×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

837 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
548
4 stars
135
3 stars
72
2 stars
53
1 star
29
Victoria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 21

HG product!!

I always had breakouts due to lack of sleep and I eat too much sweets. I have been using snailwhite soap and moisturizer for 6 months already and I can say that it really made my skin GLOW and I had no breakouts anymore - I swear. I use both products every morning and night. Thanks to this brand my friends would compliment my face and always say that my skin's so nice and clear!!

about 1 month ago
Claudine
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

The best facial soap

I love this product and this one did not disappoint me. The soap did wonders to my skin, it eliminates pimples to less breakouts. The soap is more so a skin brightener than a lightener, so don't expect your skin tone to go a few shades lighter after few weeks of regular use.

about 1 month ago
Jovanie
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 18

Love this!

This is probably not the very best whipping soap cleanser but I can guarantee that this really helps your skin to glow and look radiant. I have used 6 soaps already previously and it doesn't irritate my skin and helped my skin to look younger and radiant. Very affordable as well! You can try this if you still haven't tried it.

about 1 month ago
Renee
Certified Buyer
  • Age 23

Brightening

I like the packaging of this product and how the soaps have "nets". I mistook the nets for scrubbers at first though. I only realized later that it's for creating the foam. I feel clean and my skin seems bright right away. It doesn't cause me any breakouts as well when used as facial soap. The scent is floral (rose-like) and not really my favorite but it's not that bad. Downside for me is how one bar doesn't last that long. I like this product but I don't see myself using it as an everyday soap.

about 2 months ago
JENG
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

HG soap

This soap is a HG for me. Sa dinami dami ng nose strip na binili ko over the past years, itong soap lang ang nakatanggal ng blackheads ko! The smell is really good, too. It melts easily so make sure na sa net that came with it na mailagay kaagad ung soap. But, I'm not sure if I should repurchase as I also noticed some white spots.

about 2 months ago
Arlene
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Not for dry skin

I am not sure if it's just me but this product made my dry skin worse. It didn't break me out and haven't noticed any changes — maybe because I stopped using this after 2 weeks. But yeah, the first time I used it, I noticed dry patches on my face, parts where I don't usually have dry patches. I decided to still use it and give this a chance but every time I use this, my bb cream never sets well on my face. So i stopped using this on my face and used it on my body instead just so I don't waste the product and that's when I decided to finally stop using this. My arms were like micropeeling. I am not a fan of peeling or micropeeling products so I just gave up on this

about 2 months ago
Ria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

I LOVE THIS SOAP

I had bought many pieces of this soap because it’s mild lang. I have acne prone skin because of my PCOS, this soap helps me calm my face. It does not have any stinging effect unlike other soaps! The scent was a good thing as well! I regret nothing in buying this product!

2 months ago
Yvone
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Certified Buyer

Guys... Ask ko lang safe ba sya sa pregnant women? Buntis kasi ako 3 months now and I've started using the soap again.. my sister in law kasi sabi nya na baka di daw okay gamitin kasi nga buntis ako.. any infos guys?? Scared of using any products now sa skin and face ...

3 months ago
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Oks lang naman

So naghahanap lang kasi ako ng sabon na pampakinis hahaha then nakita ko to, so tinry ko. Ang lambot sa balat tapos tinry ko din sa mukha ko, kaso nakakadry ng face kaya tinigil ko na. Sa katawan nalang since mabango din sya parang milk hahaha. In terms of whitening effect, parang di masyadong umepek sakin or baka matagal lang. All in all, okay lang 😁

3 months ago
Ervie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Okay points!

It’s not the best put there but it’s okay! It leaves your face somewhat dry after using so make sure to apply moisturizer after using it. It doesn’t irritate my skin even though i have super sensitive skin. I didn’t notice my skin brightens but maybe if i used this for a longer period. It doesn’t have strong smell which i like. All in all it’s an ok product!

3 months ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita/Chinito

Effective

I started using it for almost two months, and I like the way it feels on my skin. It makes my skin feel smooth and moisturize. The only reason why I stopped using it is the texture; I don't like the slimy feeling but overall, I think it's a good product.

3 months ago
Jeneva
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

brightens my face

I'm onto 2nd week of using this product. I must say that it does 'brighten' the face not really whiten. My face is glowing after using it. Though, the product is pricey for a soap, it is effective. Just a tip, do not put back the soap on the packaging after using. It may have slime buildup. Hang it and air dry it for hygiene purposes.

3 months ago
Reign
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Foamy but nah

This product impressed me on my first use. I love the foamy feeling of it as I lather it on my face however, after continuously using it for a week I have not seen any results. I will say it really cleans well but other cheaper soaps can do that too. I don't know though. Maybe it did not have any effect on me but for others, it works really fine.

4 months ago
Nona
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Smells great!

This one didnt dry my skin! I also noticed subtle lightening with my pimple marks. It smells really good and foams up real nice with the mesh that comes with it. The only thing is I wish it didn't come in so much plastic packaging. It doesn't melt easily too. This one lasted me more than a month.

4 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Real deal!!

I’m really happy about this product. This is a very good soap for its price it is also very moisturizing and at the same time will leave your face feeling fresh after use. I’ve noticed the result after a week. I also use the moisturizing cream of the same brand. Over all I really love it!!

4 months ago
May
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

Hype is real

Yes, the hype is real! Mabula at matipid gamitin guysss!!! The endorsers of this snail white brand are very famous and influential icons thats why I decided to try this brand. Many beauty vloggers used to raved about this brand too haha so sino ba naman ako not to try this thing out?! Haha but I must say, never did I regret about this I swear!! Very worth it!! Very okay for my sensitive skin kasi wala ding stinging effect!!!

4 months ago
Ann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 35

Moisturizing and fragrant!

This soap... I've been repurchasing over and over again. First thing I love, the net it comes with. It really lathers my skin... It gives exfoliation as it cleanses! Next is the fragrance it gives as it lathers up my skin and the scent after. Lastly, it is very moisturizing, it produces a rich foam texture and has the non-drying effect on my skin. Choosing the right soap for my skin is a dilemma, because I have a dry skin. But this soap is the answer!

4 months ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Krissy made me buy this!🙋🏼‍♀️😂

I saw it somewhere sa tv or youtube i forgot na pero Kris Aquino was showing her bathroom full of this stuff and she cant stop gushing about it. So the fan girl in me was enticed to buy this and see for myself if love love love nga talaga. And yes, foamy sya and mas delicate yun malalather mo sa face mo because foam na sya nung soap. I dont know maybe just a placebo effect but nevertheless this is worth a try :)

4 months ago
Amber
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Worrrrrrth the hype and the price

Im not that sure if nakakaputi talaga siya but hell yeaah it gives my skin a GLOW like a real thing GLOW. Everytime na mag se sale to i alway hoard kasi nga its pricey but everytime na matapos ko siyang gamitin i feel my skin so soft, clean and i can feel the glow

4 months ago
Elle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Heavenly!

I am forever grateful for my friend who recommended this to me! She said it was her secret to her fair and flawless skin and me being me, I decided to try the pack she gave and it was amazing! I simply love everything about it! From the smell, the texture, to the handy exfoliating thingy, it was all so exquisite and it made me feel like treating myself every time I use it!

4 months ago