×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Effective

Since having recent asthma and allergy attacks, I have made it my mission to clean my work area daily before doing any actual work. It used to be such a tedious and time-consuming process. With this product, clean-up is now a breeze and I am able to start working right away. This dries up very quickly and leaves a very refreshing and invigorating scent. Because it smells so good, my officemates have purchased it too.

4 months ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Cheap and effective!

For its affordable price, it does its job very well! This is the perfect desk cleaner for me since I tend to eat meals on my work desk. Surprisingly, it removes stain and grease in just a few sprays! No need to spritz a lot. If you're looking for a handy desk disinfectant that does the same job as a surface cleaner, then you'll definitely love this! ❤️

5 months ago
Jen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 33

Gentle cleaner

So i got this desk cleaner because i keep eating at my desk and i was afraid i was getting so much germs in my work area. Hahahaha. I like that it’s very gentle. It also doesnt have that strong smell that other sanitizers have. It would have that orangey smell that would fade after a few minutes. Which i really dont mind as long as my area is clean.

5 months ago
Isabel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Just okay

I believe Messy Bessy’s desk clear works well since I was able to wipe away all the dust in my work station. What made me not like it is its smell. It has a citrus smell that kinda turns foul and dank. Nonetheless, 4 stars for its function and 2 stars for its scent.

5 months ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

love it

A few years back, someone gifted me a messy bessy set which included this. Being the person with OCD, I used it on my desk and i love how it wiped away ink spills from my printer (i use continuous ink) coffee stains and food spills. Plus the scent is energizing since i love citrusy smells. I hope they come up with a bigger version of this so i can stock it at work as i constantly run out of this due to my obsessive cleaning. I will definitely buy again and recommwnd it to anyone who needs a good surface cleaner.

5 months ago
Jacklyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 33

Alikabok buster

I use this to clean my home office and laptop and it works well. Better when sprayed on a basahan or paper towel first to work like a wet-ones cleaner. Doesn't smell like a clorox type disinfectant, but more like a pleasant citrus room spray. They need to make a bigger bottle of this!

6 months ago
Leng
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Your environment friendly workspace cleaner!

I'm a little particular to the cleanliness of my desk. I always arrange my stuff in an orderly manner, and I spend the majority of my time in front of my desktop. Because I sometimes eat at my desk, I of course wanted to clean it for the papers I'm working on. Desk & Workspace Cleaner by Messy Bessy is a perfect partner for that! I am in love with the smell, and it does clean your desk by the grime it leaves on the towel you wiped your place with! Will buy another bottle when my current one runs out!

6 months ago
Lee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Love the smell and how it works!

A desk must have! I really love the citrus smell of this one. It's a good mood booster plus it really cleans the surface of your table so you can eat or sleep on your desk without worrying of the neatness of your desk. Another favorite from messy bessy!

10 months ago