×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

25 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
theskinauditor
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

NUTRITIOUS!

I love it! Mind you, this has a tiny tingling sensation upon using but it's not bothersome! It left my skin very soft and it brightens my skin as well! will definitely recommend this face mask! I know there's reason why it is more expensive than their other masks. WORTH IT! will buy again!

20 days ago
Jomari
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 20

It kinda helps

Binili ko siya in case na mag break out ako for calming ng skin. Then ayun nag break out ako sa isang product so tinry ko sya. Medyo nawala yung redness ng mukha ko pero not totally. Kung baga na lessen lang nya. Anyways it was worth the try. If i recommend you to buy this? Yes as long as it is in sale. Hehe para di syang pera nyo

about 2 months ago
Angelu
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Smooth

Enhances the skin barrier and elasticity of the skin. Super soft and smooth after I used this. The smell is good. It has mo re essence. Very affordable yet effective. Moisturized and hydrated skin. It has anti-aging benefits; prevents the formation of wrinkles which I like. I will buy this again.

3 months ago
Shel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Nutrition mask

A must try! Nutrition mask! Korean skin care ?? This is the skin care that saved me from expensive visits to a dermatologist, I swear by this skin care routine talaga. One of the best korean brand I have tried, used and tested, Esfolio is one of the best yet affordable brand to purchase and try. Its more affordable most of the time here in the app. I love this! 💖

3 months ago
Charmaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

HOLY GRAIL

OH MY GOD! ESFOLIO IS WINNINGG!! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS MASK! My skin feels so healthy and nourished. Omgg Holy Grail! 💖 My heart is yours Esfolio 😂 This is the best mask out there trust me! This is so underrated! My face looked so healthy I ve never felt like my face has botox or something basta ang hirap i-explain. Try nyo na lang HAHAAHAH 😂 WILL ALWAYS REPURCHASE THIS ALWAYS. 💖😭

4 months ago
Shella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Moms fave

Mom’s fave! so far, for me ESFOLIO is the most safe yet effective Korean Skin Care there is in the market. Many have trusted this brand since it was launched. All of the products in this ESFOLIO KOREAN SKIN CARE was studied very very carefully so that it will be effective and gentle. WORTH IT!

4 months ago
Liezel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Just amazing!!

I love it! I felt the difference after I used the mask! It left my skin so soft and it brightens my skin as well! It has a very mild fragrance (which I prefer) and that is a bonus for me! If you have not tried any Esfolio products, I will definitely recommend this face mask! There's a reason why it is more expensive than their other masks.

4 months ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

free those wrinkles

Free those wrinkles from your face! The most thing I liked about Esfolio, the products are effective. I mostly see this brand in department stores and grocery stores but the products there are limited and mostly not Sale hahaha. So I really purchase Esfolio here in BeautyMNL. Their cute packaging is a real plus also.

4 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Good mask

Honest to goodness mask! Esfolio has been a good Korean Brand ever since! I discovered this Korean Brand around 2017 and I have a fan of thir skin care product because of its effectiveness and their product is really effective! I will surely keep supporting this brand, by the way they are most of the time sale!! What a good news right! Try this now!

4 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

for those aging

I will recommend this for people who are 27-30 years of age. I love esfolio and how cheap and effective their products are, I usually hoard their facial masks since each variant is so good at making y skin feel healthy, soft and supple! I just love that glass skin effect it gives me. You cant go wrong with this brand so i suggest you hoard everytime they have a sale.

6 months ago
Adz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Love This

This mask smells a bit flowery, but nothing strong. I have very sensitive skin and I usually get a few bumps or itchiness with face masks. I did not get that with this particular mask. I love how moisturizing it is. The one thing I don't like is that the mask itself feels like it's made of the same material as wet wipes, and that makes me concerned about its biodegradability. For this reason, and because individually-packed masks are very wasteful packaging-wise, I will not be repurchasing this.

6 months ago
Reynette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

One of my favorites

It helps to soften the texture of my face. After using it, I felt my skin became healthier. If you need extra nutrients for your skin this is a great mask. It's also good to regulate the oiliness of my face. I really love this mask. I use this at least one a week.

7 months ago
Nanami
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

heart

I love esfolio and how cheap and effective their products are, I usually hoard their facial masks since each variant is so good at making y skin feel healthy, soft and supple! I just love that glass skin effect it gives me. You cant go wrong with this brand so i suggest you hoard everytime they have a sale <3

8 months ago
Serena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

heart

I Have a very oily skin as in! and big pores! but this really do calm, tighten, blooms and brightening my face. I felt like my skin is more youthful and beautiful. Every after I use this just put my favorite cheek tint, fix my eyebrow put some mascara and lippie and voila! I no need to put too much effort with my make up and my face is ready to go! I really wanted you to try this guys, this product is a holy grail I'm telling you! I'm using this before I sleep or whenever I needed. You will wake up more beautiful !

8 months ago
Sophia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

HOLY GRAIL

The bandage variant contains more essence than the regular Esfolio masks. I get to reserve some of the essence then put it on the next time I wash my face. I personally like this variant because it leaves your skin extra soft and moisturized. If you have budget and don't mind the strong smell of this mask, purchase this to achieve a chok chok skin!

8 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Crazy for Esfolio sheet masks!

I am a huge Esfolio sheet mask hoarder so whenever they have a 50% off or B1T1 sale, I go crazy and starts buying sheet masks! I love their sheet masks because each pack have enough essence which I could use up to 3 days. The sheets are oh so soft which is a plus! Also, the sheet masks are mid-range in price so it is always within my budget.

9 months ago
max
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

ftw

I love me some Esfolio and their facials masks are great, has various variants and they all give u great and gloey skin afterwards, but one fo their underrated stuff is their hand cream which are great for moisturizing yur tired and not so soft hands and their facial washes that are also great staples for ur kbeauty skin care routine.

9 months ago
Andi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

worth it

I love esfolio and how cheap and effective their products are, I usually hoard their facial masks since each variant is so good at making y skin feel healthy, soft and supple! I just love that glass skin effect it gives me. You cant go wrong with this brand so i suggest you hoard everytime they have a sale <3

9 months ago
Pamela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

wrinkles away

This face mask was created for dry and mature skin. My mom used this once and she said that it was nice. She didn't really comment much about it but she did say that it smelled medicine-y which she did not like. I smelled it and it was okay for me so it really depends on the person if they would like it or not. One thing I noticed though is that this mask did moisturize my mom's skin. However, I guess the anti-wrinkle would take more than one masking session so we really did not see that effect since my mom only used this mask once.

10 months ago
Gasai
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

LOVEEEE

I love Esfolio bec of how affordable and effective their products are, whenever I go buy my skincare essentials Esfolio is always in the pile esp their masks, facial cleanser and creams! ! I just love how each variant helps treat a speciifc need of your skin and will always deliver a soft, supple, glowy looking effect on the skin! I just love love loveee it! so if ur on a look out for cheap but effective kbeauty stuff esfolio is a great place to start with <3

10 months ago