×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

25 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
21
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Tin
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

A miracle for dry skin! ❤️

I LOVE THIS MASK. The essence on this is a lot thicker than usual. Like, A LOT THICCER. There's no particular smell, which is personally okay. No fragrance means no irritation properties. :) Mask size is decent, but it's a bit wonky on the eye holes. After using this mask, the essence is still pretty much just sitting on your face, so pat that in or use it on other rough or dry patches on your body. I woke up the next day with absolutely no dry areas on my face, and for someone with dry skin, it was fantastic. <3 Definitely getting this again!

about 2 months ago
Sydney
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 18

Good, but...

As usual with esfolio sheet masks, there’s a lot of essence inside the mask which you can save and use in the future. The mask is also really moisturizing since my skin was supple the morning after. Although I did have a couple bumps/small pimples on my forehead after using this mask. I guess my skin was just purging. I prefer other sheet masks of esfolio (especially snail essence mask) because it is cheaper and the mask itself is thinner. I’m also concerned with the biodegradability of this bandage mask since it is really thick compared to other sheet masks.

2 months ago
Shel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Lock in moisture!

Lock in moisture! Korean skin care ?? This is the skin care that saved me from expensive visits to a dermatologist, I swear by this skin care routine talaga. One of the best korean brand I have tried, used and tested, Esfolio is one of the best yet affordable brand to purchase and try. Its more affordable most of the time here in the app. I love this!

3 months ago
Chardael
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

💙💙💙

Nice mask! I love everything about ESFOLIO BRAND from Korea! Their products are sure to be authentic, safe and affordable! I have known this Esfolio brand from Korea way back in college, and girl, honestly, napaka effective nya. The consistency of the product is remarkable! Always available pa kahit sa mga convenient store. I am so happy that today, its already available here at this App super mas madali mahanap at palaging sale! 💙💙💙

3 months ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer

fits my face like a t

I hoarded esfolio sheet masks when they went on sale here at Beauty MNL. So far, this is one of the best I was able to tru from the brand. It’s hard to find a sheet mask that perfectly fits my face but surprisingly this one does. I also like how moisturizing this mask is after use. It didn’t have a strong alchohol-ly scent either like the other mask from the brand. I will definitely repurchase this particular one in the future.

4 months ago
JUDY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

FAVE

I love masks from esfolio! very effective and affordable, I have been using this mask for awhile and it works perfectly for me, my face never felt so smooth and healthy! The mask has an effect upon application, you can really see your skin a little lighter, and the serum is a LOT you can reapply it to your face and neck. A MUST BUY! :)

4 months ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Moisture!!!

Moisture is a must!! The most thing I liked about Esfolio, the products are effective. I mostly see this brand in department stores and grocery stores but the products there are limited and mostly not Sale hahaha. So I really purchase Esfolio here in BeautyMNL. Their cute packaging is a real plus also.

4 months ago
Chardie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Lock in moisture

Lock in moisture! Inlove with this mist! Korean Skin Care at its finest!!!! Yes, you read it so so so right! Esfolio has been one of the most trusted Korean Skin Care for years now. The products are really good with cute packaging. Effective yet the price is reasonable, their items are mostly sale here in Beautymnl.

4 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Moisture goodness

Moisture goodness in here! Esfolio has been a good Korean Brand ever since! I discovered this Korean Brand around 2017 and I have a fan of thir skin care product because of its effectiveness and their product is really effective! I will surely keep supporting this brand, by the way they are most of the time sale!! What a good news right! Try this now!

4 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

hydrating

bes for dry skin! I love esfolio and how cheap and effective their products are, I usually hoard their facial masks since each variant is so good at making y skin feel healthy, soft and supple! I just love that glass skin effect it gives me. You cant go wrong with this brand so i suggest you hoard everytime they have a sale.

6 months ago
Adz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Very Moisturizing

First of all, this mask smells clean. I don't know how else to describe it. It does not have a strong scent but it makes one feel like it's nice and clean. I have very sensitive skin and I usually get a few bumps or itchiness with face masks. I did not get that with this particular mask. The one thing I don't like is that the mask itself feels like it's made of the same material as wet wipes, and that makes me concerned about its biodegradability. For this reason, and because individually-packed masks are very wasteful packaging-wise, I will not be repurchasing this.

6 months ago
Nanami
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

i love it

I love Esfolio and I love hoarding their masks! it has a lot of variants to choose from and a lot of them can help address diff problems on your skin. I just love the effect it gives to my dull skin, instant glow and mochi like cheeks so a must have for every skin care junkie out there. <3 <3 <3

8 months ago
Serena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

worth it

I Have a very oily skin as in! and big pores! but this really do calm, tighten, blooms and brightening my face. I felt like my skin is more youthful and beautiful. Every after I use this just put my favorite cheek tint, fix my eyebrow put some mascara and lippie and voila! I no need to put too much effort with my make up and my face is ready to go! I really wanted you to try this guys, this product is a holy grail I'm telling you! I'm using this before I sleep or whenever I needed. You will wake up more beautiful !

8 months ago
Sophia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

HOLY GRAIL

The bandage variant contains more essence than the regular Esfolio masks. I get to reserve some of the essence then put it on the next time I wash my face. I personally like this variant because it leaves your skin extra soft and moisturized. If you have budget and don't mind the strong smell of this mask, purchase this to achieve a chok chok skin!

8 months ago
chichi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

LOVE LOVE LOVE

I love masks from esfolio! very effective and affordable, I have been using this mask for awhile and it works perfectly for me, my face never felt so smooth and healthy! Also been getting a lot of compliments like “glowing ka!” just ordered a bunch, and will surely repurchase again! A MUST BUY! :)

8 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Crazy for Esfolio sheet masks!

I am a huge Esfolio sheet mask hoarder so whenever they have a 50% off or B1T1 sale, I go crazy and starts buying sheet masks! I love their sheet masks because each pack have enough essence which I could use up to 3 days. The sheets are oh so soft which is a plus! Also, the sheet masks are mid-range in price so it is always within my budget.

9 months ago
max
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

ftw

I love me some Esfolio and their facials masks are great, has various variants and they all give u great and gloey skin afterwards, but one fo their underrated stuff is their hand cream which are great for moisturizing yur tired and not so soft hands and their facial washes that are also great staples for ur kbeauty skin care routine.

9 months ago
Rain
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

ftw

I love me some Esfolio and their facials masks are great, has various variants and they all give u great and gloey skin afterwards, but one fo their underrated stuff is their hand cream which are great for moisturizing yur tired and not so soft hands and their facial washes that are also great staples for ur kbeauty skin care routine.

9 months ago
Shiela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

1st time

Lagay nyo muna sya sa ref before nyo gamitin super masarap sa face kapag nilagay na. :) Tapos super dami ng used ng serum. After mo alisin ung mask pwede mo ipahid sa buong katawan tapos kunin mo ung tirang serum sa loob ng plastic para di sayang. May epic moments ako nung ginamit ko to for the first time so for the 2nd time alam ko na. Hehe

9 months ago
Gasai
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

LOVEEEE

I love Esfolio bec of how affordable and effective their products are, whenever I go buy my skincare essentials Esfolio is always in the pile esp their masks, facial cleanser and creams! ! I just love how each variant helps treat a speciifc need of your skin and will always deliver a soft, supple, glowy looking effect on the skin! I just love love loveee it! so if ur on a look out for cheap but effective kbeauty stuff esfolio is a great place to start with <3

10 months ago