×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

14 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jennilyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

poop smell no more

Ito ginagamit ko sa potty ng baby ko kapag nagppoop siya. Kahit isang spray mo pang neto, tanggal na agad yung smell. Super tipid at affordable neto. Ginagamit ko din ito sa toilet namin kaya mabenta din talaga samin to. Medyo matapang nga lang ang amoy, pero mabango naman. At matipid siya. I will repurchase this one :)

4 months ago
Carina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Worry free potty sesh guaranteed!

I got this as a gift, and I enjoyed using it every time I need to go use the toilet when I’m out of the house. Kampante ka din to go no. 2 anytime because this doubles as an air freshener, making all potty sessions hassle & worry free 🙂 no more dyahe moments when using public toilets 😉

4 months ago
Beth
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Daily essential

Usong uso ngayon ang mga poo poo spray kaya eto naki uso na rin ako. 2in1 na siya, pang linis ng toilet seat bago ka umupo at pang mask ng amoy (around five sprays directly sa toilet water before doing #2). Dahil dito confident nang makakagamit ng public restrooms, malinis na hindi pa maamoy. It's also more affordable than other brands and handy to bring in your bag kasi 50ml lang.

5 months ago
Lee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Essential to your toilet kit

This one is really handy especially when you are outside or not at home. I always have this with me at work for those kind of poop emergencies. This is a lifesaver since it really saves you especially when you really always want it clean and it really smells so good. I love how organic and local it is. Also affordable I just hope the holiday gift pack will arrive soon.

7 months ago
Judy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Mabango

Mabango sya. Tamang tama after mag poop or mag pee para mabango ang iiwanang amoy. Pansin ko mga 4-6 sprays sya. Medyo defective lang yung container. Pero ok lang. Makakapag adjust naman ako. For me, ok bumili ulit kasi mabango at sulit sa price. Paubos ko na isang bottle. Bibili pa ulit ako ng messy bessy.

8 months ago
Samantha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Natural disinfectant spray

What I like about this product is, it is natural. No harmful chemicals added. For the smell, I don’t like it much, it has a minty scent and it don’t really eliminate the odor. You need to spray about 4-8 times for it to works. For its price, I think it’s okay because again, it’s natural.

10 months ago
Ira
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

So useful!

This is very useful, especially for me. I commute everyday and I usually use public restrooms. Because of this product, kampante ako na malinis yung toilet seat hehehe! I bought a few pieces for my mom and my sisters as well, para sure na we won't acquire bacteria and germs in public restrooms. Will definitely repurchase pag naubos na 💖💖💖

10 months ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Clean and Handy

Comes in a portable sized spritzer. It smells amazing, herbal, and organic scent, nothing too strong, actually quite a pleasant scent. It wipes off easy. If you're always on-the-go, this is perfect for up and about days and having to go to a public potty. The label says to use liberally on the toilet seat before using it. It smells really clean and pleasant.

about 1 year ago
April
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

niceeee

You can't control your bowel movement. So whenever i got LBM or i need to poo poo, this product is a life saver! I spray it first before doing my business. Gosh it don't have the unwanted smell anymoreeeee. Now, i'm not even shy to do my business in public cr

about 1 year ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Best affordable disinfectant spray <3

1. The minty scent is perfect for neutralizing restroom odor 2. It's super handy! 3. IT'S CHEAP AF 4. There are no harmful chemicals 5. Hubby and I looove it I hope this comes in a bigger container though. Will definitely hoard tons of this ultra cute and affordable spray. 5 stars!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

over 1 year ago
Isabel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Effective odor eliminator

A friend recommended this and she let be use hers when I did my business in the office. Voila! It is really an effective odor eliminator. I spritzed four sprays into the bowl and all I was able to sniff was the lemongrass citrus scent of Messy Bessy’s poo spray. This is also the most affordable poo spray in the market.

over 1 year ago
Vivien
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 26

Park your rear without fear

I like this potty disinfectant spray as it is very useful when not at home and i need to pee. It is a good disinfectant that helps me park my rear without fear of germs. This is a must-have in my daily hygiene kit. I used it at work so i can comfortably seat on the toilet.

over 1 year ago
Lee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

FAVE!

This is a everyone's must have!!! This is really helpful especially when you are outside. To tell you honestly I even use it on our bathroom because I really feel clean and comfortable before I use the toilet. It's a hygiene must have plus it really smells so good. I've been wanting to have this but don't have the urge to buy because I bought this on sale (2 in 1 pack for 100 pesos). But overall the price was worth it!

over 1 year ago
Gena
Certified Buyer
  • Age 26

An Unexpected Hygiene Must-Have!

I first tried this product as a gift together with the Potty Deodorizer. They both instantly became daily hygiene must-haves! I especially love the fact that it's made with essential oils and that its manufacturing supports a foundation. Hoping that they have refill purchases across all Messy Bessy branches soon!

over 1 year ago