×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

60 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
48
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Clarenz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Best body wash ever!

Smells so gooooooood!!! I love that it does not dries out my skin leaving it so soft as ever. Been using this since 2018 up until now. Super matipid din siya cause konting pump lang can fill up your whole body. I like this better than the lime one, it smells better.

about 1 month ago
Juliemarie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Holy grail

Ordered many of these since my mom told me its on sale here. I so love the smell of the cream and super duper soft on the skin!!! Grabe, can't get enough of this product. I feel like there is a missing piece from my bath routine without this on my skin.

about 2 months ago
May
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

Moisturizing

Moisturizing indeed! The endorsers of this snail white brand are very famous and influential icons thats why I decided to try this brand. Many beauty vloggers used to raved about this brand too haha so sino ba naman ako not to try this thing out?! Haha but I must say, never did I regret about this I swear!! Very worth it!! Pair this with the whipp soap!

2 months ago
Shy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

I super love SnailWhite

I ordered this because I really like the products of snail white also it’s very soft on the skin and it cleanses well, although I ordered the wrong scent but all is fine nothing wrong with trying something new... now I’m hoarding over snail white products even got more product from 12.12 sale.

4 months ago
Saira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Instant Whitening

Super smooth sa skin and very glowing the next day, plus talagang nakaka lighten ng skin. So love to use this product all products are effective specially gusto ko talaga magpaputi. Thank you so much iwhite and beauty manila. Till our next transaction. Will surely buy this product again. Thank you so much.

4 months ago
Jen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Worth the hype!

This is my second Snail White product to buy and again, it didn't disappoint. I love the smell, consistency and the cooling effect it gives to my skin. I have dry skin and with this, I don't need to put on lotion after each shower. It also makes my skin smooth and soft. I'm using it for two weeks now and got no complains :)

4 months ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

MOISTURIZING BUT NOT WHITENING

I did not really saw any major change in my skin upon using this product. Maybe because i already am naturally fair(?) But still an okay product for me, it was very moisturizing. I don't have to put on lotion after taking a bath with it. So yeah still okay, but not for me i guess.

5 months ago
Micah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Moisturizing and controls body odor

I can say the price is worth for just 245! It works great for me, I don’t use body wash ever but when I tried using body wash for the first time I’m amazed by how this moisturizes my skin without the soapy or sticky feeling. I love the smell and how this product eliminates my “maasim” na amoy when I get too sweaty. A must buy item!

6 months ago
Gleiza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Makes my skin soft

If your looking for a whitening product then this is not the one for you. But, but if you want to make your skin soft and smooth well this product is great for you. Been using this 2 months and i love it. Specially the bar soap(whip snail soap) super nice.

6 months ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Bangkok days

First time to buy this creme body wash in Bangkok. I was so inlove, from the scent and how it somehow lighten my skin. I’ve been using this since April and when I saw a sale/free shipping in BEAUTYMNL, I didnt hestate to buy again. Super like this body wash✨

6 months ago
Cludeth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Moisturising!

I bought this body wash because of Ms. Kris Aquino hehe. The first time I use it, I notice that my skin feels smooth. I have a super dry skin. It's so dry it looks like a snake skin haha. I love the smell of it, it's refreshing, not too strong. Just what I was looking for a body wash. I'll purchase it again.

6 months ago
Raya
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Yep!

First product I tried from Snail White and I’m glad I did. As it’s name says, really gives deep moisturizing effect. I am the type who always skip applying lotion because I hate the sticky feeling. Since I started using this, I noticed there is actually no need for lotion especially on humid days (which is almost everyday lol)

6 months ago
Gladys
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Smooth skin

It makes my skin soft and smooth. Napansin ko rin na kahit di ako naglolotion di nagdadry skin ko pag ito ang gamit ko. I like the smell rin 😍 Small amount ay mabula na. Will definitely buy another bottle pag naubos na. Worth it siyaaaaa for me. You guys should give it a try 🤗

7 months ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Good product.

I recently used snail white products. I can say that this body wash is good. It gives moiture to my skin. It smells good. I bought it for a discounted price and I think it's worth it. It's so refreshing and not sticky. I can recommend this body wash to everyone. I will definitely buy more.

7 months ago
Reena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

refreshing!

I love the smell and also the cooling effect after iapply sa skin. So refreshing ung feeling after maligo. And also anti bacterial dn sya kya srap ibabad ung body. I dont know if my mas malaking pump bottle i bought 500ml kc sna meron pang mas big pra sulit tlga!

7 months ago
Cathylene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Good product!!

The smell is not too strong, thankfully. It does not feel greasy to the skin. I did notice that after few days of using this product,my skin became smoother than what it used to be. Definitely worth the price. As to whitening effect, I haven't notice a significant improvement though maybe because I have consumed only a bottle of this. Will try to use this together with the other products under the same line and see if it will work better.

7 months ago
Jacquiline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair

Ordinary Body Wash

I had been very excited to try this product. I used it the very day I received it. Unfortunately, the product disappointed. With words like "deep moisture" and "decadent shower experience", I was expecting my skin to be baby-butt-soft after using this product. I have used other body washes that have given me really soft skin after using them, so I know I'm not being unrealistic. However, after using this product, my skin just felt like it usually does. Also, the bottle is only around 3/4 full. I like the scent though; it's like minty cacao.

7 months ago
James
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Moreno

Worth it!!!

It is worth your money and is a must have for every woman out there.it really does make your skin supple and not only do u smell nice but it keeps your skin looking healthy n moisture is locked in the skin.so for me I do recommend that u give it a try n u will never regret it!

8 months ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Love!

I used to use the Whipp Soap but wanted to try this as well so I switched. Anyway, this is still as good as the Whipp Soap as it made my skin softer and glowing. I think the Whipp Soap is more effective though because it has the net thing that kind of exfoliates at the same time. This is still really good though! ☺️☺️

8 months ago
Geezele
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

My skin loves it!!!

Been using it for 3 days and my skin really loves it. It has a cooling effect that makes shower experience a relaxing one. Really deep moisture. It makes my skin soft and supple. Even my husband noticed it. No need to apply lotion. Perfect for a busy mom like me with a little clingy one.

8 months ago