×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

28 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.7 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Kathrine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 41

Yes!

One of my friends gave me a face mask though personally, I don't use mask that much because I don't like to wait for it to dry and all and I don't like the idea that there is something that sticks to my face. Using this changed my perspective, I feel relaxed and I love the soothing feeling it gives. Tried some other variants and they are all great.

about 2 months ago
Queenie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Potato smell

It really smells like potatoes. Not so nice smell to be honest kasi mas okay if mabango ung scent para marelax ka rin at the same time. Bought this on sale so okay na rin. Pwde siya for everyday use. Will try to buy the other variants din para mlaman ko if okay.

3 months ago
Julie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

So so 🤷🏻‍♀️

It doesn't smell good. I don't know if it's because it is potato. 🤷🏻‍♀️ I bought this on sale, 10 facial masks for 500 and get 10 pieces for "free". But it's worth a try. I use this at least twice or thrice a week or whenever I remember. 😂 the feeling after application is relaxing though.

3 months ago
Danelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily

i don't like! not recommended to buy! I don't like the smell of this mask sheet. A little bit stinky. And the size, it's not even fit with m

I don't like the smell of this mask sheet. A little bit stinky. And the size, it's not even fit with my face. It's too big even if I have a big round face. I am not comfortable with this mask. I don't like the smell of this mask sheet. A little bit stinky. And the size, it's not even fit with my face. It's too big even if I have a big round face. I am not comfortable with this mask.

3 months ago
Abigail
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

MASK YOU'LL LOVE

Heya ladies. I am definitely or should I say a really lover of masks. I always buy masks esp whenever they are on sale. I do not know. Maybe it is just me or my skin really loves mask. I never get any breakouts or rashes. My skin just love masks. They make my skin soft and supple. Some does whiten but not for a long period of time. I can say it gave me a brighter and radiant complexion after using it. You can check my channel Abigail Tuazon for product reviews.

6 months ago
Jen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

the smell tho

Things on my cart here in Beautymnl are sheet masks. Its relaxing and you can really see the glow in your face right after using it. Although I must point out that it really smells like a potato--just in a form of a mask. Anyhow, I love that its moisturizing. I just hope this goes on sale so I can share it with my friends as well.

6 months ago
mia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

okay but it stinks

I didn't break out. The serum is just enough to be absorbed by the mask, no extra remain in the package. Feel moisturized upon waking up. Overall an okay mask. The only thing I didn't like is the smell. It stinks. I've also tried the tomato one and I like that, but this one smells so bad.

6 months ago
Elaiza
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Cooling effect!

This mask has a cooling effect on my skin. Tried this mask as well when the other beauty friends variants worked great on me. Heard some friends that they have sometimes used fresh potato on skin so I have tried this one out. The hype was real! Noticed that it also helped to lighten my skin and moisturised the dry areas of my face

6 months ago
Betina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Yes!!!

Yes to this face mask!!!! I super l o v e it!!!! When I opened it, this face mask made me wanna buy and eat fries so bad 😂 the smell was soooo good!! And the effect is amazing. After using, my skin felt so tight and fresh. And did not make my face oily!!! Altho 4 stars only because the mask sheet was too thick and the essence in the pack was so minimal, I was not able to put some on my neck and arms 😕 but i really loved this. Gonna repurchase!!!! 🍟🍟

6 months ago
Jal
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Patata face

Okay sya, kasi potato nga, talagang amoy patatas din mukha mo, medyo nakaka gag pag bukas ko ng cover.. pero ganun talaga ata sya? Or baka lumang stock yung nabigay sakin? Amoy lupa hahaha. Pero ok naman wala namang reaction sa face ko, shiny lang sya after ng usage. So baka part ng effect yun, kasi nag momoisturize ng complexion, it's a good buy lalo na yung mga b1t1 na promo.

8 months ago
John
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 24

Scent is not my fave, but works!

I bought this on sale, so I got 2 of this variant. It works as fine like other masks I use. My skin feels moisturized after using, makes me happy. My cheeks get dry after spending time outside, so it is nice to replenish the moisture my skin needs. The scent of potato however is not my fave as compared to other variants, but hey, it still works!

9 months ago
Lex
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

vegetable mask

I swear I really love this mask even it was cheap it give you a nice glow after you use it. You must try to use it and see the result. IT have a cooling effect at your face even you did not put it in the fridge also it have a nice scent.

9 months ago
Shara
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

good price

Definitely helps to cooling down acne’s and pimples, this mask has helped me with my acne’s and the soothing feel of the mask itself would make your skin feel soft and moisturized! Especially this face mask! Their products are always gentle on the face. I would recommend this to everyone who would want a smooth and fresh skin!

10 months ago
Alex
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

ALMOST LOVED IT prt. 2

Overall the formula is great. The smell is just too strong for me. AAAAAND... the sheet masks' size and thickness is just the no. 1 problem for me. I know I'm not the only person who finds this mask annoying to use. But gee thanks for the great formula you saved the product from it downfall. This is why I ALMOST LOVED IT.

11 months ago
Jerhmie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Smells Potato: So refreshing

Among all the products that I tried from this brand this is my favorite. It moisturizes my skin well and you can actually smell the potato so it feels like you’re applying a real potato on your face. It’s a good compliment for your orher skin care products. The only reason why I’m giving this a 4 is because the sheet is too small for my face. I don’t know if it’s their sheet that’s small or is it my face that’s big. But with naturerep and innisfree their size matches that of my face.

11 months ago
Helene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena

Stings a bit

I don't have sensitive skin, but upon the 15 minute mark this mask gives a stinging sensation to my face. I experimented a bit and found that it doesn't sting when the room is cold. Otherwise, if you're not in an airconditioned area, I think the acidity is a bit much. Also, it smells kinda vinegar-y. It was honestly a chore trying to finish all the masks I bought (it was on a buy 5 get 5 sale).

11 months ago
Sophie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Cheap

I liked to use this for my everyday mask, it feels so hydrating after removing it. The only cons I see it it is very watery, it keeps on dripping on my neck whenever I used it. The essence is not think unlike the others. Also it is very cheap so what do you expect, but nonetheless it is good.

about 1 year ago
Sarah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

French Fries Scent!

I just bought these because of promo so i could get a freebie. lol. upon opening, i smell french fries. haha. made me crave for it and thinking about eating it. but i liked this mask. soothing and made my skin bright the next day. only the scent makes me hungry!

about 1 year ago
Cludeth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Its okay

I bought this mask sheet because its on sale. I dont really like the texture of this mask, its rough on the skin and the essence is not enough hehe, siguro nasanay lang ako sa ibang mask na nagagamit ko ng dalawang beses kasi marami yung essence but all in all okay na man siya.

about 1 year ago
Eunice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

potato

Smells weird, for me, but tolerable. You have to use toner to get positive results. Face is smooth after putting it and refreshed. I bought this on sale along with other beautyfriends masks. Got what i need with the price. I only put mask at night as part of skincare.

about 1 year ago