×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

61 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
32
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
0
KC
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

MLBB!

I finally found my everyday natural tint! It looks like my lips but better! It's moisturizing on the lips as well. Upon swatching on my wrist I thought it was dark and I wouldn't like it nor would it look good on me but it proved me wrong! Applying it on my lips is different since, like I said it looks natural!

28 days ago
Ella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Great color payoff!

First of all, happy skin products are much more expensive than usual. But boy do there products deliver. This shade is a deep dark red tint and blends easily because it's a water tint. It's better if your lips are moisturized prior putting this product just so it would blend seamlessly. This is a great shade even for dark skinned girls like me.

about 1 month ago
Cristine
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Best ever!

This tint is indeed the best one I've tried so far. Would highly recommend to girls whose lips usually dry out with other tints. Plus, the colour looks really good even on morena-skinned girls like me. Just a lil flaw I've noticed is that the tint keeps leaking from inside the bottle/tube. I hope they do something about it. But all in all, the product is great!

3 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Great for everyday look

I bought this for my sister. This is her second tube and even after trying other lip tints, she says she still prefers this one. I also use this and it honestly is one of the best! You can use it everyday, for retouching after every meal or drink. So easy to apply. Goes well on my cheek and lips! Love this!

4 months ago
Elyssa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

BEST local water tint. EVER.

I’ve tried a lot of lip tints already. Both local and intl brands, in different formulas. However, I always go back to these. These have a super natural finish on the skin and they look dewy pa when you apply them. Not drying like other water tints plus the shades are super pretty. A wide variety that can fit a lot of skintones. Can never go wrong this this. Highly recommend!

4 months ago
Nina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

My absolute favorite!

Been buying this for almost a year now, and this is my 3rd buy (i think lol)! This shade never failed me! of course as all liptints do, they will have spillage when you've used it for quite some time already and if you're using it so often. However, I became so addicted with the color and how it suits me!

4 months ago
Macy

NATURAL LOOKING TINT!

I REALLY LOVE HAPPY SKIN TINTS BECAUSE THEIR LIPTINTS ARE NOT THE ORDINARY PINK, ORANGE, BROWN, AND RED TINTS. super natural looking ng color nito sa lips! though it doesn't last thaaaat long, its really easy to reapply ! only prob is pwede syang matapon if u wont be careful in removing the applicator kasi malaki yung stopper tas maliit lang aplicator pero overall its a nice product!

4 months ago
Mikaela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Love ittt!

This is the best liptint I had so far! It doesnt dry my lips unlike the other brands that leave stain and uneven distribution of the color. In fact, I already finished this shade— Prim, which I can recommend for fair skin! Will surely but another one but in another shade.

5 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

Blooming!

Get blooming cheeks! I love the color variants of this brand, its very pigmented talaga each shade talaga. It glides easily and when I blend it, it is really blendable. So for those who are so into lip and cheek tints magugustuhan mo talaga ito. The taste is okay, the scent is okay too. Got a good deal when I got this on sale. Worth it!!!

6 months ago
Marian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Natural Yet Long Lasting ❤️

I already have the shade Fearless I bought in store, and since i love how the product works, i also bought this other shade and i can say out of all the lip tints i have (which might be over a hundred lol) this is one of my favorites that i use alot as this looks natural on the lips, smells good, doesnt have a bad taste, non-drying to the lips, and long lasting. Highly recommended! 💯

7 months ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Pricey: Not long lasting

Bought this liptint since their claim is it fits well to morenas. So let's start with the price, it is a bit expensive considering its size. It is not long lasting as well as it claims. Drying sa lips sobraaa (maybe just for me tho). Tried once sa cheeks, not compatible as it caused little breakouts.

7 months ago
Jaleihn
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

My current favorite

The actual shade is really nice, in my opinion. I’m not a fan of pink/red liptints nor the ones that are too dark/purple so this one is just right. It’s also easy to blend on the cheeks. I have a problem with the container, though. The product spills on the inside when it’s not standing right up because the hole (where you put the applicator) is too big, this becomes a problem when I put it in my pouch, etc.

7 months ago
April
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 22

Not good sa cheeks

Super nice lip tint. Perfect for everyday use. Ang hindi ko lang nagustuhan is pag ginamit mo to sa cheeks, makikita mo yung dots sa cheeks mo kahit anong bilis mong magblend. Maganda lang to sa lips kasi malambot siya and hindi nakaka dry ng lips. I don't really recommend this one kasi medyo pricey siya for a lip and cheek tint, tapos hindi pa ganon kauseful sa cheeks.

7 months ago
Janice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

perfect for any kind of look!

This water-based tint is perfect for natural, glam, and any kind of look! I try mixing it with more neutral lipsticks and focus the tint on the inner part of the lips for that gradient look. Wasn't really a fan of water-based tints until i found this product! love it so mucH

8 months ago
Lucille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

a bit too dark

i was expecting a reddish brown shade but got a dark mauve violet shade instead. hahaha. works really well as a cheek tint though! it's glossy so it really makes the pigment and consistency pop on my skin. price is somehow reasonable, if only the product was of a really ideal shade! ):

8 months ago
Regina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

So so

I can say that this is a nice liptint in terms of pigmentation. Tho in the picture I didn’t expect it to be really dark (close to violet) parang nag pasa na lips mo. But this doesn’t dry my lips and thats a good characteristic for liptints. Over all i can say that it

9 months ago
Kyra
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 20

Niceeee lip tint

I recommend this lip tint to anyone who is looking for a good quality lip tint! This lip tint doesn’t makes my lips chapped or dry. The only thing is that it doesn’t last that long on my cheeks, but it doesn’t really bother me tho. So yeah, I will still recommend this color.

9 months ago
Krystine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Just okay.

Tint itself is good. Really looks natural both on cheeks and lips and it’s easy to blend. It stays on the cheeks much longer than on the lips. It’s kind of drying and if you have patches, it will be so obvious once applied so you better scrub your lips first or apply a lip balm. The packaging looks cute but it’s messy. Then tint tends to spill inside the cap even when closed tight. Not worth it for it’s price considering there are cheaper brands that can give the same or better result.

9 months ago
Kamy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Good but drying

The formula is good in terms of the shade and the application onto lips or cheeks. But, it was very drying for me. Every time i use it i have to always put on chapstick after just so it wont be dry and make me have cracked and chapped lips.

9 months ago
Klaire
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Meh

I first bought the product because a lot of people has been saying that it's worth the price, but after using it I think it's too overpriced for just a simple lip tint that you could easily get the same shade of in drug stores or other locally made lip tint products. If you apply it on the cheeks mabilis sya magsettle, if you apply it on your lips, for me mas nakikita tlga yung tint sa inner lip mo compared sa outer lip. Pero I know some people that says yung tint daw evenly spread sa buong lips nila.

10 months ago