×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

24 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Alyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

LOVE THE SCENT AND AFTER-FEEL

I bought this because it was on sale, and I saw the package looked really cute so I gave it a go. I love the scent, smells like burnt nuts and it doesn’t feel too harsh on the face. I used it one a day for 4 days on my face but since it has particles to exfoliate, I think it could be harsh on my skin although it does say it is very mild. As for now I use it once or twice a week if my skin feels congested.

1 day ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

true to fb hype

Before i was quite skeptical to try thia kasi feeling ko fake o fabricated yn mga videos sa fb pero when i tried it, nagulat ako kasi it works. Grabe, akala ko kunwari lang yn effects nya pero totoo pala yn pag exfoliate at pag lighten ng scars at pigmentation.

7 days ago
Ivy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Sad but not for me

Saw a commercial of this product many years ago where the subject got rid of her pimples in a month’s time. Since then I’ve been itching to try this. Found this at BeautyMNL when it was on sale so I grabbed the opportunity. Also a plus that the description says it’s perfect for acne prone and sensitive skin because that was my main issue. First time I tried it, my face felt squeaky clean. I used the product twice a day, and I wash/scrub my face for about a minute or two. On the third day, my face felt dry and stingy so I decided to use the product only in the evening. I tried to avoid scrubbing my cheeks until the last few seconds of washing to make sure I’m not putting too much pressure on my skin and to avoid it becoming flaky. After finishing the bottle, all I can say is maybe it’s too rough for my skin. Or that the ingredients might still be “too sensitive” for my sensitive skin. I’m just glad that my skin is recovering and is less problematic now.

18 days ago
Gail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Love it!

This is my first time using this product. I don’t really use scrubs but when I tried it for the first time, I love the result. It makes my skin feel so smooth. I love it because its mild on my skin. The smell is so good too. It’s a must try!

19 days ago
Sheryl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

I like it

It feels smooth and soft on the face after using it. It smells good also. I like how it feels when scrubbing it on my face. Parang feeling ko tuloy after ko magscrub eh ang kinis na ng face ko kasi ang smooth niya na parang natanggal talga ung mga dead skin.

3 months ago
Jayemaica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Masarap lang yung amoy

Hahaha. Hindi nga talaga. Promise! ang sarap niya amuyin because it smells like oats (burnt oats to be exact) I have tried oats na cleanser before na K-brand din pero mas maamoy oats talaga to kaysa doon. Nananampal sa ilong to. XD So kung ayaw niyo ng maamoy na cleanser wag to guys. May beads din to, pero very soft beads naman siya so hindi siya yung parang hinahasa yung face mo. Sa effects naman niya, medyo di ako satisfied after watching yung mga hype-videos nito hindi kase ganoon ka drastic yung effects niya for me (I'm oily type skin) and wala akong nakitang difference after using it for a month religiously. And I notice na after washing my face, pag-nagtoner na ako, may brown film/dirt akong na wiwipe-off. (Feeling ko yung cleanser since medyo brown yung pigment niya)

5 months ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

BEST SCRUB FOR ALL SKIN TYPES!

I was introduced to this wonder foamcrub by my sister, who has a different skin type compared to me. She's morena and has super oily skin, on the other hand, I have fair and normal (sometimes combination type) skin. BUT THAT DOESN'T STOP THIS AMAZING FACE SCRUB FROM WORKING ITS WONDERS! ❤️❤️❤️ After consuming one bottle each, my sister and I both had superrr flawless faces! It worked on our skin types because the scrub gently exfoliated our skin— it's not too harsh nor too mild, the formula is just perfect for all skin types. 💕 PS. My mom, who has combination-type skin, also started using this when she noticed how my skin improved a lot. 5 stars for the best foamcrub ever! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5 months ago
Danielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Not worth the hype

I've been using this product for the past 6 months and all I can say is it is not worth the hype. I was really hoping it would help me out with my acne problems but I am more thankful that this cleanser didn't break me out. My final verdict about this product is it's just like any other cleansers in the market. I don't think I will be buying this again. I prefer Cosrx's foam cleansers over this one. It's just my preference though.

6 months ago
Mico
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Gentle but does the work

I love this product and I use it once a week or when I feel like I've been exposed to so much dirt during the day. I love how it's super gentle but really clears out my pores. Been using it for more than a month now and didn't have any reaction to it which is surprising because I have very sensitive skin.

6 months ago
Jinky
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

awesome product made

This product is awesome. Kung baga cya ang sagot sa panalangin mo na sana may product na makakapagtanggal ng nasa mukha ko. Hindi pa naman gaano kakinis. But atleast unti unting nababawasan,it takes time. Alam mo ung parang biguti ang mukha ko hayy sa wakas nakapaahit sin kasi malinis na. 😂😂😂 Ty sa susunod na order ulit sana magsale uli. Hehehe

6 months ago
Claribelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

An okay product

I got this with B1T1 promo when I was looking for a facial scrub replacement to my St. Ives Apricot Scrub. It really has a mild scent of cereal/rice, as well as its texture. You can feel the bits of grounded cereals while scrubbing. After few weeks of use, I can't really say if it really does its job as facial scrub. In my opinion, it feels like it's kinda mild for a facial scrub. But it makes skin soft after use, so it was okay.

7 months ago
Pamela
Certified Buyer
  • Age 33

Goodbye bumps!

I always have a problem with the skin under my chin and jawline. It's rough, kinda dry and seems like having tiny bumps. I've tried drugstore facial scrubs in the past but to no avail. I came across this and bought this for the reason that it was on sale! Only to find out that it works wonders! The skin under my chin became smooth even right after the first usage! The tiny bumps can't be felt anymore. This is indeed a great discovery! I will continue to use it and see how this works in the long run.

8 months ago
Abigail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Has a natural smell!!!

Aside from miracle toner, which is also good, I also try this one from some by mi. This one is really good totally lived up to it’s claim. I use this as my facial wash at night. It is not drying and doesn’t leave a dry feeling to my skin! I also love how it smells so natural like a real cereal!

8 months ago
Sonia
Certified Buyer
  • Age 29

nakakaganda! 😍

Ilang sabon na ginamit q s mukha q ito lang pala mkkpagpabago.. 3days palang aq nagamit pero kitang kita q ang pagkakaiba s mga ibng brands n gamit q..tlagang maganda xa sobra..im lovin it kaya after maubos nito eh 2 na oorderin q para n din s asawa q 😍

8 months ago
Zionne
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Highly Recommended!

Been suffering from back acne for a long time now. My friend have been using this and she suggested me this product. I've tried to use it and after a couple of day it slowly clears them away. Additional to it, the pleasant smell and i love it. Will sure to keep on using this. This has been really very helpful. I highly recommend this product!

8 months ago
Charmaine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Skin So Smooth

Bought this cleanser when it was on buy one take one and I regret that I did not buy more tubes. This is the best nighttime cleanser I ever tried in my whole life. No joke. This is my holy grail. It cleanses, removes some whiteheads and blackheads without over drying my skin. I use the miracle toner after washing my face with this and my face has never looked better!

8 months ago
Monique
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Best ever!

I’ve been having acne every now and then. It dries my pimples and leaves my skin smooth. Been using this for over a year now and didn’t have any breakouts, I love how it tightens and exfoliates my skin. Lesser oily face but no dryness. One tube lasts six to eight months for me even if I’m using it day and night! Totally worth it! 🙌🏼

9 months ago
Renee
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

bought this for my sister

My sister asked me to buy this because of the hype she saw sa facebook. She has been using it for 3 weeks i guess. Nothing special naman. Her skin texture is the same, and may random pimps pa din sua. The smell is so nice and the scrub is so fine.

9 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

HOLY GRAIL

Holyyyyy grail! I have a super sentive and super oily face! Sa lahat ng nabili at nagamit kong sabon at facial wash, eto lang talaga gumana sakin😭 Nagleless na mga blemishes sa mukha ko at pakonti konting nababawasan na ang pagiging oily ko. I use this together with belo extra moisture, but I only use this before ako matulog sa gabi💕

9 months ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Foamy but not drying

I tried this one out para maiba naman yung gamit kong cleanser sa evening. I was also enticed because of a comment that said it is not drying despite being foamy. I’ve been using this for a week not after micellar water and indeed, the claim was true. Kahit foamy, my skin never felt dry. Gusto ko pa yung smell, parang oatmeal. However, I do not have a lot of bumps so I cannot say na it lessens them just like what they claim in their videos.

10 months ago