeling smooth, soft and youthful. Everything was perfect, except for one thing - - - SPILLAGE. When I got this product, I was so excited to open it, only to see that it has spilled heavily, a huge amount of it was wasted inside the bubble wrap. I just hope that you can wrap it with extra care next time, I was even thinking baka may gumamit kasi nakapindot ung takip, or i might be overthinking hehe. Anyway, this is a concern na dapat maaksyunan, since marami akong nababasang parang bawas ang laman ng Snail White, sayang kasi maganda talaga ang product na to. Love it pa rin naman ❤️

7 months ago
Irish
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Must HAVE!

I was so excited to have this product. I really like how this product make my skin so smooth. I like how this milk bath makes my daily bath so awesome. I like the smell and I like how my loofa is so foame. This product suits my daily bath time

7 months ago
Bai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Soft, glowing baby skin!

First off, it comes in an average-sized bottle but is only half full so don't expect. Good thing is, the body wash itslef is thick so a little goes a long way. I have dry skin and the moisture it brings is heaven sent! If you have average skin, I think using this alone will give you enough moisture but that's at your discretion. Sad thing is, 3 out of the 4 snail products I've recently tried made me itch; this being one of them. I've been using it for a week now and the itch never goes away. While it's tolerable, I don't see myself repurchasing again.

7 months ago
Nicx
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

A MUST HAVE!

this is a unique kind of brand, unique din ng ingredients na ginagamit nila, bago like caviar lime? tapos ipapaligo lang? haha. The smell is okay, I'll be honest, hindi sya masyadong mabango pero pwede na. Pumuti yung arms ko dito after a month of using :) So far, so good! For now, ito ang ginagamit kong body wash. ❤️

7 months ago
Joan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

perfect super

ilove using this snail white body wash it makes my skin lighten anf smooth even my husband using it . and love it too and the smell so relaxing parang gusto mo laging maligo. And nakaka fresh talaga sya super love this product di pa nauubos unorder na agad ako nung nakita kong sale sya.

8 months ago