×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

45 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
27
4 stars
4
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Adrienne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 39

I like it!

Used up my first tub of this. Love it! Minimizes pores and doesn’t whiten too much. It just gives your skin a nice glow. This is definitely a must-have. I use it 3 nights a week before going to sleep, alternating it with the RA cream i got from my derma. Highly recommended!

8 days ago
angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Great

1st time that I used this product kakaubos niya lang ngayon. wala naman akong ganong napansin na iba parang wala siyang effect o hindi ko lang mapansin yung effect ng product sakin kasi parang wala lang talaga medyo nanghinayang ako sa pera kac its so pricy but maybe I can give this product a second chance kac tuwing gabi ko lang siya ginagamit kaya siguro walang effect. Kaya for me ang rate ko is medyo medyo ok lang kasi ang pricy niya tas parang wala lang effect para sakin.

25 days ago
Vianka
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

BEST MOISTURIZER EVER!

When I received a sample of this from my previous order, I was hesitant at first to give it a try. After a month, I finally made up my mind and apply it to my skin right after a facial wash. It was AMAZING. I never knew it was that good. Unlike the moisturizer I used to have before, it gets absorbed by the skin and doesn’t only sit right on top of the surface. It also spreads really well which saves you more product. After it kind of dries out, my skin looked INCREDIBLE. It really contributed to that glowy and dewy look that I’ve always wanted to go for. I suggest that everyone should try this and maybe you’ll finally find the perfect moisturizer for you!

about 1 month ago
Teya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 56

Snaill White Moisturizer

I purchased my snail white a few months ago, and it is very light , my skin doesn't get oily. It is good for aging skin, it makes it clear and lightens my sunspots. I am 57 years old and this is a good moisturizer, but you have to apply sunscreen after. The container helps in minimizing excess cream and also it keeps the cream uncontaminated by bacteria because it only gives you enough cream to use.

about 1 month ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Works for me

All products are a series of trial and errors before you get what you wanted. For me, after using this (along with the Jelly Facial wash) for a few months now, my colleagues have already noticed some changes on my face early on - one is that it got brighter - and I do personally felt my face was smoother. I do have breakouts but I get them from late night sleeps and not this product. It's quite expensive but you can learn how to maximize one container since you don't need that much to cover your face. PS. For acidic skin, don't use it as a base for your make up (it will oxidize and make you foundation darker).

about 2 months ago
SHANTLE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

i love it

I waited until I finished the whole product so I can accurately describe my experience. I had been super busy and stressed out with school lately which is why i looked super haggard and tired. But when i started using this. People around me complimented my skin. My skin became fresh and radiant. It even out my facial skin tone and lightened my blemishes. Most importantly with my sensitive skin, i didnt experience any breakouts, allergic reactions or redness. This is the perfect moisturizer for cold weathers here in Baguio. I also used this when i was travelling back and forth from manila to bulacan and i can say it is very light weight, does not build up oil but keeps you moisturized even in a warm climate. I loved what it did to my pores too. On the downside, however, I couldn't see the contents of the bottle which is why I had a hard time knowing when to order again..But overall I love it. This is perfect with the snail soap too.. I already reordered and is going to try their cc cream with sunblock.. Be careful of fakes. I only order my products from BeautyMnl..Thank you BeautyMnl 😘

2 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 38

Easily absorbs...

This is one light moisturizer. I love the light feeling and my skin easily absorbs it without any oily feeling at all. It is so hygienic because of the pump design. The only downside is you can’t open it when it seems empty already. At least you can really check if there is still more inside the container. Hope there is also a bigger size. This moisturizer only lasts less than a month. Price is quite expensive.... but works well for me. Will still be buying thou after this one....

2 months ago
maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 41

holy grail

this beauty cream is a holy grail for a radiant and healthy glow. having an oily skin, i am hesitant to use any moisturising cream but this one makes me believe that it really works - true to its claim they are good for oily skin and will give you the glow that you deserve. i will definitely purchase it again. keep it on a great deal please.

2 months ago
Rachell
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Sorry

I got this as a freebie on my last purchase. I did not like it. It causes my skin to break out especially on my chin area. At first when i used it as added to my normal routine nasabasi ko namaganda siya and all and after consecutively using it ng break out ako. Malayo pa ung period ko and this is the only thing na ng change sa routine ko. Maybe hindi lg po ako hiyang.

3 months ago
Amirah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

GLOWY SKIN!

I actually bought this one when it had a promo of “buy 2 take 1”. I was hesitant at first because it was a bit pricey. However, when the product arrived, i was amazed with its hygienic packaging. It’s actually like a pump tub. With its performance, I love how this product made my face brighter and more “hydrated-looking”. It’s not sticky when you use it as a night cream for it absorbs quickly into the skin. I would definitely haul this product again!!!

3 months ago
bernadette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

not for me;(

i dont know why pero when i started using this product nagkaroon ako ng pimples especially on my forehead, gusto ko smell nya pati yung packaging, kaso nga lng mabigat akala ko madami laman kunti lng pala. hindi ako hiyang sa product na to acne prone kse skin ko although before ko sya gamitin wala ako pimples pero when i started using the soap and this cream nagsilabasan na sila.

3 months ago
Evelyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Not for me

Tried this product because of all the positive reviews I read here. Unfortunately, this product doesn’t work well with my skin. At the first 2-3 days of use, my skin felt smooth and hydrated, but in a week’s time, pimples started sprouting so I had to stop using it as this was the only product that I added to my skin care routine.

3 months ago
Rhania
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Creamieast Cream 💕

Definitely one of my good buys! I love how it moisturize my skin. It isn't sticky at all, even it is thick and has smooth consistency I was amazed that unlike any other creams it doesnt leave any greasy feeling nor shiny effect (that gives you an oily looking skin) after your skincare routine. I also like the unique way of dispensing the product from the tub. Very hygenic and it was fun! I am glad that I got to try this product. Will surely get another tub after I ran out of my current one. Highly recommended.

3 months ago
Rose
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

uh maaazzz ingg!

I've been using olay natural white for the longest time and it was always a staple. Until i got the chance to try this. I got mine in sale. I was hesitant at first because i got small pimples while using the whipp soap. But upon my first use, this cream is indeed nice!! It leaves a shiny like effect on my face! It's slight sticky when being applied but after your skin absorbs the product literaly mapapa WOW ka. Been using it for 2weeks now, so far it helped lighten my big pimple mark on my cheek. I stopped using other creams at night to test this and i had no regrets on buying this. Only con is that it's pricey for the amount of product you get. Hope this helps 😊

3 months ago
Geraldine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

I just don't think it's worth the hype.

Pros: It does a good job of moisturizing my skin. It isn't sticky or greasy. The packaging is hygienic. Cons: Since the packaging is so opaque, there's no way of knowing how little product there is inside, so I can't gauge when I'll run out of it. I didn't see any brightening effects. and my skin isn't any smoother or softer than it is when I use other products. I don't regret trying it, but I most likely won't repurchase.

3 months ago
J.B.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 36

Worked well with my oily skin!

I was hesitant at first to use this because I have oily skin, but I saw the improvement on my mom’s face. She was the one who discovered this, I just got envious. Now, I use this along with the Whipp soap and the facial cleanser. After 3 weeks of using it, I’ve noticed the significant change. No breakouts and it removed the pigmentation and made my skin tone even. Very minimal powder on the face needed. I already ordered my 2nd bottle!

3 months ago
Jennifer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Just Okay

I’ve read really great reviews about this cream and wanted to try it out myself. This cream is actually a bit sticky and does not get absorbed in the skin quickly. It will leave your face with a slightly greasy look. I did not see a difference on my face after using the entire tub of this cream. It’s just like an ordinary moisturizer but more on the sticky side. Will i be purchasing again now that i already finished the entire tub? My answer would be, a definite No. Not for me. I don’t like the stickiness of this product. There are a lot of better moisturizers out there.

3 months ago
RIna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 42

I love it!

I've been using this for 3 weeks now together with the whipp soap and i noticed that my face became soft and it glows. My face doesn't look wasted after exposure to the sun and the dust. It is not greasy after applying it on my face. I just hope that it will last longer coz i dont see the content inside.

3 months ago
Jessica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Good but not so much of a game changer

I've been using Korean snail products (Cosrx, Benton and Mizon) for over a year and this Snailwhite Facial Cream is an okay product for me. Overall, my skin was well-moisturized and had a healthy glow as expected with snail products, but this is not a game changer for my skincare. I did experience some breakout during usage, but I didn't really mind cause it might be because of the transition period. I used this product for a month and I didn't notice any significant change; maybe my face is used to layering products as opposed to using just one cream exclusively after toning. I tried using this with existing products I have but it didn't mix well with them. Personally, I think this product is ideal for girls who prefer a simpler skincare routine and it's definitely a perfect pair for the Snailwhite CC Cream (which I really love.)

3 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Disappointed with this

I really had high hopes for this one because I have heard good reviews about it. It does make my skin look and feel good for the first week or two, and then on the third week, my skin broke out. It took a few weeks to clear up, but I am glad it did. Then I started using this again and the same thing happened again.

4 months ago