×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

28 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Tine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

it's okay ...

I have consumed 3 bottles of this and my verdict -- it's okay, period. It didn't whiten my skin or anything, it [skin] did glow but not that noticeable. It's subtle and didn't cause me any breakouts. I did notice my skin becoming clearer, my face has more clarity. The thing I don't like about this product is the smell and the taste. It's a turn off the first time you take it but gradually you'll get used to it.

about 1 month ago
Ann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Is this BFAD approved?

I got my order and was so thrilled to try it but got disappointed when I checked the bottle without BFAD logo on it or stating that this has been approved by the said bureau. Lesson learned the hard way... 😕 I should have researched thoroughly before purchasing it. Not sure if this product is safe. 😭

about 1 month ago
Mayee
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

bat ganun???

I consumed two bottles of this supplement..but i was not sure kung may pumuti ako or what..one time my sister noticed naninilaw daw balat ko.maputi daw face ko pero prang two tone daw yellow ang neck ko.so inistop ko sya immediately tas bumalik nman sa normal color ng balat ko after a month.

2 months ago
Cha
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Its okay.

I tried this for two months. Okay naman, I have fair skin na to begin with. Pero while taking this parang nadagdagan yung glow ko. Okay naman siya, hindi lang ganun ka bilis ang effect, pero okay. Will definitely buy again. Will try to use this siguro ng mas matagal para mas makita ko effect.😍

3 months ago
Janine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Effective but I think I'm allergic

I've used this for almost 3 weeks, and I notices that it did whiten my skin, which is a good thing. I did not experience any breakouts from this product. But I've notice that my skin started itching on my 2nd week of use, I thought I was allergic to some foods so I tried to have a hypoallergenic diet, and so far I still have some redness and spots in my body. I stopped taking this hoping that My skin allergies will be gone, and it did lessen and after a few days my skin allergies disappeared. I gave this product 4 starts because I really notice the whitening effect although I probably would not resume taking it because I think I'm allergic to it.

4 months ago
Sandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

Sulit!

Nakikita ko na agad yung epekto sa balat ko. Kapansin-pansin ang kinang. Madalas pagkatapos ng trabaho, kapag tumitingin ako sa salamin, mukha na akong pagod. Pero simula nung ininom ko ito, kahit burado na yung kolorete ko, mukha akong bagong gising. Maaliwalas ako tingnan. Naging kapansin-pansin ang pagbabago pagkatapos ng dalawang linggong pag-inom. Gumamit ako ng Relumins noon. Mahal at di ko naman nakita ang epekto pagkatapos ko maubos ang isang bote. Talagang lilipat na ako sa Ishigaki.

5 months ago
Nancy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

So-so

I already bought the other variang of Ishigaki whitening supplement that has 60 capsules and to be honest, that doesn’t workout well to me. I tried again with this variant and I must say, this is a better option. Some of my colleagues noticed that I became fairer/whiter than before. Only cons of this is that the effect is minimal to what is expected.

5 months ago
Charissa
Certified Buyer
  • Age 23

Not sealed

I’ve been using ishigaki for 2 years now and it’s my 2nd time to order here. Both times i noticed that it is sealed outside but not sealed inside. I know cos the cotton inside the bottle is sticking all over the lid which means it was opened. It’s not the case when i order to other stores. I hope there’s nothing wrong with the product.

5 months ago
Pauleen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Brighter and whiter in days!

I've been using this since I was in college, and in fairness the effect of the capsules are noticeable after a few days of use especially when taken with vitamin c. Very sulit for its price. I take this once a day in the morning, 30 mins before I eat breakfast. Then I also take 1000mg of vitamin C. If you're "hiyang" to the product it would take about 3 days and you can already see its effect.

6 months ago
Jhared
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 26

Fast delivery!

Currently i’m taking Amino Classic 2 times a day for about a month. My pimple marks fade away after two days taking amino Classic. But no lightning effect. So i’m going to try this one with the Puritan’s pride Vitamin C. 1000 mg with rose hip .Hope it will work. If this work i’m going to purchase again and post another review. Thank you so much BeautyMNL

6 months ago
Jillian
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Not for me

First gluta I tried. While it did work for my colleague (she looked a tad lighter and glowing), i didn’t notice me getting fairer. I used to have clear skin until I took these. Biglang nagka bumps ako sa face and had breakouts. At first I thought it was hormonal acne but I took these ng 2 months and had those on my face for the entire duration. I think hiyangan lang talaga and, sadly, it didn’t work for me. :(

6 months ago
Kwin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

My Ishi!

This is the only Gluta caps that worked for me..no breakouts. sobrang bilis pa ng effect..if remember the first bottle the i got..on my 3rd week noticeable na yung freshness..my after 2weeks nakita ko na ung effect.and i super love and trusted this. Madami na din ako n try pero ito tlaga nag stand out.

7 months ago
Hazel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Glow!!

This is my first time to try this brand. Maraming nagbebenta from other online stores na mas way cheaper but dito lang ako talaga bumili lalo na pag-oral supplements. I trust beautymnl na authentic lahat ng products nila. Maganda na-gluta, I highly recommend. 1 bottle palang I see changes and napansin din ng mga friends ko. Hindi rin ako nagka pimples. Maganda siguro ito if tuloy2x inumin for a year.

7 months ago
Frances
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Maintenance since 2014

I can not live without taking gluta. Since I found ishigaki premium I have never switched to any brand. I am contented with the result and it doesnt break me out nor increase my appetite. Plus it is safe to take coz it is FDA approved. I hope you will never run out of stocks.

10 months ago
Reynalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Holy grail!!!!

This is my favorite whitening supplements!! Visible results after 1 week!! It gives me a very glowing skin, i look fresh even though i work at night and the whitening effect is very evident. I’m taking it 1 capsule every morning (Before taking breakfast) The only con that i can give is it’s quite pricey :(

11 months ago
MJC
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Blooming effect

I just recently switched from amino classic to premium. For me both variants have the same effect, the “blooming effect”. I did not experience any bad side effects when I switched to amino premium. The only negative to this variant is the smell. It has a strong rotten egg smell compared to the amino classic white. But overall I like the effect on my skin.

11 months ago
Wena
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Pinkish White Glow

I learned from a blog that this gives a pinkish white glow so i gave it a try since i think im turning pale already from taking a lot of whitening products. And indeed!! I had to limit my vitamin c intake though since per info that is the culprit for my breakouts.

11 months ago
Krisha
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Not for me :(

I love the effect of this on my sister as I can say that it worked for her so I tried.. naaaaaah its not for me I guess as I had breakouts. Maybe it’s not just for me but maybe it will work for other people so I can say it’s worth a try if you want to have a clearer complexion. Btw, it’s good to have this as an anti oxidant.

about 1 year ago
Jay
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Not Advisable if you are exposed with sun.

Im using it for a week now. The first 3 days I can see my skin's getting lighter and my scars from mosquito bites are now less visible. I can say it works well for me (Im already have a fair skin which is kind of yellowish) I want to have a pinkish glow. But later Ive noticed; It isnt sun-proof. My tummy is whiter than my arms. Because of summer season, Im having tan lines. I think it is advisable to be used during cold season. Still looking forward kung may improvement.

about 1 year ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

very satisfied

I have been using this product for a week na and it really gives me glowing skin and it brightened my pimple marks, this one is better than the other variant I tried because it hindi sya mahapdi sa tiyan. Will buy more once I finish the second bottle hehe

about 1 year ago