×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

18 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
MayJane
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

It’s Awesome!!!

I received this as a gift and was hesitant to use it first. As of writing, I already consumed one bottle (used it more than 1 month), hence the review. But upon using, I really felt that my skin is cleaned. I still get pimples every time of that month but that’s still okay.

2 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

HG

MY ONE AND ONLY K-BEAUTY CLEANSER. Ito yung cleanser na kahit maraming dumating na bagong cleanser na kahit maganda pa ang effect hinding hindi ko ipagpapalit. Coz I tried the GM Cleanser and other COSRX Cleanser and the effect pimples. So bumabalik balik talaga ako dito. Mild lang sya and hindi katulad ng ibang cleanser na nakailang hilamos kana yung dulas feeling hindi parin nawawala. Ra Gowoori cleanser kasi feeling mo lagi kang fresh after mong gamitin

4 months ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

very clean face

Its my first tube and i must say that this face wash works wonders, i never had any pimple since na ginagamit ko siya and also my mom actually tried it and she loves it, she even took it from me kasi maganda super , nagdry daw pimple niya dun kaya super like niya. ❤

5 months ago
lutche
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Nice cleansing foam

Its my first time of using this.At first, im so hesitant to buy this because of its price.But, its all worth it.Upon using this, it makes your skin very clean and refreshing.And for its price, its worth it...You will be able to use the product maybe for 6 months...so its really worth paying for.

6 months ago
Jessica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

It’s okay

At first I tried using it with normal water but I didn’t see any difference so I tried using warm water. It worked wonders! My skin feels clean after washing and my pimples feel dry afterwards. It also smells good and there’s a lot of products in the bottle. Will definitely buy again.

6 months ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Love it!

It is so good in the feeling everytime I used it I can really feel na nalinis nya yung face ko and it doesn't leave my skin tight, super soft pa ng skin ko after ko gamitin to. Plus nakahelp din sya to lessen my dark spots. Hindi na din ako nagbebreak out when its the time of the month! You guys should try this!

7 months ago
Jayce
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

This really works!!

This product is so underrated!! I have tried other high-end products but my acne won’t leave me. I tried everything, even full skincare routines but it didn’t work. But then I discovered this here. My acne was gone after 1 month!!! This is so good!! You girls and guys should try it!! (But don’t skip a day/night without using this. One night, I skipped using this because I am so tired that I forgot to wash my face, then 3 acnes suddenly showed up)

7 months ago
Clarissa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

This is the best💚

It was all worth it🤘🏻 It takes me lot of facial wash trials before I got to know this one. I love the fact that it is so good in the feeling everytime I used it I can really feel that my face is so cleanse and aside from that I also love the smell. When it comes sa price, I think 350 is good enough though at first we can say that it is pricey but then when you purchased this product it will surely last for months because you only need a pea size everytime you will wash your face. Try this, promise you will never regret it🙂

8 months ago
Pia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

LOVE THISSSSS

This controlled my acne!!! for real i wasnt really expecting this to be great but its so good!! it doesnt leave my skin feeling tight and dry afterwards but you know that its clean plus it doesnt sting my sensitive skin as well!!! ❤❤❤ among all the variants this one and the rice variant are definitely my favorite so far!!

9 months ago
Katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 22

New HG Cleanser 💚💚💚

I've been using this cleanser for 2 weeks and I'm loving the outcome of it. It lessened the oiliness of my face plus it helped lighten my acne scars and also the redness of my face. I have an oily and acne prone skin. Before I discovered this cleanser, I am using cosrx's low ph gel cleanser. It is also good but my face was still oily and I also get pimples whenever it's the time of the month again. How I wish ra & gwoori would be better than low ph gel cleanser plus it is cheaper than the cosrx cleanser.

9 months ago
Bebette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 40

Best cleanser

I super love this product because its the best cleansing foam that i tried. I have a combination skin type and it does not make my face dry after washing. I also like the nice scent which is not overpowering. It really help reduce the redness and inflammation in my face.

10 months ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Green tea madness!

I have searched about the pros of green tea and i am beyond happy that i have stumbled upon this facial wash in beauty mnl. i love its scent and how it cleanses and leaves my face soft and smooth after washing! it fits for a dry and acne prone skin like mine. i have been using this for less than a week only and I cant wait for more improvements on my face!

12 months ago
Apple
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

It's pretty good :)

I used this product when my face was suffering from acne breakouts or should I say an allergic reaction to a food supplement I was taking so I had to stop it after two weeks of using as per advised by doctor. So I'm going to share my experience with this product within a short period of time that I was able to use it. First, the packaging looks like your regular Korean facial wash, with a very considerable amount which is equal to its price. It's not that pricey for a very renowned product and since it has so many good reviews I decided to try it. Second, the smell is so nice. I really like it, it has this herbal scent that I believe is really good for acne. Lastly, I love the feeling after washing my face with it, my skin feels so smooth. Though it did not have enough time to heal my pimples because I was also using clindamycin toner and soap so I have to stop using the product (green tea cleansing foam). Good thing is within that two weeks that I used the product, I did not notice any new pimple on my face and my skin also became less oily. Once I'm done with clindamycin treatment I'll continue to use this facial wash as my morning cleanser.

about 1 year ago
Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

A MUST HAVE!

I would say that this is my holy grail, I bought another one because the result was good. I got less acne breakouts and My dark spots lessen. I’m still waiting for it to restock. It smells great and I like the foam texture in my face whenever I use it. I use it day and night and everytime I feel like I just got out of derma. That’s how I love this product!!

about 1 year ago
Raya
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

For Acne prone!

I am a fan of Ra & Gowoori products. I discovered them through a Facebook Closed Group. I have tried all of their products and they ALL work. Worth your money. Incorporate this on both my morning and evening routine. Invest time on your skin care routine, it will be worth it!

about 1 year ago
Ella
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

One Of My Favorite Cleansing Foam

Noong nagka break-outs ako because of stress and polution I look for a cleansing foam that will eliminates every trace of dirts that causes my break-outs and I saw this product while searching on the internet. I read the content to the very last from product description to how to use and ingredients and with my suprise after a week of using this product my acne started to heal and minimize. After a couple of week my face become clearer and acne free.

over 1 year ago
Carla
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena

Good cleanser

I initially have the charcoal variant of this cleanser and it really worked on my acne prone skin. Bought this one because I want to try it on the morning, and the other one at night because I think this one’s milder than the charcoal. Hoping for the best but so far I like how it smells and feels light on the skin. My face feels moisturized right after washing with this one!

over 1 year ago
Saniata
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

AMAZING FACIAL FOAM

It’s my second time to but this product. Ang masasabi ko lang ay sobrang effective siya. Hindi na ako nagkakabreakout dahil dito. After using this I really feel na sobrang fresh at clean ng face ko. Sobrang smooth pa. I really recommend this sa mga acne prone dyan na gaya ko. Sobrang ganda. I’ve been using this for almost 4 mos and sobrang ganda ng effect. Mas preferred ko to kaysa yung charcoal.

over 1 year ago