×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

807 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
540
4 stars
126
3 stars
69
2 stars
53
1 star
19
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Real deal!!

I’m really happy about this product. This is a very good soap for its price it is also very moisturizing and at the same time will leave your face feeling fresh after use. I’ve noticed the result after a week. I also use the moisturizing cream of the same brand. Over all I really love it!!

10 days ago
May
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

Hype is real

Yes, the hype is real! Mabula at matipid gamitin guysss!!! The endorsers of this snail white brand are very famous and influential icons thats why I decided to try this brand. Many beauty vloggers used to raved about this brand too haha so sino ba naman ako not to try this thing out?! Haha but I must say, never did I regret about this I swear!! Very worth it!! Very okay for my sensitive skin kasi wala ding stinging effect!!!

12 days ago
Ann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 35

Moisturizing and fragrant!

This soap... I've been repurchasing over and over again. First thing I love, the net it comes with. It really lathers my skin... It gives exfoliation as it cleanses! Next is the fragrance it gives as it lathers up my skin and the scent after. Lastly, it is very moisturizing, it produces a rich foam texture and has the non-drying effect on my skin. Choosing the right soap for my skin is a dilemma, because I have a dry skin. But this soap is the answer!

14 days ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Krissy made me buy this!🙋🏼‍♀️😂

I saw it somewhere sa tv or youtube i forgot na pero Kris Aquino was showing her bathroom full of this stuff and she cant stop gushing about it. So the fan girl in me was enticed to buy this and see for myself if love love love nga talaga. And yes, foamy sya and mas delicate yun malalather mo sa face mo because foam na sya nung soap. I dont know maybe just a placebo effect but nevertheless this is worth a try :)

15 days ago
Amber
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Worrrrrrth the hype and the price

Im not that sure if nakakaputi talaga siya but hell yeaah it gives my skin a GLOW like a real thing GLOW. Everytime na mag se sale to i alway hoard kasi nga its pricey but everytime na matapos ko siyang gamitin i feel my skin so soft, clean and i can feel the glow

18 days ago
Leighanne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Heavenly!

I am forever grateful for my friend who recommended this to me! She said it was her secret to her fair and flawless skin and me being me, I decided to try the pack she gave and it was amazing! I simply love everything about it! From the smell, the texture, to the handy exfoliating thingy, it was all so exquisite and it made me feel like treating myself every time I use it!

20 days ago
Ghem
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Perfect for me

at first, medyo hesitant ako to try the product, kasi sensitive ang skin ko still bumili ako and happy ako dahil nagdecide ako i-try, hindi siya aksayado dahil konting water lang, bubula na siya at malilinis mo na yung face po. Ang isa sa mga maraming dahilan bat gusto ko siya, hindi siya ganun katapang ang amoy, mild siya. May allergy ako sa sobrang bango kaya perfect to sa akin, mild fragrant, gentle to my skin, smooth and fresh after wash.

22 days ago
Wendy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Smooth and Soft on Skin

Since I started using Snailwhite Whipp Soap, I became a loyal user. I love everything about this soap from the packaging, smell and feel on my skin. There are times that I also try other soaps to test if I can also get the same feel but I always keep on coming back to this soap. Pricey but it's worth it. 💕

22 days ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Not suit to my skin

Three days only and the output was not good. Nagkapimple ako as in. Parang breakout ang dating. Very smooth naman ang skin ko kso nagkapimple lang tlga ako. Yung scent naman is good and gusto ko yung whip-py type ng foam nya. Sayang lang kasi it doesnt work perfectly to me.

27 days ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Super soap

I highly recommend this soap, it smells really good and moisturise the skin. I use this to wash my face and body and the result is really amazing. It leaves my skin healthy and supple to touch.. Very effective if you want to achieve a healthy and youthful glow in your skin..

30 days ago
Lucille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Very Moisturizing!! 💕

Using the soap is pretty straightforward. All you have to do is wet the soap with water, then rub until it lathers. Once you have enough whipped soap, massage it onto your face like you would with any other face wash, avoiding your eyes and mouth. The soap lathers up instantly, thanks to the foaming net and it produces a rich foam with an almost lotion- like texture, thanks to the high concentration of Snail Secretion Filtrate. It's non- drying, I must say and I'd like to call it soapy lotion!

about 1 month ago
Kathleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

PRICEY BUT IT WORKS

I've used 4 to 5 of this product and it shows good results to my skin. It lighten a bit and it's glowy and soft to touch. I didn't expect much in terms of lightening effect because it's a soap but it works well. I stopped using it because it's pricey. I went back to kojic soap because I'm trying to minimize my expenses for beauty maintenance products.

about 1 month ago
Katherine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

GLASS SKIN

SUPER DUPER GOOD ALTERNATIVE FOR THE JAPANESE SENKA WHIP SOAP. I PREFER THIS FOR ITS CUTE PACKAGING. IT HAS THAT GOOD SMELL AND VERY SMOOTH TEXTURE THAT I’M ENJOYING WASHING MY FACE WHEN USING THIS SOAP. I FEEL SO FRESH AFTER ITS USAGE. ALSO, GIVES THAT GLOWING EFFECT INSTANTLY. I HOPE THIS WILL FIT MY SENSITIVE SKIN AND WONT RESULT ANY RASHES OR PIMPLES.

about 1 month ago
Terry
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Ok lang

I was really excited to try the product kasi it was trending. I bought mine on sale at 222 each. I watched and read a lot of reviews na nakaka glow sya. Nakaubos ako ng isang bar pero I do not see or feel the glow. Parang ordinary soap lang sa akin. Medyo disappointed ako.

about 1 month ago
Trixie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Okay okay ♥️

I tried this soap to help my face to look bright and light. This whipp soap is okay for me as it serves as a cleanser for my face. It also helps my skin to be moisturized. I will keep on using this product to see the best results. Its very gentle on the skin as well :)

about 1 month ago
Evita
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Whitens

I use this as a body soap because its super drying for the face. My skin is visibly fairer, it is really effective as skin whitening. I just use body oil after I take a bath kasi super nadry talaga skin ko. Also thrifty to use because it foams easily.

about 1 month ago
Geraldine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Oh wow!!!

Really!!! This one is a WOW!!! I just saw my officemate using this that's why I got so curious about the product because it worked on her face. Fast forwarding.... I'm using it now and wow!!! My face is glowing and becomes fairer that my friends noticed it too. 😊😍

about 2 months ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

I really love this

I’ve been using this soap for a while now, and i must say i really love it! I love the scent, para kang naligo sa milk na may flowers! Super lambot rin ng face and body ko after using the snail whte whip soap. Mag hohoard talaga ako pagpunta namin ng thailand. Or pg may sale ulit sa beauty mnl. ❤️

about 2 months ago
IVY
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Indeed! a whitening soap 😘

My brother has been using this product. I’m not kc mahapdi sya sa face , maybe because i have sensitive skin. Pero sya, super like nya kc effective sa knya. it really whitens his face. Madali kc sya umitim kc nag momotor sya everyday for school. sana dalasan lang ang sale 😂

about 2 months ago
Gil
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Okay...

I gave this to my mom... morena kasi xa kaya binigay ko sa kanya to lighten a bit her complexion... so I don’t have a personal experience with this product... only that i think mas bagay yata siya sa mga youngsters... hindi kasi masyadong gusto ni mama... it tends to dry out more her skin daw kasi... probably bcoz of its whitening agents...

about 2 months ago