×
Eid’l Fitr Customer Service Schedule:: In observance of Eid’l Fitr, our Customer Service Team will be offline on May 25. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on May 26, 10AM.
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

43 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
21
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
1
Eden
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Hair care ❣️

Not bad! I’m using this for almost 2 months, to be honest i don’t really see the results pa. Sguro meron naman kahit papano, i think makikita mo yung super effect nya after more months. So far okay naman sya kung sa hair care :)). The taste is nice also, hindi mo malalasahan yung gamot effect. This hair care is pricy, but i thinks worth it naman sya :)

23 days ago
Elaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

It works!

I bought this product because I read it makes the hair grow faster. I’ve been taking this for a month now and my hair grew about 2 inches long already! I’m amazed! Even my fiancé noticed it. My hair looks healthier too and I have lesser hair fall. Also, my nails grow faster than the usual. It tastes so good that I want to take more than 2 gummies a day. Haha! I love this product! I can’t wait to order again after the COVID crisis. :)

about 2 months ago
John
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 26

Not worth it

Bought 6 bottles of these. And I have been taking 2 gummies per day. I'm now on my last bottle but still I don't see any difference/results at all. There are a lot of vitamins way cheaper and effective than Sugarbearhair. Not going to recommend this to anyone, at all. Just stating facts.

2 months ago
Jose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Best Hair Vitamins

I have bleached blonde hair and this did wonders to my hair. My hair also grew faster. Now on my 2nd bottle. Now if they have a 3-bottle promo that would be awesome. I take this together with other multivitamins and I can see improvements. Hair is soft and less brittle due to constant bleaching.

2 months ago
Cham
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Cute

I saw that kendal jenner was using this so i tried it myself if it was worth the hype i must say it does taste good and i lowkey noticed my hair being well and shiny as for my nails i didn't notice anything overall i think it's a bit expensive for its service but it was worth the try and the bears are cute haha

2 months ago
Lourdes
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 58

YUMMY!

I loooove buying these for my daughters because they really enjoy it plus I do see a big difference when it come to the lessened hair falls around the house 🤣. I love the taste of it too and it can almost pass as my go to candy if it wasn't so expensive hahaha. I do believe you really get what you pay for though and it doesn't really hurt to try so why not! Will buy this again for Christmas or my girls will get mad 🤣

3 months ago
Jen
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 15

OMG❤️

I tak this vatamins along with my vitamins c's and vitamin b complex and it really helps to keep my hair healthy and my nails too i get tempted to eat more than what is the required consumption because it taste really good i like that i get to enjoy and be healthy at the same time

3 months ago
Elle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Works ok

Got this as a Christmas present and I'm truly grateful for it but I feel like it doesn't really do anything extraordinary but then again that's probably because I've always had this stick-straight hair so I can't really tell the difference. I do love jpw it tastes tho and I find it really hard sometimes to not binge eat it like a simple candy. ANYWAY, I can see it has lots of great reviews but to each their own, I guess.

4 months ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

My hair says “its ok”

This is not for me i guess. I bought a bottle of this that can last for a month because I saw on instagram some celebrities and social media influencers posting and gushing about it. I was really intrigued and ofcourse ordered it. It did not lessen my hairfall, but i think it made my hair grow fast? Because in just 2 months, ang haba agad ng roots ng hair ko, halata sya because i dye my hair blonde. But hairfall is the main problem why i took a chance on taking it. Anyway this is wortg a try if you can afford it, why not

4 months ago
Cheyene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

SUGARBEARHAIR

It's a YES for me 💙 I really have bad hairfall- everytime I wash my hair, dry and comb it, there's a lot. But with Sugarbearhair, it lessened. It took atleast 3 days to work on me and it really did its job well 💙 I'm on my second bottle! Hopefully it'll still give its best; it won't thicken hair fast as it takes 6 months, according to most, so we'll see 🤞🏻

4 months ago
Elizabeth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Does not work

My hair is not damaged, the only problem is I have a lot of hairfall. I tried a bottle that will last for a month and tried it for a month. Nothing happens. I took pics of my hair fall everyday and hindi naman sya nababawasan. It’s delicious tho. Taste like a sweet candy.

6 months ago
Via
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Works wonders!💖

I'm almost done with my first bottle of this and I can say that it really did wonders to my hair (and nails)! My hair used to be so lifeless and dull, but now it's bouncy and shiny plus I can see that it's getting longer faster than usual. My nails are also getting longer faster. Only downside is I'm too busy to cut them.🤣 Will definitely continue taking these.💖

6 months ago
Elaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Yummy

This hair vitamins is so yummy that I want to take more than the prescribed 2 gummies per day. I haven’t finish the bottle yet but I noticed that my hair looks healthier and my hairfall has lessen after taking it for 3 weeks now. I’ve always been curious about this product before but I was hesitant to buy since it’s quite expensive, so when I saw that it was on sale, I grabbed the opportunity and ordered. I will finish the entire bottle and I hope that my hair will grow thicker. I will definitely order again and recommend. this product to my friend and relatives .

6 months ago
Jelie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Strong and Shiny Hair! 💙

Effectiveness in a bottle! I have only tried it for a week but I've already seen results. It makes my hair looks healthy and shiny. If your hair is dry, this will definitely help to make it look healthier. Thumbs up also for the taste! It's sooo yummy and sweet!

6 months ago
Guiline
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Stronger hair and nails!

I waited a long time para dito! Before kasi international shipping pa. Pero effective talaga siya for stronger hair and nails. I had less hair fall and nail breakage when I take this. Di nga lang agad humaba hair ko like what it's ads are implying. Saka medyo pricey, pero worth it naman yung results 😊

7 months ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Made my hair longer

This hair vitamins really did made my hair longer, probably more than an inch, considering that I bought only one bottle just to try. Plus it tastes great. But it did not make my hair stronger, I still have falling hair every time I comb my hair or taking a shower thus I am giving this a four star.

7 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Very addicting

These vitamins contain most of the same ingredients that the hair-growth pills contain, plus more that are essential for overall health. ... A daily multivariate can give you all the vitamin benefits without the excess cost. The real key to hair growth success is to take great care of your hair.

7 months ago
Koleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

nice!

nakakalimutan ko to kainin but my little sister does. super sarap neto and ang daming vitamins. agad humahaba nails ng kapatid ko and hindi na frizzy yung hair niya. cons lang nito is palagi siya napapagalitan ng teacher dahil sa long nails niya. ang bilis kasi humaba eh hehe. would really recommend and repurchase :)

7 months ago
Denisse
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Morena

not sure

i finished a bottle of this but i dont think it did wonders on my hair. it's like a regular gummy. i tried this hoping na makakatulong siya sa hair fall ko and baka makatulong din ma strengthen yung buhok pero i dont see any changes. it tastes good though plus it's too mahal. biotin is better.

8 months ago
Jovelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Age 34

love my hair

i love this product! very affordable ,my hair looks more healthy ,mas mabilis humaba.this vitamin also help benifit to my nails. its chewable very effective gluten free, cruelty free a vegetarian gummies. You must try this product. this also good for gifts in birthday, and Christmas . i love my hair because of this Sugarbearhair

8 months ago