×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

27 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Ray
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Relaxing

Relaxing yeah!! This korean brand is I guess one of the most raved about Korean Skin Care product. I love how convenient it is to find here at BeautyMNL. Being a mom is hard when you need to shop for yourself so good thing there is beautymnl and there is Esfolio. You can shop and read the reviews online and oh I love the discounts. 💕💕💕

about 2 months ago
Shel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Relax with this

Relax with this! Korean skin care ?? This is the skin care that saved me from expensive visits to a dermatologist, I swear by this skin care routine talaga. One of the best korean brand I have tried, used and tested, Esfolio is one of the best yet affordable brand to purchase and try. Its more affordable most of the time here in the app. I love this!

3 months ago
Angelu
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

I want this!

This is product is really amazing! It calms may redness on my face and very relaxing when I applied it on my face. Whenever I applied this I get to sleep. Haha. Lol. And has a cooling effect. I will buy this again! I hope it will sale again because its just a bit pricy.

3 months ago
JOY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

GREAT sheet

This is a GREAT sheet face mask! It has a light scent and smells like it's not artificial at all actually now that I think about it. It is nice and cooling and is so refreshing. It is nice on sensitive skin and doesn't burn whatsoever which is a plus! The serum is nice and I use the excess all over my neck and arms when I use the mask (:

3 months ago
Chardael
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Boost your skin’s collagen

Boost your skin’s collagen! I love everything about ESFOLIO BRAND from Korea! Their products are sure to be authentic, safe and affordable! I have known this Esfolio brand from Korea way back in college, and girl, honestly, napaka effective nya. The consistency of the product is remarkable! Always available pa kahit sa mga convenient store. I am so happy that today, its already available here at this App super mas madali mahanap at palaging sale!

3 months ago
Shella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 34

Relax with this

Relax with this! so far, for me ESFOLIO is the most safe yet effective Korean Skin Care there is in the market. Many have trusted this brand since it was launched. All of the products in this ESFOLIO KOREAN SKIN CARE was studied very very carefully so that it will be effective and gentle. WORTH IT!

4 months ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Relaxing indeed

True to its claims! The most thing I liked about Esfolio, the products are effective. I mostly see this brand in department stores and grocery stores but the products there are limited and mostly not Sale hahaha. So I really purchase Esfolio here in BeautyMNL. Their cute packaging is a real plus also.

4 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Get collagen

Get collagen here! Inlove with this mist! Korean Skin Care at its finest!!!! Yes, you read it so so so right! Esfolio has been one of the most trusted Korean Skin Care for years now. The products are really good with cute packaging. Effective yet the price is reasonable, their items are mostly sale here in Beautymnl. Must try!

4 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

supple skin

Get a supple skin with this mask! Esfolio has been a good Korean Brand ever since! I discovered this Korean Brand around 2017 and I have a fan of thir skin care product because of its effectiveness and their product is really effective! I will surely keep supporting this brand, by the way they are most of the time sale!! What a good news right! Try this now!

4 months ago
Hannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Relaxing and Soothing

I love how the mask made my face smooth after using. The hard part was taking it out and putting it on my face without ripping. You just need to be extra careful on that part. Best for Selfcare weekend. Love the results, I don't feel the need to wash my face. Xoxo xoxo

5 months ago
Leidi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

My skin glows after 1 use

Got this from a buy 1 take 1 sheet mask sale and I love it, after use my skin just brightens and softens immediately. It even lightened my dark circles. It's easy to apply onto the face, it's the perfect fit. Smell is not too overpowering how I like it. And also just follow the 15-20 mins rule of sheet masks and you'll achieve maximum benefits. For a quick fix after a tiring week, I highly recommend this sheet mask.

5 months ago
Adz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Nice but was a bit itchy

I get itchy with Esfolio's bandage masks while they're on. Other than that, they are very moisturizing, and the essence is very generous. I usually end up putting the mask on my feet after the 20 minutes are through because the mask remains super moist afterward. My feet and my face end up pretty soft the next day. This particular variant smells pretty nice and clean. I like it, but because of the itching, I probably won't buy this again. Esfolio's aloe mask is better for me. Actually, I might not buy masks anymore because they are not environment friendly.

6 months ago
Myy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Relaxing indeed!

Whenever this one's on sale, I would buy at least all four of the variants on these because though it is kind of pricey, it really does the work. It relaxes my tired skin and gives me that light glowing skin the following day. Recommended it to my colleague and she liked it as well! Smells really good too! This is a must buy for every one who'd like to give their face a treat. ❤

6 months ago
Caroline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 53

Refreshing

This face mas sheet was on sale when I purchased. The sheets fits okay and not too thin. I tried it 3 times but it did not work for me. It is refreshing on the skin, but I did not see any further benefits. I still prefer Leaders face mask sheets.

7 months ago
Reynette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Holy Grail Mask

My favorite mask ❤️ It really helps to lessen my pimples. I use this at least once a week and I can see improvements in my skin ❤️ It has a lot of juices inside. Tip: Put the extra juices in a small container and you can use it for the following nights.

7 months ago
Nanami
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

i love it

I love Esfolio and I love hoarding their masks! it has a lot of variants to choose from and a lot of them can help address diff problems on your skin. I just love the effect it gives to my dull skin, instant glow and mochi like cheeks so a must have for every skin care junkie out there. <3 <3 <3

8 months ago
anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

Worth the try

I’ve always been a fan of esfolio especially their sheet masks so when i saw this new variant i immediately bought this to try. This is more expensive that my favorite ones but since it was put on sale i knew it was my cue hahahah! What i love about their sheet masks in general is their essence aren’t thick and easily aborbs by the skin. The scent is always nice and not offensive plus i find them gentle to the skin because even my 10yr old daughter once put the excess essence on her face and she did not get any irritations. Though most of esfolio masks gives me that glowing healthy look right after each use this one did not seem to do as much thus the 4-star rating.

8 months ago
Serena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

loveeeeeeeeeee

I Have a very oily skin as in! and big pores! but this really do calm, tighten, blooms and brightening my face. I felt like my skin is more youthful and beautiful. Every after I use this just put my favorite cheek tint, fix my eyebrow put some mascara and lippie and voila! I no need to put too much effort with my make up and my face is ready to go! I really wanted you to try this guys, this product is a holy grail I'm telling you! I'm using this before I sleep or whenever I needed. You will wake up more beautiful !

8 months ago
Sophia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

HOLY GRAIL

The bandage variant contains more essence than the regular Esfolio masks. I get to reserve some of the essence then put it on the next time I wash my face. I personally like this variant because it leaves your skin extra soft and moisturized. If you have budget and don't mind the strong smell of this mask, purchase this to achieve a chok chok skin!

8 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Crazy for Esfolio sheet masks!

I am a huge Esfolio sheet mask hoarder so whenever they have a 50% off or B1T1 sale, I go crazy and starts buying sheet masks! I love their sheet masks because each pack have enough essence which I could use up to 3 days. The sheets are oh so soft which is a plus! Also, the sheet masks are mid-range in price so it is always within my budget.

9 months ago