×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Holy Week Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Holy Week, our Customer Service Team will be offline on April 18 until April 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on April 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

382 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
237
4 stars
59
3 stars
36
2 stars
31
1 star
19
Eunice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Just Fine

I like the the bubbles it produced and used that as soap to the face. But so far nothing has really changed on my face. Also medyo pricey siya for a bar soap cleanser. I think this is a good try though for combi/oily skin. My face seem dry after using it.

8 days ago
Bernadette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Okay soap

This was fun to use but I didn't see any whitening effect on my first use. It managed to moisturize my skin and make it more supple to the touch however I was expecting more for the whitening/brightening effect. It was also expensive so I decided not to buy another bar. I believe I could get the same moisturizing effect for less.

8 days ago
Joymee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Meh

Bought three of this soap. What’s good is, it smells really really nice. It does not melt fast so one soap would last like a month or more. If you’d only use it on your face then it could last longer. I used this soap for like 4 months or more (I think), and I did not ever notice any changes. It did not make my skin brighter, smoother, and I don’t feel moisturized as well. The smell won’t stay on your skin the whole day. It will only last a couple of hours and that’s that. I find it a little expensive and so unsatisfying. I don’t think I’ll buy this soap again. I’ll stick to my Dove bar.

9 days ago
Weng
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Smells so sweet and slimy?

First of all I like the packaging because the soap was already inside of the net. I like the smell but when applying to my face and body (I actually tried this, my alternative soap when my dove soap run out) it's so slimy. I'm not compalining tho. It's just a lil bit weird. But all in all the product is good. Aftermath the bath. My skin feels hydrated and a lil bit tight. Did not feel any dryness just the tightness and softness of my skin.

10 days ago
Ohlyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Me and my mom love it

Bought this for me and my mom and we both love it! It feels squeaky clean! I use this in my face and body. I dont see any difference but I definitely feel the tightness. But still I love it so much. The soap goes a long way. I also love the smell! Smells fresh and clean.

12 days ago
Samantha
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

One of the best soaps ever created.

When I first bought this, I decided I would only use it on the face as I thought this melts quickly, but I was surprised that it lasted more than a month, considering my mom also uses this for her body. It definitely helped me in terms of whitening and the dry spots in my face disappeared in just three days of usage. My mom also loves this because Kris Aquino uses this. Kutis Artisa achieved, ika nga.

13 days ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Smells good but....

I love the smell! I enjoy using it in the shower and it also has a net for easy scrubbing. It helps with the pimples on my back which i get during my period. I love that it gets foamy easily and i love how i can lather it on my body. However, i noticed that my skin would get dry after using it. Id buy this again though. 😊

15 days ago
Faith
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Yes!

Bought this because my mom has been addicted for so long so one day I decided to give it a go as well. At first, there isn’t a noticeable change in my skin but overtime and with consistent use, I feel and see that my skin has been tighter and cleared of any dark spots I used to have.

16 days ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Kris and Erich made me buy this

Saw the queen of all media endorsing this and I decided to give it a try too. The packaging is neat and the mesh bag of the soap if perfect for making it foam up. One downside is once it gets smaller, the mesh bag starts digging into the soap. This helped reduced the dry spots on my face a lot.

21 days ago
Jame
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

It makes your skin smooth

I like this soap because it makes your skin looks smooth and brightened your face. When I use this I rub it in the net na kasama sa soap until magfoam then yung foam yun yung ilalagay ko sa face. I want to buy this again for the second time because it is worth it.

28 days ago
Mars
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

My life saver

before i tried this soap my pimples are all over my face and even on my neck which is so embarrasing. i was so happy that ive decided to buy and tried the product. its like a miracle!♥️ ive tried a lot of products since college but this is the only soap na bumagay sa skin ko. ♥️♥️♥️

29 days ago
Mela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

whitens your face and scars

I immediately noticed that my face became clearer and whiter after just few use of this. I was urged to try this product because of the endorsement of a respected celebrity and this did not disappoint me. I actually hoarded when this came out in BeautyMNL. My only concern is that I don't get to finish all of it because it softens as you finish half through it and I felt like it is not cleaning my face. I stopped from using this because I am now unto my new favorite cleanser.

about 1 month ago
Analyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

love this soap!

i love this soap. ang bango nya at very supple yung effect sa skin. yung face mo looks fresh and bright.. maganda talaga gamitin. i already used three bars na.. im always repurchasing it kapag ubos na ako.. at hindi sya harsh gamitin very safe sa face.. no breakouts no rashes..

about 1 month ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

No no no no no no no no

I thought that this would be a good alternative for a face wash but no. My skin felt so dry and tight afterwards. Now, I just use this on the lower half of my body when I take a bath, but I'm not letting this get anywhere near my face again. I don't really trust soaps that promise whitening either; it's just too much to risk a natural yellow toned skin for. Might work for you, but I wouldn't recommend this soap.

about 1 month ago
Jovie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Not recommended

My sister recommended this foamy soap, so I tried it.. and then after few days, I just noticed a lot of tiny bumps and acne started to appear on my forehead and cheeks. Wanted to stop using it but my sister suggested to give it about 3-4 weeks for adjustment. But on my second week, I decided to stop using it since it really caused severe breakouts on my face, and my skin became so dry! I really regret using this product. Just bec I dont want my money to be a waste, I instead continue using the product as body soap.. which I regret as well bec the nxt day there were acnes/tiny bumps on my back (same thing that appeared on my face previousky). THINK TWICE BEFORE USING the product cause you might just experience the same thing.

about 1 month ago
Yna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Maintenance!

This soap can be used as maintenance on your face, you can feel the moisture and how soft your face is! Anddd I love the smell of this one, this can also be perfect for body but it way too expensive. You can see the glow on your skin after using this product.

about 1 month ago
Lee
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

My Holy Grail

This has been my favorite eversince I bought it from Beautymnl. Ang ganda sa skin, very smooth and soft. I use it sa face and body. Super bango pa. It is kinda pricey for a soap yes, but worth every penny. Will surely buy over and over again. The white loofah or whatever you call it is even usable. I love it!

about 1 month ago
Shai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

It’s sulit!

Learned about this product through BeautyMNL (yup, not from Kris A.) Was a bit skeptical but gave it a try anyway. Am on my second bar and noticed the difference. My skin feels smoother (especially if compared to the body wash) and softer! I also love the packaging sopa plus scrub in one! Will definitely get more of this in the future.

about 1 month ago
R
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

luxury soap for those who have great and clear skin to start with

for me this is too expensive for a bar soap. yes it has a net and it foams a lot. and it makes my skin soft and it smells good. but theres a lot of bar soaps out there that can cater your skin care concern. i dont see any whitening effect. though this is a good soap if u have a beautiful and clear skin to start with. and if u want to try this brand, i suggest u buy their body wash instead

about 1 month ago
Nica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

must have!

I bought this at first because of Kris Aquino but after that I bought this because this really works for me. I used to have a pimply face even after my teenage years and this is the only soap/cleanser that worked on me. I wished I have discovered this sooner. I use this together with the facial cream and it really made my face clearer and cleaner without being harsh and drying. Also, I like the net packaging and the fact that a bar will last up to more than a month. I am also using the Namu body wash and my skin is also in love with that.

about 1 month ago