×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

37 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
20
4 stars
5
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Wella
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Good Pick

Been using this product for 1 month now. I really love the smell and the moisture it gives to my skin.. Every after bath pwede hindi na mag lotion, pero in my case I still use a lotion pang dagdag moisture and pangpa glow lalo ng skin.. A must buy product.

21 days ago
Benelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

ACHIEVE A SOFT SKIN

I do not see much of a result other than the softness it gives my skin after every wash. I just don't want the smell but if you are looking for a product that gives you a lusciously smooth skin, you might want to give this a try. Your skin will decide if this product is for you. This is not an addition to my favorite products but this I can say can give result in first 5 uses. In scale of 1 to 10 this is a 7 for me. I recommend this.

about 1 month ago
Rose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Meh... It smells weird

I was so excited to use this product because I've been looking for a good smelling body wash that leaves my skin super smooth. A friend recommended this to me. The reviews were mostly positive, saying it smells great and all. When it arrived, I used it immediately. And GOD! The smell is not good. It's like the medicinal rub old people use. But when i used it on my skin, the scent wasn't that overbearing like how it smelled in the bottle. I didn't notice any change on my skin tho. I don't think it's become smooth or moisturized or anything. No change at all. I don't think I'd be buying this again.

2 months ago
Adriane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Skin friendly

This is my second purchase of .Snail White Deep Moisturizer. Ang nagustuhan q sa product na toh, una, hindi ka manlalagkit kht na pagpawisan ka pa. ikalawa, gusto q ung scent nia may refreshing feeling kpg naamoy ko xa. Ikatlo, malambot tlg siya sa balat. Must have tlg toh in replacement sa bath soap na nakakadry ng balat

3 months ago
Rowena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Sadness Overload

I'm a fan of the whip soap so when I tried the body wash, got disappointed. The packaging was deceiving. I'm sure that the content was not 200 ml. The moisturizing effect? Nothing special too, Dove body wash is still the best. Smell? I don't like it too.. but the plus side is it easily rinses off

3 months ago
Mela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

meh

I like the whipp soap better! I don't like the smell but I like that it has a bit of cooling effect. Is it also just me or hindi lang talaga sya mabula unlike the soap? Aside from the cooling effect, I also like that it's easy to rinse off.

3 months ago
Tiffy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

it was ok

Honestly, there's nothing special on this body wash. Just the same as other body wash that you could purchase in the market (with a cheaper price). Yes, it does its job in cleansing your skin. For the moisturizing side, yes it does moisturize the skin while im in the shower and soaking wet on that soapy wash. But after my shower, I really couldn't say if the mositure stick that long on my skin.

3 months ago
Pamela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Softy feels!

I expected this body wash to be hard to rinse off, di katulad ng (I won't name the brand haha!) But I was wrong! My mom uses this as well and she loves it! Soothing & relaxing yung scent niya, it's mild. Amoy baby. Although just be careful, minsan nag cclog yung cap niya kapag pinabayaan ng matahal na naka open. Overall, it's our favorite!

4 months ago
Shai
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Affordable

So-so. Okay sya as daily body wash. Not much expectation since mura lang naman sya. I like the scent though hindi naglalast the whole day (I like the bar soap better). If you’re looking for a whitening body wash, mas better to search for other brand para hindi ma disappoint.

5 months ago
Candace
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

LESS PRODUCT THAN I EXPECTED :(

I bought this during a sale and I was disappointed with the amount of product I got. The bottle was only less than half full so the packaging was definitely deceiving. The body wash smells very creamy but I'm not a fan of those scents. It did "moisturize" my skin by not drying it out. Overall, I suggest buying other body washes for the price.

6 months ago
maybelle
Certified Buyer
  • Age 33

i dont like the smell😖

i thought this body wash smells like their whipp soap which i like, but it smells like kid's medicine to me. hindi sya amoy body wash, hindi relaxing. im so disappointed thingin ko di ko sya magagamit or mapipilitan akong ubusin sya kase sayang. will never buy this again. sayang lang yung pera 😔

7 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

moisturizing!

I buy this not because of it being a whitening body wash or because it is endorsed by someone famous, but i buy this because i love how it doesn't dry out my skin after bathing and that it has this addicting minty scent and that it feels luxurious on my skin and because... There is so much to love about it. ❤️❤️❤️

7 months ago
Dinna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

amazing body wash

Nun unang gamit ko, ni try ko lang sa legs ko kc parang takot pa akong gamitin kc hindi xa sealed at naka tape lang.at napansin ko na parang tinakpan lang ng sticker yun likod.okay naman pala xa nakakatakot lang kc pag hindi sealed un item baka mamaya napalitan na yun laman nya.soft xa sa skin at medyo mabango anti bacterial pala un kala ko lang whitening.mabilis ang delivery at mababait😊

7 months ago
Muriel
Certified Buyer

Nah!

I like the whipp soap that is why I got curious about this body wash but I do not like the smell and I do not see any special with the product. It is too small for the price which I thought might be reasonable but for me, it is expensive because it is not effective.

8 months ago
Michelle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Lovin’ It

I always used body wash for pamper my skin every night . I try this one bec of Ms. Kris loves Snailwhite whipped soap. And I start lovin’ this bodywash❣️It gives my skin Glow and it becomes Smoother. The first thing that i like in this product is price haha💖 its cheap but effective. This product speaks for itself. this product is a must Haves.Love love love ❤️

8 months ago
Lhira
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

smells and feels good

i purchased on the day it was introduced at beautymnl. i am glad i did, it was worth the price. my daughter and i uses this everyday and our skin feels supple. the smell is bery gentle to our sensitive nose. it is easy to rinse (hindi malagkit after). your skin feels healthy and vibrant!

8 months ago
Evelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Thumb's up!~

These are my honest reviews with this product. First of all, sulit for the price. One 200mL bottle can last up to one and a half month - which will depend on your usage. 2nd, I really liked the smell. It has one of the unique fragrance I have smelled, but I like the smell of Natural White one. 3rd, it is also good to use in your face. I have used it mainly for my face and I did not have any breakouts. 4th, it has anti-bacterial effect. I feel extra clean, to be honest XD. 5th, it is true that it is moisturizing. Just after wash, you'll feel your skin's softness. Lastly, and my only concern with this product, is that you really have to use a loofah. But, all in all, this is a five-star product for me. Thumb's up for SnailWhite!

8 months ago
Shiella
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 16

holy grail

I always use this product since then d na ako gumagamit ng sabon ..super love ko to kahit d kna mglotion super soft sa skin lakas makakinis ..before my doubt pa ako pro nung na try ko na ito ung masasabi na ko na holy grail salamat sa friend ko na ngrecommemd sakin nito i love also the snail white cream napapasin ko na nglighten ung dark spot ko medyo pricey but worth iy

8 months ago
Loureine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Refreshing and I asbolutely loveeeeeee it! 🥰🥰

I absolutely love this body wash! It definitely refreshing on the skin and the scent lasts for a long time. It keeps my skin moisturized and hydrated. The scent is not too strong but it leaves my skin a minty feeling which i absolutely love. I also love how this body wash leaves my skin smooth after a bath. I will definitely buy and use this again. Hope a big sale will come again! Hihi. ❤

8 months ago
Ellysa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

So smooth

I love this! Bought this on the mall. I'm currently using this bath creme for almost a month now. The creme is so thick but a little goes a long way, the scent is on point. Smells like Victoria Secrets' Vanilla Lace. Super moisturizing! I have red stretch marks on my stomach and I start to massage this creme to my stretchmarks, snailwhite is so moisturizing that my marks are light red jow and almost gone. Definitely a good buy! 💕

8 months ago