×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

14 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
4
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Mariam
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium

THE BOMB

At its price, it's very worth it. As in literal na hirap tanggalin. Whole 24hrs. Walang nabawas sa inapply ko sa brows ko. Long lasting talaga. Hirap nga lang tanggalin pag need mo na alisin at night, need ng oil based make up remover and dapat sobramg bilis mo magkilay kasi bilis niya mag-dry. Dapat paglagay shape agad ng brows. I love it tho, will order again 😊

4 months ago
Mhelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Fool proof!

I have tried the brow pomade from Anastasia Beverly Hills and I can say that this can be it's dupe. It lasts all day long and water proof! It can stand whenever I'm having my facial session. Though it dries a bit fast, so dapat ma blend agad and it can only be removed by an oil based make up remover. All in all, thumbs up for this product!

6 months ago
Kendrille
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Its worth the price but kind of disappointed with it

So I used this pangkilay for like 5 months?? Before kasi I use jazzy france which is also a good product but its kinda pricey for me back then, I saw this product and naalala ko agad na it looks similar sa jazzy so I said why not give it a try since mas mura sya. Its okay naman true to its claims na mag stay talaga sya sa eyebrow ang problem lang is sobrang bilis nya mag set and also siguro mga 3rd month of using this medyo natutuyo na sya sa lalagyan nya kahit na never ko sya naiwan na walang takip.

7 months ago
JETZYL
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 42

just ok

I bought this product last June because I wanted to try a waterproof and lasting brow defining item, but I don't use it that much because the Brunette shade is too dark for me (it was the only shade available when I bought it). Maybe the Chocolate shade is the right shade for me. But true enough, it lasts long and it's waterproof and I have to remove it with petroleum jelly before washing my face at night. This is good to use for days/nights that you don't have time to retouch. The downside in this for me is that it easily dries up and it's difficult to define my brows once you made a mess on your browline/face :(

9 months ago
Marie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Good buy!

Though I've read in some reviews that it did not come with a brush, mine did, so yay for that. Super long lasting, and a little goes a long way! Just needed a little getting used to in terms of application and the amount to put, as it gets darker while it dries. One tube will last a really really long time. :)

10 months ago
Reena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

No brush included

Product is good but I thought it comes with a free brush. It is really smudge proof and waterproof. It's so affordable and you don't have to use too much to fill your brows so I guess this product will last for months. A pinch on your palette can already fill your eye brows. You just have to apply it as quick as you can because it dries easily. This is my first time to use this brand so I still have to test how many hrs will it last. But overall, I am definitely happy with my purchase!

about 1 year ago
Ayhen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Life proof!

True to its claim that it is smudge proof and waterproof! I have been looking for an eyebrow gel which can replace the Jazzy France eyebrow gel in my heart. I can say that this has a great potential but I still love the jazzy compared to this. The reason for that is the formula. I noticed that this eyebrow gel is thick and when you apply it, it sets quickly without allowing you to blend properly. You will also feel that there is tagging especially when you use a spooly to try and blend the product. Well, I might say that this is the only down side because when it comes to longevity and performance, it is indeed waterproof and smudge proof. Di ka iiwan, kahit swimming kilay on fleek padin! 👌🏻 pangmalakasan besh! 💪🏻 I am also having a hard time to remove this product so I need to use a heavy duty make up remover. Right now, I am using ponds cold cream. I still feel like my brows are falling off when I attempt to remove this so I am always careful. Nagka-uka na ung isang kilay ko because it is really hard to remove. So please be very careful in washing this product off. I can say that this is worth the price. I just want to suggest to make the consistency of the product a bit less thicker so we have time to properly blend it before it sets and it would be easier to remove when using a make up remover. kasi kahit oilbased na make up remover, challenge pa rin.

over 1 year ago
Alyanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Just one dot!

A little goes a long way! One dot is all you need. The first few times i used it i got a bit overwhelmed because my brows looked too dark but when i got used to it, it just looked natural. Just light feathery, fast strokes. Please be careful because it dries a bit fast and once dry - brushing your brows wont help.

over 1 year ago
Andiee
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

loving it

Well i love this eye brow gel because its stay longer and i don't need to retouch and small amount of this product goes a long way 💖💖💖💖💖💖💖 I'll buy it again...........and i love the brow liner brush... Love love love!! Lastly im not regretting buying this product because its cheap and smudge proof as well

over 1 year ago
Gabrielle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

IT DRIES TO QUICKLY AND VERY HARD TO BLEND

For my first, second and third try, i actually did great - my brows were on fleek, the color payoff is also spot on, the undertone is great, BUT, it dries to quickly and it is really difficult to blend, and i don't know if it is the brush i am using (i changed my brush twice) it doesn't do that great unlike my first 3 tries... hmmm...

over 1 year ago
Katherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Sleek brows in half the time

Easy to apply and quick setting brow gel. Good color pay-off however shade has reddish undertones so may fit cooler skin tones better. Product is easy to dispense and applies well. Sets fast, sweat and transfer proof. Highly recommended for use during long haul events. Just a little goes a long way.

over 1 year ago
Chinny
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Good Brow Product

The product overall is 4.5! It is good, i like to color (got mine in chocolate), it is very long wearing! However, the product dries very fast after applying it in the brows thus giving you little time to go around your eyebrow and do some tweaking. If you are new to eyebrow gels you might need a bit of practice just to get it perfect :)

over 1 year ago
Candy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Nice formula, but I don't like the undertone

Affordable, stays on for a while, and an overall nice product. I just really have a problem with the undertone of all the shades, they all seem to have a red undertone, which is something I am not really fond of. I hope they come up with other shades. Please hear me, Detail.

over 1 year ago
Joshua
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 18

MY EVENT GO-TO BROW PRODUCT

This makes my eyebrows literally on fleeeek! It was hard at first to master but when I got used to it, my brows were hmm on point, girl! I used to use this on my normal days which also works but my eyebrows are too on fleek so I had to mellow down a little and used this during important events for me because you can't have sparse eyebrows on picture takings, right? This is great for those people who like really full eyebrows with a detailed tail because the color it gives is really pigmented and full.

over 1 year ago