×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

272 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
195
4 stars
46
3 stars
13
2 stars
12
1 star
6
Jermaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination

Gentle on skin

At first I was hesitant to buy this product given its price tag, though I read some good comments about this I'm still not convinced until I try one. A single bar comes a long way thanks to the free mesh bag helping to immediately drain the soap. This soap helps heal my existing pimples and helps prevent having further. Thank you

11 days ago
Daisy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 41

Economical

It’s soap inside a net. I used it for my face and neck. I love how it foams and lathers on your skin. It smells good, and is soft to the skin. It is so economical, di siya natutunaw agad, and I’ve been using it for months, meron pa rin hanggang ngayon pero maliit na. Kasi pag nag foam na siya, ok na, you won’t have to use much of the soap, kaya nagtatagal siya.

16 days ago
Grace
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive

It’s thw whipped cream experience

I’m on my 3rd bar of this soap and this review won’t contain anything about its whitening effects, sorry! I love this soap because the process of making it creamy brings such odd pleasure and the whipped texture feels so nice on the skin. It does not whiten but brightens and is non-drying on my already dry and sensitive skin. I don’t use it on the face because that’s where I find it a tad drying. Basically, I love this soap for the experience of bathing with it because of its whipped texture. I only found out recently that BeautyMNL carries it so if this goes oos at the Watson’s branch near me, I know where to get it.

16 days ago
Nissi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Like it!

I have been using this soap for more than a week now. What i like about this product is the scent! I love using it coz super refreshing nung scent. Aside from that, i also like how it makes my skin supple and smooth. Sana mag sale coz i will definitely stock up!

17 days ago
Marione
Certified Buyer
  • Age 24

SMELLS SO GOOD, FACE SO SMOOTH

I have acne since 2017 and my skin is soooo oily hence I am always hesistant of trying new products for my face. But I've seen a lot of good reviews in YouTube that urged me to buy this soap. AND OH BOY, THIS DOESNT DISAPPOINT! I noticed that my pimples started to heal after 3 weeks of using this.

19 days ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Lather all the way!

I bought one in watsons before then I bought one here. The soap is soft and it smells good. It can really help achieve that 'glass skin' look but it does not have that immediate effect. It really gives that luminous effect on your skin and it helps lessen your dark spots over time (if with continous use). I highly recommend this!

19 days ago
Joyce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Can't Get Over It

This is the first time that I have tried the soap. It's very refreshing especially after bath! Love the smell from the time I opened the product and upon application. I recommend this soap to any skin type. Just finished my first one. I'll make sure to buy more and will stick to this product!

20 days ago
Kayla
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

love this soap

I love this soap. Using it becomes such an experience because you get to create foam. It feels great on the face and it smells really pleasant. It smells like a clean spa. I would surely repurchase this when I run out because it makes my face feel so clean and soft.

21 days ago
anj
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

worth the whipp

this is my second bar. I super love this soap. It really brightens my face. 1 bar is good for 2months swear! also it didnt gave me breakouts. It lightens my pimple marks and even out my skin. I use this twice a day and leave it for 3 minutes.

22 days ago
Michaella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Highly Recommended!

Honestly tried this bec Kris Aquino endorsed this, but im not exaggerating that this soap did wonders on my face. I have been using this daily for 2 months now and it never broke my face out, nagkaka pimples lang ako when its thay time of the month. It didnt dry my face as well!! Mejo lumiit yung pores ko pero not very noticable. Sometimes i just wash my face with this soap and im good to go. Will surely continue to use this ❤️

25 days ago
Cherry
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Love love love!!

Di ako nagdalawang isip umorder si kris kasi endorser. Maganda sa mukha di nakaka dry, matagal talaga sya magaga,it. Yomg smell nagustohan ko di masakit sa ilong, at pagnagamit mo na walang hapdi kang mararamdaman. Nakakawala din ng dark spot sa gilid ng ilong ko and blackheads. Kaya nag order na ako 5 para pang back up hehe, ahat kami sa bahay ito ginaga,it.

25 days ago
Johaira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

I super super love it!

Sobrang effective nitong sabon na to! I have a sensitive skin at sobrang choosy, super dry pa at napaka walang buhay sa totoo lang! At first i just want to try dis, tas wala ng balak bumili ulit. Pero i think i can buy another one, kasi sobrang ganda niya! Its a moisturizing soap na sobrang nakaka soft pa sa face, mag iisang buwan na ata nung huli ko tong order dito. Ang maganda pa dto is sobrang tagal ng maubos dahil na rin sguro sa net niya na kusa nagpapabula everytime na gamitin mo! I definitely recommend this from all of you!

26 days ago
Georgia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

spa like

This soap makes thick luxurious foam! The smell is more like herbal but in a spa like scent. For me, it is not drying and the skin feels soft and bouncy after cleansing. This did not cause any breakout or allergic reaction. Looking forward to washing my face every time with this. Also, this soap lasts long as you only need a few rubs to produce foam. Definitely, worth the purchase!

26 days ago
Hershey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Good even for sensitive skin

This product surprised me!! I have a very acne prone sensitive skin which was my biggest dilemma when I was deciding to purchase this product because most reviews say it has a scent to it. Surprisingly, it didnt break me out plus it made my skin feel super plump and glowing. Will def repurchase!!!

27 days ago
Zyrah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

The one

I've been using this product for almost 3 mos and the price is worth it. Unlike any other whitening products which dries the skin, snail white whipp soap give a soft moisten feeling plus whitening effect. It is also cost effective because 1 bar soap may last for 40days, and i used it twice a day. Unlike any other soap, it melts fast. I must say, i found the one.

28 days ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Love

So much hype for this soap. It's really great but I just wish they make this low ph. It really hsa high ph just like regular bath soaps that's why I don't want to keep using it. It will make your skin dry in the long run and will show lines and whatnot. I want to like it but since I started being wary of the products I use on my skin, I wouldn't go back to anything that can give harm.

about 1 month ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 21

Fresh and Glowing!

I tried this soap right after it was launched and I’ve been using and repurchasing this for a while now. I like to make sure my face is squeaky clean so I typically use a cleanser first then I use this soap as my last cleansing step. It leaves my face very moisturized, supple and glowing. Right after I use this product, I feel and look super fresh! The best thing about this is it’s gentle and it smells nice. This is really great because a lot of products in the market that smells nice are usually harsh on the skin! I will definitely repurchase and recommend this product to my friends 💜

about 1 month ago
SHANTLE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

i love it

I waited a couple of month's use before posting my review for accuracy. I washed my face with this 2-3x a day. Morning, as soon as i get home and before i sleep. With the decent price as compared to other brands I was able to use a bar for more than a month with my routine. Moreover, I had been super busy and stressed out with school lately which is why i looked super haggard and tired. But when i started using this. People around me complimented my skin. My skin became fresh and radiant. It even out my facial skin tone and lightened my blemishes. Most importantly with my sensitive skin, i didnt experience any breakouts, allergic reactions or redness. On the downside, However,didn't do much on my pores and sometimes dried my skin especially during christmas weather here at Baguio is at its coldest, you really need moisturizer. But overall, price and all.. I love this and i think i will be sticking to this soap for a long time.. Already repurchased. Thank you BeautyMnl 😘

about 1 month ago
Molly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

So much looovee

Ha! The first time I used this, it made my face/skin sooooooo smooth and glass looking hihi super supple. well it still do up til now. the soap will last for 1 to 2 months depending on your use. I suggest that you should do exfoliate once or twice a week. Coz in my case, it sometimes gives me whiteheads. Lol but still love this hehe

about 1 month ago
cristy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 48

Whipp it!!!

I’m skeptical about this product at first but I was amazed when I saw how to use it so I bought 2 of this along with the body wash when it was back in stock! Medyo pricey lang. Haha! I’m not sorry anyway. I still use the first one till now! Matipid siya. It goes a long way! I use it on my face only and wow 😮, it works! My face becomes radiant (I’m a morena) and more smoother. No break outs or any negative effects for me my sensitive skin! And after months of using this, I can still see it’s magic working. Radiant, smoother and clear skin! Try it!

about 1 month ago