×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

71 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
37
4 stars
14
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
2
Janine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Smells amazing

I have bought and tried a lot of moisturisers. I must say that this is one great product. It does not leave you having the sticky feeling. It dries up and gets absorbed fine. I feel my face being hydrated and its nice. I just cant see the lightening effect that this could give. I also love the smell. Its a good catch even it it looks pricey. I just wished I can see how many product is left in the tub. I like the way that it is packed because you no longer need a spatula and you do not need to dip your fingers in it. It has a one of a kind pump packaging.

13 days ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily

Lightweight Moisturizer

I have hesitations buying this moisturizer. I thought it’s one of those overhyped products in the market today. But after using it for a while, I’ve started to enjoy my skincare routine. The packaging is a hygienic pump and it’s fun to use. It’s very lightweight, it’s not sticky, or oily... Again, it’s perfect for my oily skin type especially this summer. (I hate using heavy moisturizers on humid days because I break out a lot.) It brightens the skin and evens out my complexion very subtly.

27 days ago
Donna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium

So-so moisturiser

It moisturizes my skin but other than that I did not notice any other effects. I just finished one tub, used it every morning and night. Unfortunately, it gave me zits under my chin and it did not really brighten my skin or diminish the appearance of dark spots/fine lines. I also don't like the strong scent. I think this moisturiser is too pricey for the amount of product that you get (30 ml only)

about 1 month ago
Kylie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Holy Grail of Moisturizers

Anything with snail extract attracts me to buying it. I like this one in particular because it is a very light moisturizer and with our climate that is very humid, it is definitely a catch since it doesn't make my skin very oily by the end of the day. Although, I didn't notice some drastic changes with my skin as I also use other products along with this one but one thing I always observe that everytime I wake up from a good night sleep, the product gives me a certain glow. For the price, it is kinda steep especially that the tub doesn't allow you to maximize the contents inside since it is in a hygienic packaging.

about 1 month ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Age 25

All in one

This is the product that completely caters the usual needs of every girl. Moisturizing? Yes Lightening? Yes Good packaging? Yes The only downside i can see is its very high price point. For almost 1k price tag, this just lasted more than a month, which is less than I expected. A bit disappointing but the quality is satisfying.

about 1 month ago
Angel
Certified Buyer
  • Age 25

Yes to glowing skin!

Super ganda ng effect nito sakin. Fresh ung skin ko hindi sya dry. Kaya lang mabilis lang talaga sya maubos onti lang pala laman nia. Pero ok lang kasi ang ganda naman ng effect. Bibili ulit ako nito kahit mahal sobrang worth it naman. 🤗 Iba ung glow ng skin ko dahil dito. Tapos sabayan pa nung cc cream pak na pak! Lakas maka-erich gonzales ang peg hahaha nirerecommend ko din to sa mga friends ko na nagsasabi na iba ung glow ko. Sharing is caring!

about 1 month ago
Isa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

It's okay

The packaging felt like it stole a lot from me hahaha I wish it wasnt packaged that way so that I would be sure that I finished every single drop of it. It did moisturize my skin but it needed aid from other products. I can say that I appreciate the feel it gives to my skin though but that lovable texture disappears after a short while

about 2 months ago
Joanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

A Thousand Stars

I have been using this product day and night for two months now and I just opened my second bottle. I have nothing bad to say. It is everything I want in a facial cream (and I’ve tried plenty). I love the packaging, the hygienic pump, the immediate and long-term effect on my skin and even the smell, but what I love most is how lightweight it is. My face doesn’t feel oily or sticky after I apply it despite the fact that one of its ingredients is derived from snail slime. I am not a make-up person and I don’t have patience for facial routines so this product is really great for me. I absolutely recommend it.

about 2 months ago
Daniela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

With this moisturizer, water loss is definitely an out nowadays.

The Snail Secretion Filtrate Moisture Facial Cream makes my skin feel gorgeous. Dewy but not greasy. It makes my skin feel plump, hydrated, and velvety. Its formulation is deliciously watery but also concentrated at the same time, a perfect combination. With this moisturizer, water loss is definitely an out nowadays.

about 2 months ago
Grace
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Loving the glowing effect

Been using this for almost 2 weeks now and I can clearly see the results of the product. It makes my skin moisturize, firm and glowing skin. It also tighten up my pores. And what I really like about this product is it's ability to absorb faster than any moisturizer I've tried. It's packaging is so cute plus the hygienic design of the bottle. A must have in your skin care routine.

about 2 months ago
Xdale
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Effective but...

This product is really effective in moisturizing my skin. My face does look and feel moisturized whenever I use this. I love snail mucin products. It's also easily absorbed by the skin which is why I really love using this in the morning. However, I think it's a bit pricey for my budget. PhP900+ for 30 ml? I'm on my second tub already but I am now looking for a more cheaper moisturizer. One tub only lasts me for one month and I think it's not practical for my budget so I'm giving it 4 stars instead of 5. :)

about 2 months ago
Lhira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

so-so

been using snailwhite products since its launch date but have not seen any difference at all. i can only say that the product is mild and good for my skin since i have no breakouts or whatsoever. but i am looking for a better result. i think i would shift to another product after i finished my last stash of soap and moisturizer.

about 2 months ago
Reese
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Not happy.

I got a sample size of this product as a freebie from my previous order. I tried the sample size for 3-4 days and I was happy with the result. My skin didn’t breakout. So, I decided to purchase the full size. Within the first to second week, I noticed that my skin looks brighter and more glowing as if I applied makeup. I used this twice a day – after taking a bath and before sleeping. I thought it would be my holygrail product. Also, I like its packaging. It’s more hygienic and one pump is all you need for the whole face. However, the third week of using this, I noticed that my skin broke out which was really new to me since I rarely experience breaking out. I don’t know if it was because of my PCOS. Maybe, I’ll give this a try (probably on forehead/nose area) but won’t risk putting it on my cheeks, again.

about 2 months ago
Renalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 36

I started to love this product.

Using it for 2 weeks my skin feels so soft. Also made me feel moisturiserised and refreshed all day long after I used the wonderful product , also the packaging was really nice. Love this product. Hope this will be my partner when it comes to repair my skin from sun damage.☺️

2 months ago
Kayren
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Good product, not so nice smell

The first time I tried this was when Beautymnl gave me a sample size as a freebie for my purchase. I like how it made my skin more supple and bouncy but I didnt like the smell although its tolerable. After a few months, I bought the 30ml variant. I like the how I feel so hygienic with its pump. Too bad I didnt get to buy during the sale. Its a good product and not so expensive compared to other good brands. Even my tita and cousin from Canada asks me to buy for them. Thank you Beautymnl for selling quality beauty products!

2 months ago
Macy
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

cheers to supple skin! 💕

Been using this product for less than a month and it definitely made wonders. It made my skin brighter and super supple like no other moisturizer can. 😍 Super like this and is really worth every penny. 💯 But i still hope this will be on sale more often. Lol

2 months ago
Shana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Not impressed

I have seen this product on a lot of online stores. It made me curious. I never had a problem with my morena skin. I just needed a product for my acne scars. I have been having acne problems since last year and most of them has been treated but the scars and the discoloration is still a problem. I wanted them gone. I used this as my night cream and I applied a very minimal amount at first. I didn't want to clog my pores. On the first week. I've started getting small bumps on my forehead but I have noticed my skin getting a bit lighter. Emphasis on the word "bit" because it was a small improvement. It has lightened my skin but Its causing new pimples to grow out again. I switched back to my aloe treatment and it stopped. When I've decided to use it again, it broke out my skin. Yes, it does lighten skin (barely) but its more trouble than its worth and can we talk about the price? UGH. This product is overrated and for people reading this who has the same skin type as me, (Sensitive-acne-ridden-skin) you might want to try finding another product to waste your money on. This is a disappointment.

2 months ago
Lyra
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Nice moisturizer

This is the first snail moisturizer I've ever used. I would say this is really amazing. I was only able to try it for free. The sachet wasn't really enough to tell if the product is effective but I remember not having breakouts so I guess it's suitable for sensitive skin. I might buy the one in the 30ml container once I finished my current moisturizer.

2 months ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Clear and soft skin

Snail white is the first ever cream that i tried. I was not into the skin care routine back then because of the routine (i feel i wont be able to do it regularly). The effect was really good. Made my skin clear the next day. I also love the pump. I finished 2 tubs and made my skin soft and looking fresh. I just had to let this go since i started a 7-step skin care routine. Had a good experience with this tho.

2 months ago
Kayla
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

love this!

I love the feeling of this on my skin! I also love how hygienic the container is. I definitely love the smell of this and the consistency of this on my face. I bought this because I thought it would work well with the snailwhite facial soaps. I think the two products compliment each other.

3 months ago