×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

12 reviews

Share your experience with this product
5.0 out of 5
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Impressive

I received this product a few days ago, and used this for a couple of nights therefrom. What really amazes me is that I can see positive changes of my skin as early as less than a week's use. The few, small zits on my face lessened almost becoming to none. I'm happy that this did not disappoint.

4 days ago
Erica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Instant Glow

I’m only at my first ampoule (actually 1/4 pa nga) when I noticed an instant glow on my face. Idk if it’s just a placebo effect since none of my friends noticed the “glow” pero I noticed it to myself talaga. Would definitely repurchase! ♥️ and oh, 1 ampoule could last up to 4 nights so it’s worth the price 😉

7 days ago
JOAN
Top Reviewer
  • Age 24

Intense talaga

Intense talaga! Esfolio is really a wonderful brand for the time being, specifically Korean Skin Care Brand. Whenever my friends ask me about my current skin care, I always raved about this Esfolio to them. They have a wide range of variety to choose from eh. Skin care and baby care is in here na talaga so you wouldn’t not look to other brands! ✅✅✅

about 1 month ago
Carmen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Effective!! 😇

This product really make my skin soft and moisturise. Easy to absorb to the skin and instantly makes you skin glow in about a week. You can add this as your beauty regimens at night (Cleanse, tone, essence, ampoule, eye-cream, moisturiser then sealed it with aloe vera{a-lot of it}). You will definitely gonna love this ampoule- its affordable and effective.

3 months ago
Shel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Instensive

Intensive! Korean skin care ?? This is the skin care that saved me from expensive visits to a dermatologist, I swear by this skin care routine talaga. One of the best korean brand I have tried, used and tested, Esfolio is one of the best yet affordable brand to purchase and try. Its more affordable most of the time here in the app. I love this!

3 months ago
Chardael
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Intense!

Intense result! I love everything about ESFOLIO BRAND from Korea! Their products are sure to be authentic, safe and affordable! I have known this Esfolio brand from Korea way back in college, and girl, honestly, napaka effective nya. The consistency of the product is remarkable! Always available pa kahit sa mga convenient store. I am so happy that today, its already available here at this App super mas madali mahanap at palaging sale! 🤍

3 months ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

EFFECTIVE

This ampoule is really effective! I swear! The most thing I liked about Esfolio, the products are effective. I mostly see this brand in department stores and grocery stores but the products there are limited and mostly not Sale hahaha. So I really purchase Esfolio here in BeautyMNL. Their cute packaging is a real plus also. 😊😊😊

4 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Renew your skin!

Renew your youthfulness! Korean Skin Care at its finest!!!! Yes, you read it so so so right! Esfolio has been one of the most trusted Korean Skin Care for years now. The products are really good with cute packaging. Effective yet the price is reasonable, their items are mostly sale here in Beautymnl. Greaaaat!!

4 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

boost your glow

Boosted my glow! Esfolio has been a good Korean Brand ever since! I discovered this Korean Brand around 2017 and I have a fan of thir skin care product because of its effectiveness and their product is really effective! I will surely keep supporting this brand, by the way they are most of the time sale!! What a good news right! Try this now!

4 months ago
nena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

If you want dewy skin

I just tried it 1x, the next day, it made my face so dewy (not greasy). I am not that use to dewy skin, I like it more matte. but to those that want dewy skin, this is good for you. The applicator is useless, the serum is too thick to go through.

7 months ago
Nanami
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

ftw

I love esfolio and how cheap and effective their products are, I usually hoard their facial masks since each variant is so good at making y skin feel healthy, soft and supple! I just love that glass skin effect it gives me. You cant go wrong with this brand so i suggest you hoard everytime they have a sale <3

8 months ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 38

My go-to when my skin needs a boost

Love this so much...on my 3rd bottle now...a bottle can last for a week...i only use one every month just when my skin looked and feels tired because of my woro schedule...i use this after my toner and it really makes my skin feel soft and moisturized the next day...

8 months ago