×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

73 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.9 out of 5
5 stars
33
4 stars
18
3 stars
8
2 stars
11
1 star
3
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno

❤️

Longing to try product/s of Snailwhite and seen this while browsing. It has good reviews so I bought and tried it. Sulit ang bayad para sa presyong hindi mahal at maraming laman. It moisturizes my skin and has a good smell. Plus it smoothens skin compared to other body wash I used before. 😊

13 days ago
Doyeth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

bady wash - soften skin

smell nice!!!!👍 i just used it once, and this body wash really gives and leaves moisture and really soften your skin😍💖 i hope the product is properly sealed, ung takip is only sealed ng tape. I also tried the body booster, it leaves your skin hydrated all day and also smoothened your skin.🤗

17 days ago
Cassandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Amazing

This does not only whiten your skin it also gets rid of pimples on the body it also smells great and moisturizes too i one time i forgot to wear lotion but my skin still was not dry and it smells great too i love it so much im gonna get the bigger one

about 1 month ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

body wash for all

This is my body wash since its become trending way back in 2018. I've been using it since then. Its a must have. its gentle on ny skin. I can't count how many times I bought this product. Its worth it. I'm not a fan of body wash but this product changed it.

about 1 month ago
Kerstine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Smells good!

I didn't notice any improvement on my complexion with this one but this could give your skin a soft bounce if to be used regularly. It smells good and gentle (not overly fragranced). I am not a fan of body wash since I have tried some before from TBS and it is super slippery it gave me a hard time rinsing it off my body but this definitely is different. It's like a soap bar turned into lotion-like consistency.

about 2 months ago
Ann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Brightens skin as promised!

Love this product on my skin! This smells really nice and soft on the skin. Used this daily and my co-workers noticed that my skin glows and fairer. Feels moisturized as well! The packaging is great, spill proof, kinda bulky though. Really worth the price as the small bottle can last more than a month since a small amount goes a long way!

about 2 months ago
Mikee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

loooooove!

I really love this product. Lasted me for more than 3 months, not bad for it's price. It's very moisturizing and smells so good. It also brightens up my skin, not sure of it's the quarantine coz I'm not really going out or this haha but I love using this.

3 months ago
Arvilyn
Certified Buyer
  • Age 29

body lotion and body wash

received the items, the product is okay, di ko lang gets bakit tinakpan ang label sa likod ng new label? i purchased 2 items and same sila tinakpan ang label. Sana effective and legit. Base on expiration matagal pa naman. And for the Body Wash may takip din sa harap yung word na "+anti bacteria", so back and front something was covered. i just don't get it why they have to covered it. Hoping someone from your store can explain it. Thanks.

3 months ago
Ciari
Certified Buyer

smells great

As a person who is not a fan of fragrance, this one was not at all bad. The smell was strong yet pleasant. I have very, very sensitive skin but this product didn't make my body react at all. It just left my skin feeling smooth and moisturized. Will definitely but it agaih.

4 months ago
Regh
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Naaahhhhhhhh 😕

Well, i tried this liquid soap because of the rave i heard about it.. i was actually skeptical because when i received the product it doesn’t even have a seal on it and it was light (parang nabawasan) i dunno.. anyway, i’ve been using this liquid soap snail white for 2 weeks now and i did not see any improvement, hindi sya mabula at wala syang effect

6 months ago
Mei
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Very creamy and moisturizing

I use this when I am in a rush in the mornings because it's easy to apply and you just spread it all over your body, rinse and done! It smells good and the consistency is like lotion, color white, very creamy though it doesn't lather much when I use it on my skin. Others seem to have done that job but I couldn't lather it 😭 I needed to squeeze more. Anyway, I'm trying other variants just to see the difference but this one works well for me already. It makes my skin soft and moisturizing.

6 months ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

fave!

This one great product from snailwhite suits my skin needs. This doesn't dry my skin. From the start that i used this product, i felt that my skin becomes like a skin of a baby. This is now my all time favorite body wash and i will never look for another one. Maybe when i found something better than this. But for me this is great!

6 months ago
May
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

Natural glow

I love the natural glow!! The endorsers of this snail white brand are very famous and influential icons thats why I decided to try this brand. Many beauty vloggers used to raved about this brand too haha so sino ba naman ako not to try this thing out?! Haha but I must say, never did I regret about this I swear!! Very worth it!!

6 months ago
Krixzel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Unexpected content's amount!

I was excited when I received the product but got dismayed by the amount of its content. I'm not sure if it's really 200ml or it might be that the container's just too big. I like its scent and how little you needed to make a lather. However, when you wash it off with water, the scent does not stay.

6 months ago
Cherrylin
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

Sakto lang

I dont know why they call it snail white. Tried this body wash to see if there’s any whitening effects but i didn’t notice some. Moisturizing benefits, probably? Or some if their products. Inubos ko nalang to really check kung may lightening effect sa skin but wala din. It has nice smell though.

8 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

love it!

Namulat ako sa snail white products because of Erich Gonzales hahaha so before johnsons ginagamit ko na body wash then i tried this more or less a month ago. Sobrang matipid kasi small amount lang need gamitin maspread na sya all over the body. Super bango pa! And kung super dry skin ka, maganda 'to gamitin para pwedeng di ka maglotion kapag tinamad ka at sa bahay ka lang 😂

8 months ago
Erika
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Moisturizing and Fragrant

I have dry skin so I wanted to try a body wash that is moisturizing and affordable. I also have uneven skin tone so it’s perfect that this product is somewhat whitening. I’m not yet sure if it really works but so far I like how moisturizing it is and I also love the fragrant smell.

9 months ago
Sheila
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Good lather!!!

The soap has a great light scent that lasts for hours after bath. Another reason to love this soap is its good lather! Even with my two hands, it really lathers well!!! Also, after first use, I feel so moisturized. My skin became super supple and smooth after finishing the whole bottle. It made my skin glow. My mum also used this and she looked younger and more youthful. The only negative thing I noticed is the amount. It feels like the bottle is weightless and the amount is less than the stated.

9 months ago
Celyna
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Amazing!!!!

I really have dry skin. As in intense dry skin. I also use Aveeno just so hindi magdry skin ko all throughout the day. Buuuut... once I started using this, I noticed na hindi na ko nagddry skin. Umabot sa point na I stopped using Aveeno since eto lang sapat na 😉 Anw, I’m not sure if true yung whitening na claim. Pero for me okay siya na nakakamoisture talaga since yun naman yung habol ko, hindi yung magpaputi. Will try the deep moisture next time once naubos na yung meron ako ngayon

9 months ago
Precious
Certified Buyer
  • Age 34

Finest!

This wonderful body wash cleanses without harmful fillers. Another highlight is the smell. It smells good. I mean, really, really good! Actually all snail white products from the soap, mask and body wash smells good. Its recommended for all skin types which is a plus. You can never go wrong!

10 months ago