×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

12 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Sharaine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

It’s so so for me

This powder provides an adequate coverage but not what I expected based on it’s claims. It’s a bit thin in texture and doesn’t cover all blemishes. It’s okay though for touch ups and since I bought this during on sale I didn’t regret buying it. I’m not sure though if I’m going to repurchase.

about 2 months ago
Dorothy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Definitely fresh & flawless!

Yay! So glad I tried this one. 😊 What I'm really using is the oil compact pressed powder from The Face Shop. Since I got run out of it, I decided to look for cheaper one, so I found this on sale that time, as you can see, regular price na ulit sya, P445, but I bought this for P265 only 😊 yay!! Of course before I bought this, I researched on this one hehe. Mostly, the vloggers I watched on YouTube who has reviewed this one are foreigners, so I really got excited. I just don't know if this Deep Natural is good on me, but so far, I so love it. 😍 I use Pond's BB+CC cream first, then this pressed powder for a matte looking finish. 💯 Oops, before I forget, I use Australis Primer, too. Loving Australis brand!!! Sana lagi sale hahaha! 💋💋

4 months ago
Natasha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Holy Grail!

I have very oily & acne prone skin, so I'm very particular when it comes to using powder that works for me. You have no idea how happy I am that I discovered this product! A beauty vlogger / makeup artist from Australia was raving about this powder, so I decided to give it a try and I've never looked back! My go to powder before was the one from Charlotte Tilbury or Bobbi Brown, and those were really expensive considering I would hit pan so quickly. But after discovering this VERY SIMILAR dupe, I've saved SOOOO MUCH MONEY! It's very cheap, but also VERY good! I love it!💖

4 months ago
Laly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Perfect

Got this today and I tried it. Super satisfied buyer here. It's not heavy on the face unlike other powders. It matches my skin tone too. It has a classic look too. Ganda. Worth it. Hindi rin sya caky pag mainit. Fresh all day ka. It also lasts long so no need to retouch that much. Good thing I tried and purchased. I would definitely love to recommend this to everyone. Sensitive skin ako and didn't feel any irritation at all.

5 months ago
Andy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Indeed flawless finished!

I tried this powder because they say it's a dupe for mac studio fix powder. And one of the international/makeup artist vlogger used this on her clients for setting foundation. Indeed, I'm impressed on how flawless and looks like on my skin. So again, I bought another shade to add this on my freelance makeup kit.

6 months ago
Cher
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

GOOD!

I am looking for a cruelty free pressed powder and this one did not really disappoint. It really is my holy grail and it covers well. The downside lang is the packaging. Careful kasi yung top plastic part where the logo is printed comes off easily so handle it with care. But the product itself it is nice!!

6 months ago
Geziel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Surprise surprise

I bought this at a sale. I was having a really hard time finding shades that fit my skin tone since I'm on the darker side.What a surprise. I'm truly glad I bought this product you only need to dab a little on your face and its done. Plus its not irritating to use and the best part its in my shade. Love it. It has a smooth finish and it doesn't look like you put anything on on your face. I'm always going for the no make up look and I think i'll stick to this foundation from now on.

7 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

lovin it

I Really like this product. True to its name fresh and flawless thats how i see when i look at myself in the mirror. Not exaggerating but this is the only powder foundation that matches my oily acne prone skin. Now my hg powder foundation. Its not patchy on the face! It flawlessly deliver.

8 months ago
Trixia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Fresh and Flawless indeed!

This product is a must-buy! I normally use it as it is and it actually smoothens the skin! It's matte but not drying and it controls the oil on my face. Nowadays, I use it after I apply the foundation and it sets peeerfeeectlyyy! I truly love this product and I look forward to trying more Australis products! 🧡

10 months ago
Kat
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Hmm not so sure

Okay i didnt really expect a lot out of this product. honestly just bought it because i wanted to try something new. plus, this is an australian brand so i thought maybe the product would be good. not that just because it's an australian brand it's gonna be good. HAHAH anyway, for my insight on this, i dont really like it it doesnt make my face look fresh and flawless. kinda looks drying as well.

over 1 year ago
Kathrynne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Love it!! Worth every penny

Found my new fave and i heard it is a dupe for mac mineralize pressed powder. Love the oil control and the lasting power it gives me. It also has medium coverage and the powder is finely milled. Plus it’s vegan and cruelty free so it is worthy to try 💖👌🏼

over 1 year ago
Mika
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

the best pressed powder!!!!

I have to say this is my favorite pressed powder so far!! This product has been my go to powder since highschool and now that i'm graduating college, I can say that this is my holy grail powder. It instantly blurs out my pores and gives that flawless effect. I get super oily in T-zone and this helps alot!!! I mainly use this to retouch my makeup in the middle of the day but sometimes i use to set my face when i'm only wearing concealer. This stands out because when I try a different powder to retouch my fave throughout the day, I usually get cakey! and its super obvious that I have powder on my face. This is great because it's so natural looking even when you have a lot on. The coverage is also buildable!!! I havent tried anything that is as good as this! Plus its affordable! Super score!

over 1 year ago