×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

13 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Candice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Did not dry me out

My only concern with body washes is that they dry my skin out. This one did not, so I am very pleased. It lathers well and the fragrance isn't overpowering. I am however knocking off one star because the packaging is soooo wasteful. I think it's just about 2/3 full when you buy it, so there is really no need for such a big bottle.

30 days ago
Lara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Recommended for someone with eczema or dermatitis

I have very sensitive skin and Ive been searching for the most gentle body wash that is not cetaphil, aveeno or physiogel because I want something that have a baby scent. My friend recommended this to me since it is her fav and she’s been hoarding this for months. I ordered mine last month and I can say that it really moisturizes the skin and have a refreshing scent after bath. Ive tried dove body wash before but it is not suitable for sensitive skin.

2 months ago
Toni
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

perfect for my 30+ yr old skin

I decided to give it a try since this product is getting a lot of attention from beauty vloggers. People say snail contains natural collagen which my 33 yr old skin badly needed. I've been using this for barely a month, so far i just noticed a softer and smoother skin. It has a clean and aromatic scent. It can also be rinsed off easily. I'm just hoping in the next few months it will correct my uneven skin tone.

6 months ago
Cherrylin
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Not much

I watched a video of Kris Aquino endorsing some products of snail white and i got curious. That’s why i bought this to try. It has nice smell. And the texture is creamy. But nithing really much compared to other body wash products. I bought the moisturizing one and i haven’t really notice a didference after using

6 months ago
Lovilyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

A must-have❤

Dati nagda - dalawang isip ako kung bibilhin ko ba sya. But then, I end up buying it☺ Excited akong gamitin sya, kasi first time ko lang na gagamit ng Body wash, at ang masasabi ko Super Worth it❤❤❤ And sobrang happy ko, kasi super bango nya, as in😍😍😍😍 at ang lambot sa balat after mo maligo☺☺☺👍👍👍

6 months ago
Raya
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Deep indeed!

I waited for a few weeks before posting a review of this product. In fact, I already repurchased, this time the bigger size. The product is so foamy and does not have that strong smell. It will really keep your skin moisturised, in fact I almost stop using lotion. haha Recommended!

6 months ago
maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 41

body creme at its finest!

this is a must body wash - i love the creamy texture and how it makes your skin refresh every time. this is a gentle body creme that will not dry your skin. this will be a definite part of my bath routine. i supee duper love - will definitely purchase it again. this body creme will give you the i can feel it skin at its finest.

7 months ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

sad and dissapointed 😢

I love the smell, okay ung consistency and creamy sia but how come the bottles that i received were half full? I ordered 3 bottles p nmn 😢 sna sinabi nio nlng na 100ml per bottle ito, mtanggap ko pa. Napaisip tuloy ako kung authentic b ang nbili ko. First time ko p nmn mag order dito tas ganyan nmn. Tsk

8 months ago
marleth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Must Try!

I've been using this product for 2 weeks now and I can feel the difference. It leaves my skin moisturized without sticky feeling. compare with other bond wash that i've used, it's easy to wash off. Mild scented so it will not over power your perfume if you love to wear one. For snail product lovers out there. This is a must try product. Very affordable. :)

8 months ago
Danica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Fake Advertisement

I was hesitant to buy this as i'm not a fan of online shopping, especially buying skin care products. gusto ko kasi laging sure and to make sure na its legit talaga. so yun, due to reviews of this product i was curious and finally gave in. i received the product today and I'm really disappointed that the bottle was just half full. its says 200ml, but its seems like i just paid for 100ml. though the scent is nice. but hey don't judge! sige will try, maybe its worth it naman.

9 months ago
Chelsea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

To be honest...

I'm not fond of using body wash because they're sticky and takes long time to wash off plus I also have a very dry skin since I always forget to put on body lotion...but this product changed my mind! I highly recommend this since its true to its claims that it is really moisturizing and gives smooth skin texture (I've been using it for a week now, btw) and can be easily washed off and non-sticky. It also smells great!

9 months ago
Mei
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

I love the scent!

I really love the scent of this product. I take longer baths now because of the scent! It's just so relaxing. I also like how my skin feels after using it. My skin feels smooth and hydrated. I like leaving this product on my skin for about 2 to 3 minutes just to get the product's benefits.

9 months ago
Pamela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

Not as good as I expected 😒

Been using this for a few days now and I really love how it smells. Unfortunately, the scent doesn’t last. Sad. I have yet to see its moisturizing magic. Maybe in a week or two there’ll be a noticeable change in my skin. For now, nada. Also, I was disappointed that the bottle was just half full when I got it. The product inside barely reached the ‘body creme wash’ part printed on the packaging. WHY?!? 😒

9 months ago